//
you're reading...
Wet Fridays

Naked with socks on

I looked down at my feet for a brief moment and I followed the stripped lines of my socks as I raised my head up.

Blue

Grey

Blue

Grey

Blue

And there I was again, staring at my own erect member as he nods slowly.. motioning me..pointing me to where my attention should be. I looked straight on and as she let out another soft whimper as I followed the soft, gentle stroking motion of her fingers as they traced the remarkable outlines of her southern lips. Each stroke coating each finger tip like biscuit sticks being dipped in honey syrup…

Wait. How did I get here? It all started with one statement:

“I can please you with both hands tied behind my back”.

There. That was my declaration a few days ago and I never imagined 3 days later I’d be sitting in the middle of my own room, naked with only my socks on.

But I should have known, Tara was a natural. A vixen if I do say so myself. But being the man that I am, I guess I still underestimated her. We had come back from work together. Long week and I was so looking forward to her spending the night. If only I knew she had other plans. We started making out and it wasn’t hard for her to get me seated with half of my clothes off but the way she tied me up with my own tie, that was impressive. Of course I could have stopped her, but after kicking it with Tara for over a month, I guess I had come to trust her a little.

As I watched her strut towards me, one long silky, well waxed leg ahead of the other, I pictured all the things I could do to her if she untied me. hmmm… that was it..

She came then and sat on my laps, sensually grinding again me. I closed my eyes and moved closer to her ears, the strong tingly smell of her perfume drawing me closer.. I gently kissed on her neck…

hmmm.. you like that don’t you..

By the time I’m done with you… you’ll be running low on juices….

I’ll go over every curve

Every gap

Every hole

Sucking as HARD as possible..

 

*Drip

 

I felt a drop of her liquid goodness on my lap as she let out a soft moan..

It was working…

And then, I’m going to take you..

On the floor

The bed

And back on this chair..

At that moment I felt my tie drop to the floor – freedom – my turn.

 

Have you ever found yourself in a tied up situation with some one you’re intimate with? We’d like to hear from you. If you haven’t, is it a trust issue or you’re not just adventurous enough. Use the comment box, speak your mind. Cheers.

About thetoolsman

I mostly refer to myself as an unrepentant media addict .. Well, cause I'm mostly always hunting for information through one media channel or the other... Hit me up on twitter @thetoolsman

Discussion

40 thoughts on “Naked with socks on

  1. #np skepta – all over the house…..

    Posted by Zara | March 18, 2011, 9:00 am
  2. mr tula….

    Posted by mrbuga | March 18, 2011, 9:01 am
  3. OMGeeeeee!! Let me catch my breath,brb!!

    Posted by bee | March 18, 2011, 9:04 am
  4. Lol@zara..#np skepta_all over the house.ON REPEAT

    Posted by kechilauren | March 18, 2011, 9:07 am
  5. Rotflol @ Zara

    Mr Tools!Ess too early to b turnin minds to this kind of thing. Badt guy…

    I actually love been tied up. How ever u havta trust whoever u do it with.Not sme chic dat wil tie u up n twipic ur nakedness…
    Been tied rocks bcos u cnt touch d oda person.that anticipation….wow…its insane..

    Posted by KofoSwaggnificent | March 18, 2011, 9:07 am
  6. Chairman, Early in the morning?? Ahn Ahn

    Posted by tolz | March 18, 2011, 9:11 am
  7. LOL @ Kechi playing Skepta’s tune

    Posted by tolz | March 18, 2011, 9:12 am
  8. *catches breath*….
    *rummages thru drawers for ribbons n ties*….
    *gets in the car n drives to boo’s house*….

    Posted by olawunmie | March 18, 2011, 9:12 am
  9. Bein tied up is amazin. D excitment is hmmmmmmmmmm…. Tula u no try o, its 2 early 4 dis mehn*kmt*

    Posted by Kayy | March 18, 2011, 9:13 am
  10. Na wa o, Tula, this early morning see where you are taking our minds too. Being tied up is cool, I like blindfolds too, but preferably on my partner and not me 🙂

    Posted by SoniaofHBF | March 18, 2011, 9:19 am
  11. It requires trust,yet to be tied though. Lol at Zara’s Skepta comment. Nice and mind blowing post.

    Posted by Lekan | March 18, 2011, 9:21 am
  12. Lol @ olawunmie..don’t forget d whips!

    Posted by Wumie | March 18, 2011, 9:21 am
  13. O_O. Tools this is, err, different. And unexpected. And…… Excuse me while I go take a cold shower.

    Posted by Dami | March 18, 2011, 9:21 am
  14. Mradewale please this is lent.

    Posted by hustlergbangba | March 18, 2011, 9:28 am
  15. And my booboo isn’t around,Y do dis to me? 😦 Tools not Fair..

    Posted by Whatshesaid | March 18, 2011, 9:37 am
  16. Mr. Adetula ma gbo eleyi….u haf spoil pata pata……so any takers (ladies)…..u can like to tie me up….i get plenty ties n socks

    Posted by skills | March 18, 2011, 9:41 am
  17. I thnk being tied by someone u dnt really know adds 2 ∂ excitement, u dnt know wt 2 expect. As long as u both kno wt u wnt in the end, trust shdnt v anythn to do with it. P.s its beta wen the woman is the tie’er’, a woman in power brngs gr8 sex

    Posted by onome | March 18, 2011, 9:42 am
  18. Oh wow!!!….handcuffs, whips, blindfolds…ice… I can’t concentrate at work again oh! They r talkn about members,momentum n nufn sounds like engineering parts…

    Posted by jola | March 18, 2011, 9:57 am
  19. hmmm.. interesting….

    Posted by thetoolsman | March 18, 2011, 10:00 am
  20. hahahahaha… eh yah..

    Posted by thetoolsman | March 18, 2011, 10:00 am
  21. Link to download this skepta song plss

    Posted by Young J | March 18, 2011, 10:03 am
  22. “Tie me up! Tie me down! And while you’re at it, blindfold me as well…..” I don’t even need to close my eyes for those moments to be vivid.

    I have met my fair share of girls who were more than eager to indulge my apetite for kinky. Most times, I’m the protagonist who is always in search of kinkier ways to make a fuck worth it.

    And for me,intrigue & curiousity usually wins the girl’s trust.

    For the uninitiated,note that you must set the ground rules prior to starting and these rules must be respected. Duration must not be too long cos the exhilaration can become tiring after a while.

    Stop when your partner says stop.

    Ultimately,kinky is nothing without trust & thrusts…… 🙂

    More often than not,I’m the

    Posted by @lagoshunter | March 18, 2011, 10:22 am
  23. *Fans self* oh my…oh my….YOGI!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOGI!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😐

    Posted by temmyno1 | March 18, 2011, 10:25 am
  24. Achooooooo!!!!!

    Posted by Yogi | March 18, 2011, 10:31 am
  25. #Nowplaying S&M rihanna

    Posted by Random Awesomeness | March 18, 2011, 10:34 am
  26. tools this is NSFW, but u haf spoil sha

    Posted by kastro | March 18, 2011, 10:44 am
  27. Yeah so this one time,I follow this girl home and she goes: do whatever you want to me!! I immediately tied her up and stole every electronic gadget I could lay my hands on. 😐

    Posted by Yogi | March 18, 2011, 10:49 am
  28. LOL, heeediot

    Posted by olawunmie | March 18, 2011, 10:51 am
  29. hahahaha omdayyyyyys. What will i do with you

    Posted by temmyno1 | March 18, 2011, 11:07 am
  30. I admit I’m scared of cuffs tho, smfin bout him losing d key n me being trapd. Knot me up a lil…..☺

    Posted by zany | March 18, 2011, 11:36 am
  31. oh no-one is tying me up
    I’m sure there are other ways to excite ourselves
    maybe we can knack on the ceiling fan

    Posted by creamandcoffee | March 18, 2011, 12:29 pm
  32. omg!!!!loool@ ceiling fan (x_x)

    Posted by kechilauren | March 18, 2011, 12:44 pm
  33. hahahahaha…. it’s not your fault tho.. how do you want plus-size girls to react to this..

    Posted by thetoolsman | March 18, 2011, 12:51 pm
  34. *purrs*archs back*… *long sigh*…. The vixen in me is begging to be let out with this post. Wish I had sumone to trust and be comfortable with to do dis kain kamasutra ‘sturvs’ *cough*… Meanwhile I’ll make like creamandcoffee and be “knacking on ceiling fan” for now.. Hahaha… Nice one man. Very nice ;D

    Posted by KaraHearts | March 18, 2011, 2:48 pm
  35. smh yogi killed me buahahahahahah

    Posted by BBB | March 18, 2011, 3:16 pm
  36. I’m sorry I live in America and if someone you don’t know ties you up during sex, you’re either paying them or about to get killed or both.

    I’m not sure I get this. The aim was to pleasure her with arms tied which is impossible because the untied person does all the work. Also after working as a phone sex op for half a year, dirty talking does nothing for me. So maybe its just me

    I don’t need to be tied, I have no problem just laying there, don’t worry. Isn’t that the aim of being tied ni? I don’t trust anyone enough to tie me up. They’ll either turn it into a joke when we’re done and leave me there a while or kill me. Soooo

    P.s I want the socks in that picture. *sips wine, scratches crotch*

    Posted by vanity | March 18, 2011, 5:18 pm
  37. …Tied up???…not in a million years…I need to touch…I need to feel…I need to explore…guess this level of kinky is a lil’ above my zone…
    P.S: where do we go from geTting tied up???…whips, rubber gags…oh!…maybe u can strangle me while we are it…*smh*

    Posted by NOTAPEOPLEPERSON | March 19, 2011, 3:11 am
  38. *sprinkling holy water everywhere* and *smh*

    Ahem! Tula, little children in high school (like me) also follow your blog o.

    *Adjusts halo properly*

    I now officially seal this comment thread. Thank you.

    Posted by radeyo | March 20, 2011, 12:41 am
  39. A particular somebody put me on a chair & bound my hands with her thong…..

    Posted by papyrusczar | July 10, 2011, 11:18 am
  40. I love…this post. *sigh* .
    I love to tie and be tied up…blindfolded sef…something about being helpless , well, almost helpless anyway,it’s just really really hot!

    Posted by Cleo | July 10, 2011, 12:29 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,754 other followers

Follow Me:

