//
you're reading...
Sunday Polls

Bloodymoon

Hey guys.. just thought of starting something new for the weekends (no, its not cause of boredom)… I’d like to get to know you guys better.. what better way to do that than to take your opinions on stuff.. So, today, I’ll be starting with two polls, one for the guys and one for the ladies. Look below and pick an answer. Cheers.

About thetoolsman

I mostly refer to myself as an unrepentant media addict .. Well, cause I'm mostly always hunting for information through one media channel or the other... Hit me up on twitter @thetoolsman

Discussion

44 thoughts on “Bloodymoon

  1. 😐 oh yeah?

    Posted by Zara | April 17, 2011, 3:56 pm
  2. Voted and commented on the poll.

    Posted by vanity | April 17, 2011, 3:57 pm
  3. IMO,if uve been havin sex b4 u got married,why shld d honeymoon sex be any different? Havin sex whilst she’s on her period is just urgh! Why not just wait till she’s done and have all d sex u want? Whether u use a condom or not,its still messy! If she feels d need 2 satisfy u by givin u head,lucky u! As for sleepin with someone else, well such a man shldve himself checked! So is ur babe/wife being on her period a ticket 4 u to cheat?? I mean,last last,in 5days,she’ll be done!

    Posted by bee | April 17, 2011, 4:04 pm
  4. TULAAAAA!!! Hmmmmm… Food for Thought!! If and when I do get married, i sure don’t want that kinda situation but first things first – we’d make damn sure that all her calendars are properly checked before a date is chosen…

    Posted by 'il Cicero' | April 17, 2011, 4:22 pm
  5. just asking, if ur willing to f**k ur wife on her period(all because u must nak on ur wedding night), would u give her head too? wld dat be proper love-making or are u just naking for naking sake?

    Posted by Zara | April 17, 2011, 4:26 pm
  6. My honeymoon….nothin is gonn stop d sex….not even d ‘RED’…..C’mon hon…let’s get down to biz

    Posted by bukiola | April 17, 2011, 4:27 pm
  7. Gross head during period is gross and just pushing it. But am all for period sex and you can keep the mess to a miminal if any at all. All you have to do is take out the tampon just before you penetrate. Aint nothing but a little more laundry. And period sex feels great too. If you’re like, you get horny as fuck during your period so yeah. But I mean if y’all been together a while both of you shld know around when her period comes

    Posted by vanity | April 17, 2011, 4:30 pm
  8. cues akshun feem soundtrack…

    Posted by thetoolsman | April 17, 2011, 4:36 pm
  9. (-_____________-) seriously?

    Posted by thetoolsman | April 17, 2011, 4:38 pm
  10. LMAO at all her calendars… well true but you know how these things get.. she could get a surprise or things could just arrange themselves in such a way that you’ll have no choice…

    Posted by thetoolsman | April 17, 2011, 4:40 pm
  11. ok ooo… when we get to that bridge, we shall cross – successfullyy, I am sure – one way or the other…

    Posted by 'il Cicero' | April 17, 2011, 4:46 pm
  12. Roflmaoooo. Funny how no woman voted to let him have sex w/someone else. Not like I’d expect any different but amusing nonetheless.

    Posted by 'Jiböla | April 17, 2011, 4:50 pm
  13. ewww.. sounds nasty…. lmfbao… that’s not an option, dear!

    Posted by 'il Cicero' | April 17, 2011, 5:00 pm
  14. Allow him have sex with sum1 else?! Hell no!! Periods just last for 4-5 days so he has no choice than to wait!! And oh yeah, I agree wit Il-cicero, my calender wud be thoroughly chekd b4 fixin dates 4 d honeymoon..

    Posted by Jacy_luff | April 17, 2011, 5:07 pm
  15. Wait ke? I’m only taking 2 weeks off for the sweet moon sef, and if you’re a horny virgin like me, who’s been fantasizing abt her sexy wedding night since 19 gboboro, you go know blood no dey kill persin. Like someone earlier said, just take out the tampon before you penetrate. Or have sex in the shower. Easy peasy.

    Posted by Ada | April 17, 2011, 6:02 pm
  16. Mehn period on its own is nasty…..not to talk of sex + period…*cringe* iyama

    Posted by Iyamilele | April 17, 2011, 6:08 pm
  17. Oh and to the girls who like sex during your periods….would you give him head right after he comes out?? *giggles*

    Posted by Iyamilele | April 17, 2011, 6:09 pm
  18. Yimu at all the guys that said they’lll wait. That na lie… and I feel 1 & 5 are the same..
    Its definitely between.. receive all the head u can and have sex as it is..

    Posted by Commentator | April 17, 2011, 6:46 pm
  19. Period sex -________-
    6 years on, n I still hate being on the bluuddy period every month. And then have sex with that?
    No way José!!! Too icky!!!

    Posted by Yasminn | April 17, 2011, 6:49 pm
  20. There should be a sex in the shower option.finish

    Posted by Jade Mustapha | April 17, 2011, 7:01 pm
  21. Dude,there are stuff-(home made),that can make your period go away! You don’t have to have messy sex.

    Posted by specialeffectz | April 17, 2011, 7:02 pm
  22. God knows my cycle would be a factor to consider when picking the date of my wedding/honeymoon. In the event of “unforeseen contingencies” then there isn’t much we can do about it. 5 days wont kill him. As for going to sleep with someone else, should that even be a question? Its only 5 days not 5 months. But really though, whether or not we get the windows steamy those first few days as a couple, we still have the rest of our lives to do it anyhow and anywhere we want to…

    Posted by Dotbabe | April 17, 2011, 7:09 pm
  23. Period sex?! Eeeek! With all d cramps and mood swings and PMSing? (N). Head is a viable option tho. (Giving d guy, not getting period head)

    Posted by Mz_Simon | April 17, 2011, 7:11 pm
  24. Omo mehn…Toolsman Ʊ no well o…*white pikin mode activated*…ewwww…dat’s jus gross…seriously tho…it boils down to control…when it comes to sex d words “logic” n “control” r thrown out d window…but d truth is if Ʊ’v been waitin all dese years to get it on n Ʊ didn’t die…why would 4 or 5 mor days kill Ʊ…besides it aint like afta d honeymoon dat’s d end now…So for me na to chill mehn…

    Posted by musingsofagidimallam | April 17, 2011, 7:17 pm
  25. Sex while on d period? Ewwwwyyyy…if d dude hs bn sexing d babe, 3-4 days off wnt b a biggie n if he hasn’t, like she’s a V, he cn also wait an extra 3-4 days..I pray dis will nt b my case, amen..lol.
    Tools, y wud u put d option of sleeping wit someone else? Wen d nigga is not high on spoilt beans..

    Posted by dammydiva | April 17, 2011, 7:30 pm
  26. If u are not a virgin then it shouldn’t be a big deal…the guy should just wait

    Posted by Mobanks | April 17, 2011, 7:44 pm
  27. gbam!

    Posted by nikki | April 17, 2011, 8:15 pm
  28. and what if you are?

    Posted by thetoolsman | April 17, 2011, 8:21 pm
  29. well…most girls plan their wedding day and there r drugs u can use to push ur period

    Posted by Mobanks | April 17, 2011, 8:31 pm
  30. What’s the hurry?!

    Based on your context annd my reality, we’ve waited a long tym for this and if I may add, for a reason. Why mar all the beauty of the patience and waiting with the first time not being beautiful and perfect?! Plus isn’t the whole idea of marriage based on self-sacrifice, consideration and compromise? Gotta take her POV and how she’s feeling into consideration.

    Old school, shey?! Dat one nah 4 una pocket….

    Posted by Ola-Tokunbo | April 17, 2011, 9:19 pm
  31. There are drugs u can take to stop ur period.
    Nd for pple like me,my period is for 3days only,its only d first day dt may be a bit messy,d rest of d days,ders hardly anythng dere.its nt everyone dt has theirs running like a tap.
    I’ve had sex on the second day of my period before…no stain whatsoever on the bedsheet nd it was niceeeeeee so I’m up for having sex on my period on my wedding night.

    Posted by d | April 17, 2011, 10:11 pm
  32. Well … I agree wit Ada, y do we have to wait ??? Asin how na? As 4 me it wouldn’t stop me o… I’m still a virgin n 2 b honest I really can’t wait 4 our honey moon cos all d foul play done dey makE me expectant (deep sigh) … If it comes, we’ll v sex in d shower. As 4 d head … Ehn ??? He has gimme 1 b4 while I was on (after havn a bath of course) n walahi!!! If not 4 that stoooopid vow saving phone that rang I’ll v given it up that night X_X . Btw, morning pple 😀 have a lovely day ahead…

    Posted by Missy | April 18, 2011, 6:15 am
  33. Hmmmm *thinking* okay honestly, having my period on my wedding day would totally ruin that day,cramps and all. I would definitely plan the wedding with this in mind,but in a situation whereby it defies all my plans…*cue drum-rolls* if its day 1,I can’t even try it cos I’ll so not be in the mood. Tell me how its possible my tummy feels like an Axe and a jigsaw are having an orgy and I’ll still be in the frame of mind to bunk?

    if its day 2 or 3,4. we are definitely getting it, in the shower, on the bed…wherever. Trust me,your period will be the last thing on your mind when you are in cloud nine. Fin.

    Posted by chinnydiva | April 18, 2011, 7:30 am
  34. It depends on how long the honeymoon is… If its over 2 weeks, then we can wait. If its just one week, Its either 1 or 5… The rest??? Nt even an option… My period is for 6 days… No sex during the honeymoon???? Unthinkable…

    Posted by naughty | April 18, 2011, 8:31 am
  35. my cycle would definitely be one of the top things on my list when picking my wedding date… the honeymoon part aside, the cramps n ish would definitely ruin my wedding day, right now i plan my outings around my cycle, i never go out on the 2nd day except its a do or die affair(yes, thats how terrible it is for me) and assuming i happen not to plan ahead(which is impossible)…period sex? ewwwwwwwww eeeeeek ugh! whats the hurry na?? aren’t we married ni? we can like to spend the rest of our lives making up for those few nights 😀 he’d jus have to make do with all of the head he can get till my period is over.

    Posted by modegun | April 18, 2011, 9:18 am
  36. People talk like you only get to have sex on your wedding night or honeymoon. If she has her period just wait it out and use that period to bond,cuddle and hangout. You’ve got an entire marriage to have sex but just 1 honeymoon to really play around and be carefree b4 u start dealing with the marriage;better not waste that trying to score ONLY.

    Posted by adebule Oluwafemi | April 18, 2011, 10:03 am
  37. Ok let’s face it girls!most of us girls r horny on our period!we want the guy to ‘pless’ our buttons n turn us out buh get icky when he wants to get his!C’MON!I’m all for sex during a period!its wetter,sicker,way intimate!and as for head,THIS AINT A TWILIGHT MOVIE!!

    Posted by divadrama | April 18, 2011, 3:11 pm
  38. You dnt flow blood every second during ur period, you can have sex without blood messing it all up during your period.

    Posted by 36f | April 18, 2011, 4:39 pm
  39. ..So urm, she’s my wife and she can’t accuse me of Rape bah? Oh well, in as much as I would wanna take her opinion into consideration, if in anyway I feel stupidly Horny, I’ll bang her mouth ni. I’ve always wanted to do reverse cowboy sef.. Weddin’ don cost for market oh I gast get my money’s worth ni..*side eye*..

    Posted by Some Cocky Bastard | April 18, 2011, 5:57 pm
  40. Lol. What a messy post today. #thatisall

    Posted by RiCDiZzLe | April 18, 2011, 6:35 pm
  41. All I can say is Laugh Wan Kill Me Die for here…..

    Messy post, even messier comments.

    Toolsman, well done. Once again…..

    Posted by Lagoshunter | April 18, 2011, 7:57 pm
  42. of course m makin love like it never happened.blood doesnt flow every second of the day…and sex in the shower is an option too………it dsnt have to be messy if u dnt want it to

    Posted by miss xxx | April 19, 2011, 3:21 pm
  43. I completely agree wiv vanity and co. I’m all up for period sex, all the girl has to do is lie on her back(missionary style) during sex and trust me not even a drop of blood will stain d sheets(experience comment) plus the shower thingy is completely out of this world. Nice one toolsman *thumbs up*

    Posted by blaquewood | April 19, 2011, 6:48 pm

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Opposites Attract NOT. « Thetoolsman's Blog - April 18, 2011

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,754 other followers

Follow Me:

