//
you're reading...
Wednesday Dialogue

Bittersweet Poetry

Hey people. It’s funny how a lot of y’all misunderstood my intentions for the trailer I put up on Monday but the people have spoken so I’ll start running that soon. Today, I’ve decided to do something a little bit different from the usual Wednesday Dialogue. I’ve had some thoughts swirling round my head for the past couple of days and I finally put them down. Let me just let y’all get into it….

I pushed open the door to the room.
They pulled open the huge arch doors of the church.
Two pairs of eyes looked back at me
Heads turned and several eyes looked at me
They were startled – shocked.
They were all smiles – excited.
The air was thick with fear and dirt
The atmosphere was silent and still
This had been my lifelong fear, my worst nightmare
This had been my lifelong dream, my day of joy
Fear became anger
Joy became fear
I was rooted
I was rooted
Jeered on by emotion, I wanted to pounce
Nudged by the guiding hands of my father- I needed to move
I remained rooted
I remained rooted
I pounced
I moved
Not into the room
Not towards the altar
My feet found strength as I dashed out of the house
My legs felt as wings as I descended the church stairs
One word in my head
One thing on my mind
RUN
RUN
Past the nursery we painted together
Past the flower beds he thinks we chose together
RUN
RUN
Past the kitchen we had sex the night before
Past the limousine and the chauffeur he wanted
Maaaaarrryyyy!!!!! he yelled after me.
Maaaaarrryyyy!!!!! they called out.
The car came on. I needed to move faster.
The heels came off. I needed to run faster.
Drive. Past the church we got married
Run. Away from the church he had chosen for us to get married
Tears began to sting
Tears began to drop
Cigarette. One long drag. He hates me smoking.
My dress. I ripped off the tail. He hates simple designs.
FREEDOM! Another long drag as I stepped on the accelerator.
FREEDOM! Everything blurred out as I ran faster.
Where to go? I have no destination.
What am I doing? There’s only one destination.
Take the turn out of Mulholland Drive
Take the turn into Mulholland Drive
Anger. The cigarette slipped and fell on my lap
Joy. Thoughts of his waiting embrace filled my head

And then our eyes met.

So, there you have it. usally I would explain this but I’ll let you guys take a swing at it first before I share my comments. However, the focal point I’d like us to discuss are ‘bittersweet’ experiences so please use the comment box and speak your mind. Cheers.

About thetoolsman

I mostly refer to myself as an unrepentant media addict .. Well, cause I'm mostly always hunting for information through one media channel or the other... Hit me up on twitter @thetoolsman

Discussion

95 thoughts on “Bittersweet Poetry

  1. The thirst to be the First!

    Posted by kechilauren | May 4, 2011, 9:08 am
  2. Lemme guess. One caught the husband cheating, the other got cold feet at the altar?

    Posted by The Capoeira Panda | May 4, 2011, 9:09 am
  3. Deep, abeg explain… Was she in L♥√ع with someone else???

    Posted by nengie | May 4, 2011, 9:11 am
  4. #bitterSweetBitter

    She ran off her wedding to go and meet the supposed man of her dreams..

    Only to run again out of her marriage… Mad woman.

    Posted by StephanieIj | May 4, 2011, 9:16 am
  5. the woman who was scared to walk down d aisle ran to the other woman’s house and she caught them.
    I love the writing style.
    Good one

    Posted by minini | May 4, 2011, 9:16 am
  6. The one that ditched the groom @ the altar was running to meet the man that cheated on his wife?! Wow! Toolsman, you should make a living doing this…

    Posted by SlevinCalevra | May 4, 2011, 9:18 am
  7. Had to read this 2 and a half times to understand..
    But i think The Capoeira Panda is spot on..

    Posted by dereni | May 4, 2011, 9:19 am
  8. Their eyes met…
    This guy!!!

    Posted by SlevinCalevra | May 4, 2011, 9:23 am
  9. I share the same opinion with Panda. And this is excellent.

    Posted by awizii | May 4, 2011, 9:23 am
  10. Deep….d 1st one caught her husby cheatin and the other one ran out of church on her weddin day..explain plsss!

    Posted by bukiola | May 4, 2011, 9:25 am
  11. #deep… probably the deepest post I’ve read here on this blog.

    Plus it woulda spoilt the whole essence if u went on to explain it. Good thing you didn’t.

    Nice one man.

    Posted by radeyo | May 4, 2011, 9:26 am
  12. u just explained it to urself na…

    Posted by radeyo | May 4, 2011, 9:29 am
  13. Thanks bruv…

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 4, 2011, 9:30 am
  14. Brilliant!
    *cue applause*

    I love pieces like this, just fraught with emotion.
    And more because it is open to diverse interpretation; the true power of literature- that you can make it your own..

    Posted by Betty | May 4, 2011, 9:31 am
  15. I think she left her wedding and ran to meet who she really loved but then he cheated on her eventually

    Posted by Jade Mustapha | May 4, 2011, 9:33 am
  16. This post could possibly take a thousand comments and all of u would be right in some way. It’s all perspective.

    Posted by awizi | May 4, 2011, 9:34 am
  17. I agree with Steph,it is 1 woman you are talking about,a fusion of past and present,and when their eyes met,I’m guessing it was in the mirror.

    Excellent!

    Posted by chinnydiva | May 4, 2011, 9:35 am
  18. Mesmerizing Stuff. Sometimes we wander through life oblivious of the lamp-posts shedding light on the conundrums swirling through our subconscious. X marks the spot! Nice job Tools.

    Posted by Joseph Parker | May 4, 2011, 9:36 am
  19. Deep…I guess she ran out of her wedding to be wit another guy,married him and den he cheated on her…hope I’m ryt.luv it anyways.

    Posted by bhummy | May 4, 2011, 9:37 am
  20. I LOVE poetry! OMG! That’s one of my passions. And I love this one because of the style.

    I figure it’s the same person, but I have several scenarios in mind.

    1) It’s kinda like a flashback thing. She just caught her husband cheating, and as she’s running she’s remembering running the day they got married.

    2) She’s about to get married, gets cold feet and runs to the person she truly loves only to find him with someone else.

    3) I am wrong and it’s actually 2 people who happen to have the same name and leave on the same street experiencing completely unrelated things. (I doubt this)

    So which is it? 😀

    Posted by cecenostockings | May 4, 2011, 9:39 am
  21. so, the lady ran from her marriage with the hope of hooking up with some other guy, she got there and met him with another woman… i read the plain font all the way down, then went up to the bold font n read all the way down….

    EXCELLENT!

    Posted by miss e | May 4, 2011, 9:42 am
  22. I read the whole thing once. then the boldened lines and then the normal fotn ones. this is really creative.. its two different stories

    Posted by H•A•W | May 4, 2011, 9:45 am
  23. And I should thank you for helping me rediscover this part of me .. 🙂

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 4, 2011, 9:47 am
  24. I think I get it now… She was married, but in love with someone else, let’s call him ‘A’. She divorced her husband, and sought to marry another man, mr ‘B’… Developed cold feet and decided to go back to Mr A…
    Maybe cultural differences kept them apart, or maybe religious… Or maybe she wants to get married and he isn’t ready…
    Am I right???

    Posted by nengie | May 4, 2011, 9:48 am
  25. I read the whole thing once. then the boldened lines and then the normal font ones. this is really creative.. its two different stories

    Posted by H•A•W | May 4, 2011, 9:49 am
  26. nice post…i think its d same chick who left her husband @ d alter for anoda dude only to later catch d dude in bed with another woman…sorta like her past cathing up with her present

    Posted by ruffwise | May 4, 2011, 9:55 am
  27. My interpretation

    1. The boldened lines show a case of a woman who walked out of her marriage or more like ran out of the marriage. they had been married and even though the marriage ceremony was a sweet memory and all she ever wanted, she was going through a living hell and needed out and so she ran and drove off

    2. the Normal font lines, this Mary was about to get married.. she was scared, tensed, double-minded, confused even after all the serenren of getting ready for the day, but u see, there was anoda man.. another man she ahd fallen in love with and changed her mind. so she eloped with this new person that she left her wedding ceremony for. she didnt have to get to the church. she saw the stairs and fled, took off her shoes and ran to be with the one she wants to proli spend the rest of her life with.

    Thats my interpretation. Same mary, Different experiences…

    xo

    Posted by H•A•W | May 4, 2011, 9:55 am
  28. oh, there is a trailer? i MUST HAVE MISSED IT

    Posted by H•A•W | May 4, 2011, 9:57 am
  29. cool prose… did they hit eah other on mulholland drive… i can imagine the emotions if they ever did… fear, shock, widened eyes… sorry for bringing such a twist… or did they just see each other and in that one moment, feel what the other was feeling and just drove past???? when i grow up, i want to have a blog like yours – only rated ‘G’

    Posted by 'il Cicero' | May 4, 2011, 9:58 am
  30. hahahaha.. glad you brought this question up..

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 4, 2011, 10:03 am
  31. Wow.. I’m amazed at how the human mind works.. some of y’all are on some cosmo-spiritual depth ish.. I love love love it…

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 4, 2011, 10:04 am
  32. I’m a poetry enthusiast and this prose/poetry piece was insightful, a bit painful, a bit joyful and d mix of emotions are ‘bitter sweet’. I absolutely love it… The best part is not explaining this piece but lettn d emotions wash over u. Toolsman did a wonderful job!! *kisses*

    Posted by vixenpixie | May 4, 2011, 10:04 am
  33. The trailer was for something else not this..

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 4, 2011, 10:05 am
  34. Bueno!!! I like the way it seems open on all sides to any interpretation. Awesome stuff!

    Posted by jayajade | May 4, 2011, 10:09 am
  35. Betty! Ur SPOT ON! Y’all are so talented!!!!!!!beautiful piece tula:*

    Posted by kechilauren | May 4, 2011, 10:11 am
  36. SoRry sorry! I got it this time… She left Mr A at the alter for Mr B who she’s caught doing something terrible like eg cheating on her with another man/woman…

    Posted by nengie | May 4, 2011, 10:11 am
  37. This is deep….no comment…..*signs of endtime*

    Posted by ibetapassmyneighbour | May 4, 2011, 10:12 am
  38. It seems forced. Almost as if the scene is purposely built, it doesn’t feel organic. Maybe its just me.

    Posted by Griffin | May 4, 2011, 10:13 am
  39. So these are 2 different stories, none of them are related.

    one woman finds her husband cheating on her, the other woman is getting married to a man she doesn’t love…notice how she says ‘he chose’, ‘he wanted’ her heart is not really in the relationship.

    Both women are running and one hits the other with a car

    Posted by Iyamilele | May 4, 2011, 10:20 am
  40. This is definitely the best post u’ve written, in my own opinon.please ignore my previous comment.

    Posted by Iyamilele | May 4, 2011, 10:23 am
  41. Thinking about it, it might just be the same woman.. How co-incidental is it that they are both called Mary?..

    Perhaps Mary ran out of the altar to be with the guy on Mulholland Drive who she later got married to and caught him cheating…

    But then “their eyes met”.. This just cancels everything i have typed up there..

    Please hurry up and explain cause I can’t concentrate on any thing else. Lol

    Posted by dereni | May 4, 2011, 10:23 am
  42. But please don’t get me wrong its a nice piece. Quite engaging. The embelishment of past and present together.

    Posted by Griffin | May 4, 2011, 10:24 am
  43. @VixenPixie Thanks for sharing the link on twitter. This piece is something else.

    @ToolsMan: Indeed the emotions that runs through ones spin, when reading this poem is BitterSwet. Sheer ingenuity!!!

    Posted by Sabi_Boy | May 4, 2011, 10:31 am
  44. I think it’s 2 women. Both named Mary. One just caught her hubby cheating, the other just jilted her lover @ the altar. She’s prolly in love with some other man. She drives outta Mulholland, the other drives into Mulholland going to meet her lover (The other woman’s husband?) Their eyes met at the junction. LOL

    Posted by SlevinCalevra | May 4, 2011, 10:45 am
  45. DEEP!this dude is talented…I think lady A in the story in larger fonts caught her husband cheating in their home with lady B that ran away from her wedding to meet lady A’s husband.
    *i hope this makes sense* lol

    Posted by mo' | May 4, 2011, 10:49 am
  46. It’s like asking the director of Inception to explain what really happened at the end.

    Did the totem stop spinning? Wasa it all a dream inside a dream inside a dream of 5 levels?

    I think it’s best to just stick to ur own personal perception.

    Posted by radeyo | May 4, 2011, 10:54 am
  47. If its not the same woman then all i can say is the man is a bastard.

    He’s married to woman 1
    He’s having an affair with woman 2
    He’s making woman 3 leave her wedding altar for him.

    What a bastard.

    Posted by dereni | May 4, 2011, 10:57 am
  48. I concur mehn. One thing is standard tho – it’s all fiction, lol.

    Posted by radeyo | May 4, 2011, 10:59 am
  49. hahahaha… lol @ What a bastard..

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 4, 2011, 11:02 am
  50. She left a guy on the altar for sm1 who ended up cheating on her.

    Posted by msyewieo | May 4, 2011, 11:08 am
  51. Are you sure it’s all fiction though?

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 4, 2011, 11:09 am
  52. He did say he would explain it..

    Posted by Lanre | May 4, 2011, 11:16 am
  53. Wonderful piece.. One woman.. Two defining moments of her life: 1.cajoled and been led (but reluctantly) into marriage by her father… 2.now cheated on, hurt,and in pains,leaving her new home/marriage,running back home
    (Mulholland drive) to her father..

    Posted by kcollins | May 4, 2011, 11:31 am
  54. I will also define it as the illusions, anticipation, anxiety of leaving spinsterhood.. Then the reality-check and pains of a marriage..

    Posted by kcollins | May 4, 2011, 11:46 am
  55. I don’t think so.. She couldn’t have been running back home to her father cause she left her father at the church wedding. Plus how do you explain “then their eyes met” as dereni said..

    Posted by Lola | May 4, 2011, 11:51 am
  56. The mixture of similarities and contrasts in the events in the 2 stories e.g “They were startled – shocked” n then “They were all smiles – excited” or “One word in my head” n then “One thing on my mind” is what got me

    If half the story writers in nollywood where half this good who knows.

    Posted by henrii88 | May 4, 2011, 11:53 am
  57. A truly bittersweet poetry cos in asmuch as i appreciate the writing (sweet) i hate the thinking u put me through (bitter)… 🙂 I refuse to stress my head any further, waiting for the explanation. Nice one (y)

    Posted by QT | May 4, 2011, 12:14 pm
  58. oh well, a truly bittersweet poetry. the sweet part being that i love the writing and the bitter part? the thinking u put me through (aaaaarggh)…I refuse to stress my head any further so i’ll b waiting for the explanation 🙂 …..nice one, *thumbs up*

    Posted by QT | May 4, 2011, 12:34 pm
  59. Deeeeppp…ws confused for a bit, thot I figured it out, then the comments confused me again..*whew* will just wait for the explanation…very nice one Tula…(Y)..

    Posted by dammydiva | May 4, 2011, 12:43 pm
  60. i suggest that we move a motion banning @kechilauren and @Zara from putting up the first comments… #jealoustweet

    Posted by 'il Cicero' | May 4, 2011, 1:26 pm
  61. #jealouscomment, i mean!

    Posted by 'il Cicero' | May 4, 2011, 1:26 pm
  62. One word———> ingenious

    Posted by Kemmiiii | May 4, 2011, 1:40 pm
  63. “And then our eyes met” – This should unlock the prose….sounds to me like the beginning of a tale of two women or is it one?? Wicked!

    Posted by kayshawy | May 4, 2011, 1:50 pm
  64. Woooow! this is freaking amazing!
    I think the first lady caught her husband cheating and ran outta the house and second Lady ran outta her wedding cause she didn’t love the man she was goin to marry…..They bought met on Mulholland Drive. OR it cld the same lady…wishing she had left him at the altar.

    I hate that I’m not sure but this is pretty dope!!

    Posted by Temmie | May 4, 2011, 2:47 pm
  65. Excellent and completely Brilliant…ve got like three diff explainations in my head buh I’d jst wait for urs….plsssss

    Posted by Queen-bee | May 4, 2011, 2:52 pm
  66. well damn

    Posted by creamandcoffee | May 4, 2011, 2:58 pm
  67. Dis is an exact definition of #Deep
    Al say Karma is at work here..she left her groom-to-be at d altar bcos she was in love wit anoda man..subsequently d same man started cheatin on her

    Posted by djabbarish | May 4, 2011, 3:19 pm
  68. Nice one!my thots; d dude is married to a Mary and is having an affair with d oda Mary. The mary dat ran from the church is d woman the Mary he is married to caught him with.

    Nice one!

    Posted by oba | May 4, 2011, 3:20 pm
  69. This is pretty damn awesome!!! personally i think it all happens to one person … she runs out of the church to meet the man of her dreams who eventually cheats on her #simples

    Posted by Gbenga | May 4, 2011, 3:25 pm
  70. Really deep one… Nice post mehn

    Posted by 2ndelawal | May 4, 2011, 4:17 pm
  71. It looks to me like a full circle, the beginning and the end… The beginning when she left her fiance on the steps of the church to run to the man she truly loved, where she felt safe (married the man and etc)… The end, the marriage had turned sour and now she is running away from the very person she ran towards… The safety is no longer there. You can also see that she is a different person, changed, harder, more fuck-the-world type attitude. The hardships of the marriage she wanted had kinda gotten to her
    Normal print: the beginning
    Bold print: the end.
    Just my interpretation. Tools, this is amazing stuff.

    Posted by olawunmi | May 4, 2011, 4:21 pm
  72. Waoh!Read it twice, then read only the bold fonts and then read the normal font.

    In my opinion,just like so many others have commented,its the past and present of one woman called Mary,the bold font is her present. She suspect her husband is cheating and she has seen the confirmation so she ran.

    The normal font is the past,how she ran away from the man she was to marry to stay with the guy on mulholland.

    Our eyes met-is that point where the past and present meet 😦

    Toolsman! I love the way you write jo,I’m totally confused!

    Posted by mabijo | May 4, 2011, 5:15 pm
  73. Written beauty.
    Marr… Marriage.

    Posted by afrosays | May 4, 2011, 5:44 pm
  74. ilike :)sooo Fascinating …. i feel its d sme persn tho’walkn tru diff phases of her life..

    Posted by mzs_pam | May 4, 2011, 5:50 pm
  75. Sheer ingenuity. Though I think they r 2 different women. First one(bold print) runs catches her husband cheating and runs out, while d second leaves her husband at d altar. The line “past d nursery we painted together” makes me think so.

    Posted by Tobi | May 4, 2011, 5:56 pm
  76. Just read it again. Loved the transition, how they were saying opposite things in the first part of the poem, the same thing in the 2nd part and back to d opposites at the end.
    Well written Tools

    Posted by minini | May 4, 2011, 6:01 pm
  77. On 2nd thot, this post cud b abt d same person merging d person’s past(normal font) and present(bold font). I think I’m just confused abeg. Really nice post.

    Posted by Tobi | May 4, 2011, 6:07 pm
  78. Hey guys.. so contrary to what some of y’all expect, I’m not going to be ‘demystifying’ this piece by stating what really is and isn’t. What I’ll do however is to tell y’all where I was mentally when I wrote this.
    I was lured to my notepad by the beautiful wordplay in the title: Bittersweet Poetry. I wondered if something could be partly bitter, yet have bits of sweetness no matter what angle you looked at it.
    I’ve read this piece over a 100 times and reading some comments here, I came across scenarios I hadn’t imagined but what was cool was the fact that nearly all the scenarios stayed true to the title.
    Saying there were two Marys is just as correct as saying there was just one. Like Betty said, it’s the true power of literature, it allows diverse interpretations.

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 4, 2011, 7:42 pm
  79. So, Mr. Oga. You’ve basically written a full poem as a double entendre..
    You’re good…wow.

    Posted by The Capoeira Panda | May 4, 2011, 8:46 pm
  80. Noooooooooooooo. You have to tell us your own opinion o and it will not undermine the diverse interpretations!

    Posted by mabijo | May 4, 2011, 10:18 pm
  81. @TheCapoeiraPanda. Tula is sick!!! Waat! Double entendre… Genius!

    Posted by Henrietta Arthur-Worrey | May 4, 2011, 11:04 pm
  82. *standin ovation*…*grabs d mic*…now while I don’t think dis is ur deepest post yet I do believe it’s ur best post technically. Felt like readin d script for a Tarantino or Rodriguez movie…twaile baba.
    As for d “mystery” d line “And then our eyes met.” was wat threw me off initially, but twas also wat straightened it out for me (IMO at least). I think like som other peeps hav said, it’s 2 diff women,wit d same name, with 2 diff events happenin to simultaneously. But I guess u’ll solve d mystery for us eventually so we’ll kno jus who’s right…won’t u…*drops d mic*

    Posted by musingsofagidimallam | May 5, 2011, 6:31 am
  83. I lovvvvvveeeeeeeee *breathes*eeeee this blog. Great 1 tula!
    Dude u should write books or something.
    Anyway..I love the fact that there’s room for different interpretations.
    @musing..something*lol i don’t think there’s any mystery to be solved u are just supposed to interpret it ur own way..two pple never have the same view on a work of art.

    two thumbs up!

    Posted by AA | May 5, 2011, 7:10 am
  84. @AA…ℓ☺ℓ @musing somtin…I meant a mystery in d sense dat only he knows wat was in his head WTR to d story…I agree dat in art perceptions differ…but d artist’s idea is singular n dat for me is the key factor in truly enjoyin d artwork…it’s kinda like us arguin bout d end of Inception, at d end of d day Nolan is d only one who knows wat was in his head…zat is za mystery…

    Posted by musingsofagidimallam | May 5, 2011, 11:02 am
  85. Nice…new here n I like wat I’m seeing. Nice job tools, it rli captures d sad reality dat is life

    Posted by materialgirl | May 5, 2011, 11:20 am
  86. New here really love ur blog.

    Posted by temit | May 5, 2011, 2:04 pm
  87. Ook! Now I get!! When Mary found out that the pastor officiating her wedding had shagged her b4, she ran away to meet another shagee of hers who was currently shagging her twin sister mary..u shld have named the other one *Maria* tho!!!!!! Ayam playing ni o!!! This is really creative!! Atta boy!! I’m sure u got confused while writing it too!

    Posted by jadesola | May 5, 2011, 3:00 pm
  88. Thanks and glad to have you here..

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 5, 2011, 3:20 pm
  89. Thanks.. 🙂

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 5, 2011, 3:20 pm
  90. All I can say is WOW!!!! Well done Tools.

    My take on this whole thing is simple.

    There are 2 different Marys. Both of them are having bitter feelings during periods that are supposed to be joyful. The Mary in bold is married and came in to catch her husband cheating on her in a marriage that was supposed to be happy. Afterall, they just had sex in the kitchen the day before and they painted a nursery together meaning they are expecting a baby. The Mary in normal font is about to get married to a man she doesn’t love and she runs away from the church. She is most likely going to see the man she really loves.

    Now I think I agree with the person that said they probably had an accident as they were putting turning into and out of the same drive. The Bold Mary had dropped her cigarette and so took her eyes of the road for a minute to pick it up and just as they were about to collide into each other, their eyes met.

    Just my humble opinion.

    Posted by Tolaadetayo | May 5, 2011, 5:01 pm
  91. In a broader spectrum.

    Both emotional extremeities life poses are depicted.

    Pains of a relationship; hearts breaking at every turn.
    All the things you have to go through…
    hurt
    anger.

    amidst it all, the beauty of life reveals itself.

    unspeakable joy
    happiness.
    love.

    Live life being cognisant of both extremities; conscious of the pain, basking in it’s love.

    Posted by Traynor. | May 6, 2011, 1:32 am
  92. Superb!
    Well it’s a single story, infact a continuous one. To fully understand, just read the plain text first then the text in bold, note the transition point “then our eyes met”. Well that’s my opinion.. Tell me, toolsman. Am I right?

    Posted by Oginnidipo | May 6, 2011, 6:25 am
  93. Now I’m reading the comments and thinking… Isnt literature beautiful. Nice one boss, nice one.

    Posted by Oginnidipo | May 6, 2011, 6:28 am
  94. Same woman methinks, the line- ‘their eyes met’? Is Introspective, the old (now in pain) sees the young (very happy)

    Difficult piece to write, fantastic delivery

    Posted by @osinubi | May 6, 2011, 7:15 pm
  95. Interesting story (poem). Genius! So, the two ladies saw themselves for a short period and the one driving hit the run-away bride?

    Posted by Kaeyboy | May 6, 2011, 9:10 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,754 other followers

Follow Me:

