//
you're reading...
Wet Fridays

Fantasize this.

As the elevator doors closed shut I knew it was going to be a loooong ride to the ground floor from the 25th. As if reading my mind, I caught his eyes looking at me.. bouncing inquisitively from my face down my body and back to…. “hello cleavage” I could hear him thinking… That instant response/reaction that would come off as me saying the word “Jerk” didn’t follow… why? Cause I was doing the exact same thing he was doing.

We had just gone past the 20th floor and no one had stopped the elevator.. Oh, I forgot, it was almost 9 pm.. finding anyone heading down around this time is always rare. At that moment he cleared his throat as if to bring my thoughts back to giving him attention. Little did he know what I was thinking… “Please don’t say anything… please don’t ruin this”…

He heard my thoughts. He obeyed, he simply looked at me. Gave a brief smile revealing a set of pearly white teeth like none I’d seen recently. They parted and then revealed his oh so long tongue. He licked his lips – gently and as if leading an oral choreography, my tongue followed – I shook my head mentally at my silliness. Little did I know it was only the beginning.

Brotherman must have been at least 6 feet 2 standing right beside me TDH and all; with things being pretty much hush hush in yoniville for the past few weeks it was easy for my mind to wonder… yes…I was merely wondering as I felt one of his strong firm hands pull me closer while the other stopped the elevator on the eleventh floor. The moment I felt his lips against mine I let go of my “wondering” self – completely! It wasn’t until I heard the elevator alarm going off moments later as I dangled mid-air barely holding on to a railing high up and muttering all sorts of curse words as brotherman continued to thrust deeper and deeper into me that I knew what was going on. Sighting the camera carefully tucked away in a corner couldn’t even get me to censor my words or were they moans.

Ding.

The elevator doors opened and as if planned, brotherman (who impressively tidied us up) walked in the left direction, while I went right. I once read that a girls ultimate fantasy is having a *french fling. As I walked away I turned back to look at him once more … *sigh*… he could have been mine.

*French fling – having absolutely mind-blowing sex with a total stranger who you’ll never ever meet again.

FIN.

You must have read somewhere about some kind of “ultimate fantasy” for guys and chics… use the comment box to share what you’ve heard, which you believe and which you’d rather have. Speak your mind. Cheers.

About thetoolsman

I mostly refer to myself as an unrepentant media addict .. Well, cause I'm mostly always hunting for information through one media channel or the other... Hit me up on twitter @thetoolsman

Discussion

5 thoughts on “Fantasize this.

  1. No comment I leave here will make sense to 90% of the people who will read it cos I hunt fantasies for fun in Lagos.
    Another good post as usual.

    Posted by @lagoshunter | March 25, 2011, 7:36 pm
  2. I hope they wrapped it up.

    Posted by vanity | March 25, 2011, 11:19 pm
  3. This described up there is one of my fantansies~french fling..in an elevator or aircraft *sigh* but in Naija..somebody knows someone that knows someone. I no go fit use one french fling spoil my whole fushure biko!! Or better still, with a white man in obodo oyinbo!

    Posted by try | March 26, 2011, 1:53 pm
  4. Smiles here,
    Strangers can be scary… for me
    I’d rather have known them from waaaay back, hook up witht hem one last time and have them move to the Antarctica.

    Yup, Yezzir! That does it for me.

    BTW, it’s nice to be here again (still working those schemes though)

    Posted by afrosays | March 29, 2011, 6:42 am
  5. Studio, I work in an audio recording studio. She booked a session, paid in full, she came around, I produced for her, got food, had break time, watched tv, we we’re totally gisting like we knew each oda, after rehearsing twas time to record her vocals. She got a lil tensed up in the vocal booth, after about 10mins tryin teach her how to lay her vocals I went into the booth to meet her. Held her arms, told her to relax since twas her first time recording, I get along with dis deep voice of mine, 6,5ft and I av an American accent that rolls of d thong, oops I meant tounge easily. Lool, back to holdin her arms, I told her to calm down, I mean I cud totally hear her breathing loud, I hugged her, she squeezed me tightly, she won’t let go, oh did I mention I was totally checkin her butt out earlier, so while hugging, I’d say an invisible force, let my hand go way off the waist to the ass. To my fortunate and appealing suprise, she dint compalin, d smooching followed, with kisses and I guess we ended up acting the llyrics of the song instead of recording. Help needed tho, my mic is trippin…#Mastering Studio

    Posted by ty timi | March 30, 2011, 8:21 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,754 other followers

Follow Me:

