//
you're reading...
Inspiration

Lost generation

This video got my attention. Think it’s something that will also interest you…. Lets make a difference together….

About thetoolsman

I mostly refer to myself as an unrepentant media addict .. Well, cause I'm mostly always hunting for information through one media channel or the other... Hit me up on twitter @thetoolsman

Discussion

One thought on “Lost generation

  1. i totally love that video….and this was posted on my birthday last year *big smile*

    Posted by kemmiiii | June 27, 2011, 12:11 am

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,754 other followers

Follow Me:

