//
you're reading...
Special

The Vagina Monologues Remix (Scene 5 & 6)

CURSE by @SlimSiren

Clutching my white fluffy teddy, I watched Aunty writhe and weep on the floor. I don’t know why she’s screaming. I don’t know what to say to make it better. I can’t seem to find the right words. They must be fighting through the heavy fear in my throat. I open my mouth over and over again.

Somebody, please come. Somebody. Please. Come.

But nobody comes.

Nobody comes because my mouth wouldn’t open. My teddy’s face is wet with my tears. I can’t seem to…

Understand why Chizoba is screaming like a banshee. I thought the world had come to an end, or something had happened to Ngozi, and I ran out of the room like a mad woman, only to find blood all over the place. She’s twenty-two, for Christ sakes! Menstrual pains, so? What’s new? She has had this for 12 years x 12 months x 4 days x 24 hours x 60 mins x 60 seconds of her damn life. She has no right to scare my children like this! See little Oma…

Rocking back and forth on the bed. I can’t understand what is going on.

Mummy is standing by the door.

Mummy has come

I don’t know what is happening.

Aunty is just crying.

Please take aunty to the hospital mummy.

Please I don’t want aunty to die.

I love aunty ChiChi.

Stop looking at her like that.

Come let’s take her to the hospital please mummy please…

Stop, please, dear Lord of God, dear Lord, God, please just make it stop. I will give anything. I will dedicate my life to you. I will stop cheating in class, I promise.

Please! Please.

Just make it stop!

Oh! Mama-put rice, I will never eat you! Your pepper has put fire in my loins!

Extra cube of sugar, I curse you! Lord God of Moses, of Israel, of Meso-ginibuahagi-phet, I beg you! Take this away from me! I can’t…

Endure. I. Try. To. Endure. I. Mask. My. Pain. Perfume. Pads. Perseverance. Every. Month.

I. Have. To. Endure. Dear. God. Please. I. Need. To. Endure. This. Curse.

The Sex Worker By @Otase

Oohh the women love me because I please their vaginas good.

Their husbands call me and when they hear I’m a woman, they apologize for the mistake.

*giggles*

They don’t know.

They can’t wrap their heads around their women cheating on them with another woman.

But it’s true. The women love me because I please their vagina good.

Especially the older ones.

Gasping.

Moaning in Yoruba as I stick my tongue in places. Finding their g-spots and playing with their beautiful clits

Telling me how their men don’t make them feel like this.

*laughs*

Most of their husbands don’t even know where the clit is.

I can’t blame them

I think back to the days of an accountant and I laugh.

Sitting behind computers, crunching numbers in my high power suits, with one boring scarf after another placed ever so prim and proper, my vagina never getting to breathe.

Then one day, my bitch of a boss called me into her office, and seduced me. When she tied me up with my scarf, I never saw scarves or vaginas the same way again.

She explored my vagina. Made it happy.

Now I explore vaginas.

Being paid for this exploration is just the icing on my wonderful cake.

Most of these women never used to moan.

Can you believe it?

Stifling their moans like it was dirty. But now I make them moan in all kinds of languages.

I sit back and make them touch themselves, make them find their own moans, sometimes they even find their own screams.

“Olorun oo”

“Do that thing again…”

“What thing?”

I make them beg for it

“The thing with your tongue”

“You mean like this?” As I do something else that makes them exclaim

*smiles*

I take my job very seriously.

I love to make Vaginas happy.

Hey people, so, two more scenes from the VM Remix.. Today, we look at another aspect of ‘womanhood’ that has been seriously supressed in these parts (also maybe due to our culture) – menstration & all that goes with it. Then scene 6, well, some might say isn’t for societies like ours but I’ll leave that to you guys as you speak your mind using the comment box. Cheers.

About thetoolsman

I mostly refer to myself as an unrepentant media addict .. Well, cause I'm mostly always hunting for information through one media channel or the other... Hit me up on twitter @thetoolsman

Discussion

85 thoughts on “The Vagina Monologues Remix (Scene 5 & 6)

  1. Yay!!

    Posted by nengie | April 29, 2011, 9:05 am
  2. Blown away by the talent this series exposes.

    Scene 1: Lordy, I have chanted that chant! Scared my ex-boyfriend to death the first time he saw me surf the crimson wave. It sucks arse…Now, I dope up on painkillers from a day before so the brick wall of pain never hits.

    Scene 2: Woweee, is all I have to say. *fans self*

    Posted by miafarradaily | April 29, 2011, 9:07 am
  3. menstrual pain is a bitch…
    a vagina recognizes its kind…

    Posted by bee | April 29, 2011, 9:07 am
  4. …No words…

    Posted by SlevinCalevra | April 29, 2011, 9:10 am
  5. Brb… Lemme finish with the royals! L̃̾☺L̃̾

    Posted by deevagal | April 29, 2011, 9:12 am
  6. Beckham looks like I want to fcuk him sha *cough* back to the post

    Ok no wait, brb

    Posted by zara | April 29, 2011, 9:13 am
  7. Lez gooooooo! *marks territory*

    Posted by Delphine | April 29, 2011, 9:13 am
  8. *eeep* I love theses ones!! OK. Mostly the second one. The whole menstrual pain thing is kinda unfamiliar to me. I’m one of those lucky ones that don’t feel anything 🙂 but I feel bad for those who do. I know someone who actually has to be admitted at a hospital once it’s that time of the month.

    @Otase’s story is just incredibly awesome because I can totally relate. It’s a power thing for me though. Hearing girls moan and scream. Begging is my best part. The feeling is just sensational. Guys can like to form too much.

    Thumbs up to the writers 🙂

    Posted by cecenostockings | April 29, 2011, 9:16 am
  9. *sigh*
    The way we do not understand their undying interest in football or PS3, that’s how guys will never understand Cramps… As for screaming in another language??? That’s just hilarious… Ild have to stop and laugh… Nice one guys

    Posted by nengie | April 29, 2011, 9:17 am
  10. D 2nd one seems like a song from that vagina lady. Cnt rem her name right now.

    Posted by yemmie | April 29, 2011, 9:20 am
  11. @Otase the dragon has been unleashed…the limit has been taken off the 140 xters, viva la VJJ

    Posted by AA | April 29, 2011, 9:21 am
  12. Scene 5. Soo funny especially the “Extra cube of sugar, I curse you! Lord “God of Moses, of Israel, of Meso-ginibuahagi-phet,…” if I wasn’t at this accursed NYSC cd place I would have lol’d. I have friends who this story reminds me of- they make exorcisms look tame….lol very well written scenes by Slimsiren and Otase.

    Posted by jAyajade | April 29, 2011, 9:22 am
  13. Wow.altho I cant relate to this kind of menstrual pain.I mean the closest to pain I feel when I’m “on” is slight headaches.but my heart goes out to people like this.I hv friends dt take injections for theirs:(.

    Posted by kechilauren | April 29, 2011, 9:23 am
  14. @Otase, Mwah!
    @SlimSiren, kpele!

    *picks up mic and says….

    “These vaginal monologues reminds me that its still a man’s world through and through…..”

    *drops mic,scratches balls and walks away…..

    Posted by Lagoshunter | April 29, 2011, 9:23 am
  15. lucky u! Some of us have to start taking pain killers waayyyyy b4 d red robot shows up! Imagine d fear…and d pain 😥

    Posted by meena | April 29, 2011, 9:26 am
  16. I totally relate with scene 5,d cramp story..smtyms it gets so bad u don’t want any1 2touch u,yet at d same tym u crave comfort..beautiful piece..
    Otase’s piece…hmmm…what can i say? Here’s my lil confession: i wdnt mind trying dat out,at all..#okbye

    Posted by a_lil_xtra | April 29, 2011, 9:26 am
  17. Nice write up.
    Scene 5: Am so lucky Dat I don’t hv menstrual cramps. Mine just makes me beautiful but I hv a friend who has severe cramps. She takes several pain killer injectns be4 and still writhes in pain, slams her body on d floor several times, goes unconscious all cos of cramps. God help us ladies.
    Scene 6: I want…….X_X

    Posted by @IvyOrji | April 29, 2011, 9:26 am
  18. I can totally relate to the menstrual pain thing, talking to God like he’s sitting right next to you, making all sorts of promises to him. Apart from the pain sef, we have to worry about staining the bed; (urs or the boyfriend’s). I can’t even begin to understand what d woman with the issue of blood went through…Anyways good write up! *thumbs up*

    Posted by velvet button | April 29, 2011, 9:26 am
  19. This will be inspiration for my new song. Even though i like penis…:D

    Posted by Majela Diamond | April 29, 2011, 9:27 am
  20. Scene 1: I wonder everyday why I was made a woman! Seething, writhing every other month of your adult life… *sigh*
    Scene 2: WHOAH! Brb.

    Posted by Delphine | April 29, 2011, 9:28 am
  21. You both write beautifully well..
    I can definitely relate to the first- But luckily it picks the first day to manifest it’s madness then I’m fine. Thank God for little favors..

    Posted by Betty | April 29, 2011, 9:29 am
  22. Menstrual pains are a bitch! Ugh!

    Thankfully,mine arent as severe as most. I hate taking tablets,makes it even worse,used to scare the pants off some bfs..
    Well,I console myself with the fact that we’ll have a painless child delivery.(Dunno if that’s a myth tho)

    Scene 6-dreamy!

    Posted by chinnydiva | April 29, 2011, 9:32 am
  23. Anyone notice how brilliantly SlimSiren monologues with 4 people..complete artistry. Err…

    Otase is Otase..that is all and…

    You ladies have very interesting ‘names*

    Posted by kelvin | April 29, 2011, 9:36 am
  24. Nice read….abt d menses thingy, i feel for the ladies cos the agony plastered on their faces as they writhe n cry is enough to make one’s heart melt…that been said, i’ve got a question about scene 6

    Do ladies really give better head than guys???

    Posted by loffy | April 29, 2011, 9:38 am
  25. LMAO at “Meso-ginibuahagi-phet” (Y)

    Otas ooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!! I’m sweating! 😦

    Posted by Delphine | April 29, 2011, 9:39 am
  26. m hibernatin ryt nw cos of dis menstral paininstead of bein at work….i tire o!dey say contraceptives make it bearable…wat abt d long term effect (cancer)…hv to endure

    as for a woman being al up in my vjayjay….WAT THE FUCK IS DAT? even if dude has to take extra lessons to get me speakin german..so b it.abeg!

    Posted by nikki | April 29, 2011, 9:53 am
  27. You couldn’t have said it better. She completely merged them all while at the same time giving each a distinct voice. Wonderful!

    Posted by chinnydiva | April 29, 2011, 9:53 am
  28. @slim i know its not supposed to be funny but i was laughing my head off. It just reminded me of a similar experience i had once. I visited a friend of mine once when she was ‘sick’. she seemed fine initially but after 30mins she started cursing like a possessed banshe…

    Posted by freshprinz | April 29, 2011, 10:01 am
  29. Eyah. That’s just sad and unfair.

    Posted by cecenostockings | April 29, 2011, 10:05 am
  30. @slim i know its not supposed to be funny but i was laughing my head off. It just reminded me of a similar experience i had once. I visited a friend of mine once when she was ‘sick’. she seemed fine initially but after 30mins she started cursing like a possessed banshee…I was scared shitless, I had no idea it cud hurt dat much.

    I love scene six…i know homosexuality is supposed to be taboo in naija but errh…some girl on girl action is fine with me anyday…*runs and hides*

    Posted by freshprinz | April 29, 2011, 10:08 am
  31. You can become bi-sexual…

    Posted by Griffin | April 29, 2011, 10:15 am
  32. Scene 6, ur not that good joo, u couldnt make them moan in Braille 😐

    Posted by tolz | April 29, 2011, 10:17 am
  33. great write up guys..very proud that something so significant is brought to the fore and is done with the cooperation of both men and women. Props to you all .
    *sips alomo* excuse me now, i have a wedding to attend.

    Posted by Griffin | April 29, 2011, 10:21 am
  34. Yes, we do.

    Posted by cecenostockings | April 29, 2011, 10:26 am
  35. errh…i thought it was only 3 ppl…

    Posted by freshprinz | April 29, 2011, 10:30 am
  36. Nobody is really talking about OtasE scene, girls r u shy???? Everyone is just fanning self. Not like I have anything to add.

    Posted by loba | April 29, 2011, 10:40 am
  37. @FreshPrinz…3, 4..is that why we are here?

    Posted by kelvin | April 29, 2011, 10:42 am
  38. I can relate with scene 5……from rolling to puking. The secret is taking pills before day1. But then you are exposed to the risk of ulcers and tolerance. *sigh*

    Scene 6: guys will rarely raise an eyebrow to you chilling with your girlfriends. Esp wen they are sure no guys are involved. But if you are errrr let’s say ‘experimenting’ is that cheating 2???

    Posted by zany | April 29, 2011, 10:50 am
  39. I can never thank God enough that I have never experienced menstrual pains!! I can’t imagine the horror. My mum’s first time was at 40 and watching her writhe ine pain was terrifying.
    Scene 2 WOWWW!!!

    Posted by Spiffy | April 29, 2011, 10:52 am
  40. Whats wiv the ladies and all sorts of exclamations to scene 6? English pls…

    Posted by thetoolsman | April 29, 2011, 11:01 am
  41. Great write ups girls…I’m in awe…dat being said…if der’s anything I thank God for it’s dat he made me a MAN! Watching my eldest sister going thru her pains was never easy as a kid. That ish cannot be a small ting.
    And as for scene 6…*glues mouth wit Araldite*…

    Posted by musingsofagidimallam | April 29, 2011, 11:20 am
  42. Ha! I just knew @OtasE was gonna bring it!!!!
    Ok…that’s all I have to say…

    Posted by The Capoeira Panda | April 29, 2011, 11:37 am
  43. o yh,

    but yh, i milk it tho, i use the pain to get outta doing everydamn thing, daddy never asks any further questions when i say “…but dad, my p….”

    also, IT was brought by Otase,

    *now dropping my digits after the prompt*

    Posted by ZARA the FIFTH | April 29, 2011, 11:45 am
  44. Me I sha know I won’t mind…being on the receiving end tho..

    Posted by chinnydiva | April 29, 2011, 12:09 pm
  45. I’ve only had pain like this one time and it was hilarious. My bf didnyt know what to do he was looking at me like “wtf” and he started getting on my nerves so I sent him out to get me a smoothie at 2am. Lool it took him 2 hrs and driving to another city to find an open smoothie shop.

    The rest of it has been bearable and I don’t take painkillers because I’m tryna increase my pain threshold and its helped.

    And am mad toolsman just put my twitter name all out there like that.

    But thanks for the comments

    Posted by vanity | April 29, 2011, 12:15 pm
  46. Scene 5: I can relate a bit with this scene. I have a bit of menstrual pains, but some pain relievers reduce the pain. Apart from the pain, the whole moodiness, bloating, tiredness, etc. is also annoying.

    Scene 6: I have never had an experience with another woman, but I have always fantasied about it. This scene makes me hot and bothered as I read this at my desk at work. I know it’s a sin and all but can I experiment?

    Posted by Temitayo | April 29, 2011, 12:18 pm
  47. scene 5: @slimsiren lmao @ “Oh! Mama-put rice, I will never eat you! Your pepper has put fire in my loins!” i love they way u put in 3 different monologues about the curse…na serious curse o. reminds me of my cousin who literally rolls on the floor when its that time of the month.
    scene 6: whomever i end up with better know and to ‘explore’ and make IT ‘happy’…but na was for the ladies who would stay married and let other women ‘explore’

    beautifully written guys

    Posted by Sade | April 29, 2011, 12:19 pm
  48. Lovely scenes as always….I know @slimsiren,she’s my friend oh…lemme claim her before she’s famous..LOL

    Posted by jenniferabah | April 29, 2011, 12:21 pm
  49. I dose my self with drugs a day earlier, I feel pain everysingle month, ibruprofen is my best friend,have it in all my purses,
    On scene 6, I already admitted I’m bi-curious, I’m pretty sure a woman would take me to another height, we are more patient, and we understand the vagina better, most men don’t know what to do, and are too proud to ask,I blame the girls that hail them even when they feel nothing, hiss, I should meet otase 😉

    Posted by BBB | April 29, 2011, 1:20 pm
  50. I feel the pain but its just for the first day so I start taking pain killers from the day before bt I’ve come to realise frm experience dt d best cure for MY cramps is to have sex the day before.

    Posted by dddddd | April 29, 2011, 1:35 pm
  51. scene 5-i am one of the lucky ones.
    scene 6-@otase-reminds of the night we had the orgasm topic on twitter..and the heavy subs that followed..sigh.most guys are just too impatient to observe their woman’s body language in bed and are too arrogant to ask questions..
    Blessed is the man who searched and found the g-spot, for his woman shall adore him like a prince..
    #okbye..

    Posted by Motunrayo Otun | April 29, 2011, 1:40 pm
  52. Scene 5: Im one of those women that have no pain whatsoever, no mood swings, nothing at all.. 😀 but I feel for those that do sha (to be honest, a small part of me can never believe that it hurts as much as some of my friends say)

    Scene 6: WOOOOH!!!! *fans self* I want me some of that attention, I can give it too 😀

    Beautiful writing though, scene 5 with the changing voices all expertly linked, amazing… Scene 6 getting me all hot n bothered

    Posted by olawunmie | April 29, 2011, 2:12 pm
  53. Nice post as always ..
    (Y)
    I feel for them ladies during that time of d month..it aint easy ..

    Posted by tha T€flon Don | April 29, 2011, 2:42 pm
  54. hmmm…a woman down on me…no.

    Might be too pleasurable. I may never recover…and poor hubby would suffer.

    Plus, i intend to get a man patient enough to find out whats good down there. Go all in or don’t go in at all.

    The menstrual pain thing…its insane. Had it a couple of times and i wished i would just die. Funny enough, i dont do pain killers too, for OtasE’s same reason.

    I see you, Jenny & Sade. lol

    Posted by slimsiren | April 29, 2011, 2:55 pm
  55. Scene 5: I can totally relate ,I once used 2 packs of always ultra in one day..I bled so much that I threw up and passed out in my bathroom in the middle of the night :(…when I went to the hospital,the Doctor said I’m very lucky to be alive..the pain again,it makes u irritated and yell at anyone in sight *shrugs*….Scene 6: Never gonna happen for me,I’m not bi-curious,I love men all the waY :d

    Posted by Alayna13 | April 29, 2011, 3:06 pm
  56. Story 1…is my current state…i feel so sick. I dont milk it…i dont have to. It actually hurts so bad. Been admitted a couple of times…taken to A&E… Started riding the crimson wave when i was 9…the madness that is the pain started when i was 13…i have thot i was gonna die many times… then its the 5th/8th day and all is right with the world again…till next month. TWEH!

    Story 2! My worst fear in ever having an encounter with a woman ever (as i have told Sir Tools b4) is that a woman would get it right…1st time…and i shall be hooked. Someone said it earlier already…a vagina recognises its own kind. Even though i havent tried… Im sure its TRUTH!

    Posted by beforesheimplodes | April 29, 2011, 3:08 pm
  57. LOL! If its like that i would have been saved some aginy a couple of times. But alas…same thing cant work for everybody…

    Posted by beforesheimplodes | April 29, 2011, 3:10 pm
  58. @slimsiren is amazing!

    Posted by jenniferabah | April 29, 2011, 3:28 pm
  59. *sigh* its true…

    Posted by beforesheimplodes | April 29, 2011, 3:37 pm
  60. Scene 5
    Way before I started my menstruation,I prayed and fasted not to have this menstrual pain because everyone around me seemed to be ‘cursed’ with the monthly pain,so thank God I don’t go thru this.

    Scene 6
    Never experienced such from a woman and I don’t know if i’m willing but I do love to make my vagina happy!

    Posted by mabijo | April 29, 2011, 3:49 pm
  61. lol moaning in Yoruba?
    i don’t know how i feel about that

    Posted by creamandcoffee | April 29, 2011, 4:25 pm
  62. Lovely writng.

    Had that kind of pain only once, I had to be given drugs that knocked me out for hours.

    Posted by 'Dania | April 29, 2011, 4:46 pm
  63. The cramps was a foreign experience until quite recently but I always used it to get outta doing stuff…

    Posted by Douye | April 29, 2011, 4:58 pm
  64. I can relate to the first seen but even wen I cudn’t I always used it to get outta doing stuff…

    Posted by Douye | April 29, 2011, 5:00 pm
  65. 1st scene, really captures d torture. I love it
    2nd scene, however is making me suspicious of myself ooo. This OtasE isn’t only older ladies u like? #okbye

    Posted by Miss Em | April 29, 2011, 5:37 pm
  66. Like having cramps is not enough, I recently started having ovulation pains. Once it was so sudden n severe I had to stop sex midway (and it was good sex)…..and no its not what you think, it was really ovulation cramps.

    As for scene 6, i’ll b willing to try……I have 2 be a little wasted tho, my conscious self won’t let me. 😦

    Posted by katie | April 29, 2011, 5:44 pm
  67. @slimsiren, I’m glad you touched on this topic. Do you know PMS is a LEGAL form of temporary insanity?

    Shit is not a game.

    @otase Chris is a very sad cat :(. I may need to get me one of yous.

    Loved it 😀

    Posted by samanthasiren | April 29, 2011, 6:49 pm
  68. haha i really loved the 1st one though it was gross! eew why was blood on the floor though. her tampon or pad wasnt doing its job or what?..menstrual cramps are evil though so i can empathize with her.
    The 2nd story, haha.. i kinda pictured the yoruba madams screaming “olorun o”. i jst cnt visualize the older generation of nigerian females having sex or doing anything kinky.. sorry!,lol

    Posted by kitkat | April 29, 2011, 7:41 pm
  69. I encounter pain EVERY MONTH. It stopped when i got on birth control pills…….then i moved to naija and the i ran out of pills and the pain started again. I asked around for where i could get pills and people looked at me like i had 3 heads. Why are y’all so scared of BCP’s in naija?

    As for a woman pleasing me………….i wont mind….i just have to find someone im comfortable with…..

    Posted by Nonametoday | April 29, 2011, 7:48 pm
  70. It is?? I had no idea…cool!

    Posted by slimsiren | April 30, 2011, 12:35 am
  71. Lol…she hadnt put one on yet…it was early in the morning, first light, when the pain really rears its head…

    you see?

    Posted by slimsiren | April 30, 2011, 12:36 am
  72. Scene 5, I cannot relate…feel bad for gals tho. Scene 6, hmmmm, I hav fantasized about dis for too long, hav got to try it b4 may 21 hahaha…tho am scared I wld b hooked

    Posted by agirl | April 30, 2011, 3:31 am
  73. Menstrual pain is a bitch. Its so bad dat sometimes I’ll haVe to take sleeping pills. I’m practically addicted to pain killers weneva I’m on my P..its sorta like a periodic addiction.. The pain can almost make u go mad.. My thighs even ache as well.. *sigh*

    Posted by Domina | April 30, 2011, 5:36 am
  74. Fortunately, I cnt relate to scene5 at all. :D. Scene6 however, I can. ooooh…I gt dis mind blowing, earth shattering feeln wen I tried it 😉 *heeheehee* it cld be addictive if u do it wiv d ryt Prsn I admit…

    Posted by Mzanonymous | April 30, 2011, 6:27 am
  75. Otase’s piece makes me Wish my gf had a gf to tickle her n all and wen dat 1’s done, I’ll go in and finish up *drops mic n wails in swahili*

    Posted by donsege | April 30, 2011, 12:36 pm
  76. Scene 5- i can totally relate 2. Mine gets so bad dat atimes i nid injections….its reduced anyway since i get 2 pop sme pills b4 d D-day. Iiish….i totally hate periods.

    Scene 6- hmmmm…im already feelin some heat dwn der. ive always wntd 2 try it n im still gonna…if i c sm1 im ok wiv. Even a 3-some wont b a bad idea #okbye

    Posted by brownsugar | May 1, 2011, 7:59 am
  77. *cough cough*

    Posted by kayshawy | May 2, 2011, 2:25 pm
  78. Slowly but surely bisexualism will become an accepted norm…very good write up tho. I knw that period of the month ait funny so I just back off! lol..

    Scene 6: hmmmm….rather than allow my baby seek pleasure from anoda babe, I would sit down and learn all the tricks in the books! #nuffsaid!

    Posted by kayshawy | May 2, 2011, 2:40 pm
  79. Brilliant! Brilliant scenes so far!
    A lot has been said about ‘the curse’ so I won’t add to the plethora of comments.
    Scene 6 should be re-named ‘forbidden’ I love it! Never mind that most people are coughing and running away hahaha! I think lesbians are immensely powerful women who have come into their own (sexually anyway). And while I’m not lesbian or bi-sexual, I totally get them! 😀

    Posted by zanyfran | May 5, 2011, 6:29 am
  80. Menstrual pain is the ‘evil’ in ‘dEVIL’!!!!!
    Scene 6!!! Wow!
    Not a bad idea! Slimsiren & otase (y)

    Posted by specialeffectz | May 5, 2011, 7:42 am
  81. Scene 5:I like to c it as À monthly deliverance/cleansing.
    Scene 6: i went to university,I av À degree so i don’t nid anoda gal to show ma woman alphabetic spots lyk G-spot.. in her Vjayjay,I knw d alphabets & if it has changed wit tym,i can learn.But I’m not averse to anoda gal taking both ​I & ma woman thru sum Number lessons lyk 3sum, 4sum etc.

    Posted by gchild01 | May 5, 2011, 7:56 am
  82. I used to dread that time of the month when I had to take care of my girl. When I had to meet every specification on the type of food I ought to buy and the number of times I had to go back to change the order. MP is a bitch. I experienced how frustrating it can be taking care of her, and she wasn’t even pregnant for me. Annoying! But it wasn’t her fault. She hated it more than me. *stopping before I change the comment box to my own blog* Nice post men.

    And as for OtasE. Thank you for the revelation. Now I won’t allow my girl hang out with even girls. 😀

    Posted by Terdoh | May 6, 2011, 4:46 pm
  83. I fnk all ladies goin thru mens cramps should rly pray 2 God 4 help. I pray yall dnt feel dt pain eva again. AMEN.

    Well I’m remarkably good @ givin’ head (got proof 4rm 3cougars & 5 ex-s)
    *AHEM*
    Clears throat
    #okbye

    Posted by Cross | May 9, 2011, 9:06 pm

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: This Week’s Post- The vagina monologues « slimsiren - April 30, 2011

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,754 other followers

Follow Me:

