//
you're reading...
Monday Rush

It’s not you, it’s the nose.

Hey people, hope we all had a great weekend – I did. It’s the start of another week and I’m quite excited about this week cause I’ll be putting up the first of the last 3 episodes of My Name is A-Zed and I just cant wait. Also, I’m working on some new content that’ll fill the gap the A-Zed series will leave behind, so for those who have been asking, I’ve got you covered.

For today though, I got into some interesting convos over the weekend and I wanted to put up a lil experiment here. A while back, I put up a post on The Marcus School and from talking to some friends, I realized this school I spoke about is still very much active and more surprisingly, it’s not just for guys. In simple english, what I’m saying is, when have you broken up with someone or chucked them out of your prospects list for the silliest reason. By silly, I mean, so ridiculous, you had to lie to your own friends/family about it.
Her feet are too big.
His nose is bent.
She talks funny.
He’s too hairy.
She eats too much.
He sleeps too much.
She doesn’t like football.
He likes football too much.

I could go on really but thats the point of this post. Don’t be shy, use a nickname if you have to, but please share with the rest of us, some of the silliest reasons why you’ve chucked a guy or gurl. Let’s have fun.

About thetoolsman

I mostly refer to myself as an unrepentant media addict .. Well, cause I'm mostly always hunting for information through one media channel or the other... Hit me up on twitter @thetoolsman

Discussion

13 thoughts on “It’s not you, it’s the nose.

  1. He used to walk like he was trying to clear out the path in front of him. Drove me crazy.

    Posted by temmyno1 | January 24, 2011, 10:07 am
  2. He was always conscious of his face powder,eyebrows,d chic next door cuttin eye for him and it was so irritating……arghhhhhhhhh

    Posted by BKNY | January 24, 2011, 11:53 am
  3. She had everything
    I just couldn’t stand the incessant pimples

    Posted by young J | January 24, 2011, 1:01 pm
  4. Lol. He was … obsessed?
    And clingy and annoying?
    Does that count?
    Anyway, yeah. That’s the only one I can think of.

    It’s not likely to happen again though. Hopefully. 🙂

    Posted by Y | January 24, 2011, 1:05 pm
  5. Lool.

    Posted by Y | January 24, 2011, 1:05 pm
  6. Lol!Mo gbe…of this i am not guilty! I have neva broken up with someone over trivial stuff (not to sound self righteous or anything lol)
    However my ex and i were already having problems…then the boy started growing his hair and refused to comb it! That was the straw that broke the camels back men!
    But this guy saying he couldnt stand the pimples tho….DEEP! As eez not her fault nko? H

    Posted by beforesheimplodes | January 24, 2011, 4:23 pm
  7. BY THE WAY! This animal in this foto…is creeping me the HELL out!

    Posted by beforesheimplodes | January 24, 2011, 4:24 pm
  8. He thot he was irreplaceable n kept on sayn “ull never find anoda like me” yup never find anoda asswipe hehehe

    Posted by beeyuteeful | January 24, 2011, 6:44 pm
  9. He was a Chelsea fan and he was always going on and on about how good d team is and y I shld be a fan! It was getting on my nerves.

    Posted by b-spice | January 25, 2011, 7:05 am
  10. He was soo irritating clingy…annoying…mscheeew…and evrytym we kissed,his beards used to pierce my skin..yes..bliv it…plus he is kinda short..lol

    Posted by thelegendress | January 26, 2011, 7:25 pm
  11. Guy 1: He was too short
    Guy 2: He snored liked a gorilla. I imagined laying next to that for eternity.
    Girl: She talked non-stop about everything and nothing. Constantly gossiping about her friends.

    Posted by vanity | January 26, 2011, 11:41 pm
  12. her eyes didnt close fully when she was sleeping mehnn..gave me d creeps! I even tried waving my fingers over her open eyes while she was asleep & she didnt blink tho..

    Posted by bawse | February 2, 2011, 5:09 pm
  13. He had a ‘big guy’ but didn’t knw how to use it! D sex was wack! 🙂

    Posted by bee | February 13, 2011, 4:47 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,755 other followers

Follow Me:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

