//
you're reading...
Sunday Polls

How nude can you go?

Hey guys, hope the weekend has been good. So, time for another poll. Before you rush into clicking yes or no, pause for a second and really think about this question. It might seem far fetched in our society but you just never know so pick an option and then use the comment box to tell us why.. cheers.

About thetoolsman

I mostly refer to myself as an unrepentant media addict .. Well, cause I'm mostly always hunting for information through one media channel or the other... Hit me up on twitter @thetoolsman

Discussion

20 thoughts on “How nude can you go?

  1. Thirst for 1st 😀

    Posted by beth | May 8, 2011, 5:34 pm
  2. Yea I can…..but not billboards tho.

    Posted by beth | May 8, 2011, 5:50 pm
  3. first time here and i would say ur blog’s great. i wld also appreciate it if you guys can please visit this site for latest news updates from Nigeria – naijanewsdaily.com. thanks

    Posted by djlawanson | May 8, 2011, 8:53 pm
  4. No I can’t…probably is self-righteous of me but it goes against everything I believe in pertaining to religion and decency.

    Posted by Spiffy | May 8, 2011, 9:18 pm
  5. I’m pretty much with spiffy on this one….
    But spiffy, that’s not being self-righteous. Tis just who ya are!

    Posted by realtalk365 | May 8, 2011, 9:39 pm
  6. Chose the 3rd option cos I’d have the perfect excuse for the naysayers chances are I’d be more comfy with her doing it as I am too.

    Posted by Cobb | May 8, 2011, 9:47 pm
  7. Haha….. Smart one! Aye!

    Posted by realtalk365 | May 8, 2011, 10:18 pm
  8. I chose yes, because I don’t particularly care. If it’s what he loves doing/is passionate about, then I can be cool with it.

    Posted by cecenostockings | May 8, 2011, 10:31 pm
  9. I am particularly proprietary (not jealous) and protective of the one I am with.I like knowing that others are curious about the body(& experience) of the one I am with.

    Posted by Lagoshunter | May 9, 2011, 7:16 am
  10. Yes!as long as the ‘big guy’ is covered.

    Posted by mabijo | May 9, 2011, 8:12 am
  11. I totally can, as long as I know dis b4 we start dating…. But if n wen we start dating, he tells m he poses nude or wants to start posing nude for a livin, then it’ll b a problem!.. Cz nw he’s imposing it on me knwin emotinons r involed. Yu digggg???

    Posted by Mzanonymous | May 9, 2011, 12:25 pm
  12. ‘bso-facking-lutely naaaaaht

    Posted by WellKeptSecret | May 9, 2011, 12:46 pm
  13. Definite no no!!!!!!!

    Posted by Domina | May 9, 2011, 12:51 pm
  14. If she looks good enough to make À living Nude, then she can also make twice,with clothes on. I say No.

    Posted by gchild01 | May 9, 2011, 3:09 pm
  15. It’s definately a no no 4 me…nothing religious or anything sha

    Posted by ifyokolie | May 9, 2011, 4:16 pm
  16. Nah!! I definitely can’t. I’m jealous like that.

    Posted by ciiphii | May 10, 2011, 10:10 am
  17. Y not?as long as am aware,no probs.

    Posted by modernwifey | May 11, 2011, 10:51 am
  18. I don’t see why u cant date a person that poses nude for a living. That’s what it is- a Job. so long as it stops there and nothing more comes with it…so be it. #chikena#

    Posted by Black Rose | May 11, 2011, 6:33 pm
  19. Am a traditional person wit an old soul. So I definitely can’t date a guy who makes a living taking his clothes off. He shud b taking dem off 4 me alone. Yum-yum

    Posted by zee-berrie | May 22, 2011, 9:56 am

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: The Code « Thetoolsman's Blog - May 9, 2011

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,754 other followers

Follow Me:

