//
you're reading...
Wet Fridays

Organ(ic) Gallery

Hello everyone. No, this isn’t “Thetoolsman”. My name is Deji. I like to think of myself as Tulas evil conscience. Anyways, he’s away working and couldn’t put up his post today so he did the best thing that has happened to me this year (probably the worst for him).. he gave me go ahead to fill in for him. So, here I am on his blog and I get to post anything I want. I didn’t think too much. Seeing as it’s Friday and it’s about to rain here, I decided to share something I sent to him way back and he refused to put up.

Being a traveller and an art enthusiast. I’ve been around the world and today I’d like to share my rare collection of what I call ‘organ(ic)’ art. Enjoy.

When/if I decide to get married, I’m so getting mugs that look like this.. his and hers too.

Isn’t this just the coolest fountain ever; like ever ever. I just want to throw a coin in it and make a wish for tonight.

For the ladies, imagine having your own pet ‘dog’. Yup, you get the idea.

Talk about backing the monkey or whatever you like to call it. Me likey.

This structure actually exists. Not a real car, a sculpture. Bloody showoff.

This, well, I like to call it THOR. Yes, THOR. Go figure.

Finally, the stone henge will be waaaaay cooler if they looked like this don’t you guys think?

Anyways, ‘Thetoolsman’ (this is so weird) asked me to give a disclaimer saying he had nothing to do with this post and blah blah blah but I’m too lazy to come up with anything. So here’s my wet friday post. What do you guys think of my gallery?

About thetoolsman

I mostly refer to myself as an unrepentant media addict .. Well, cause I'm mostly always hunting for information through one media channel or the other... Hit me up on twitter @thetoolsman

Discussion

19 thoughts on “Organ(ic) Gallery

  1. damn u
    this is all strictly dickly… u should have indicated *FOR LADIES ONLY* … X_X

    Posted by Ricdizzle | May 13, 2011, 3:06 pm
  2. *coughs*

    Posted by Delphine | May 13, 2011, 3:07 pm
  3. Tula sha needs to get laid, deez getting outta hand…

    Posted by Zara | May 13, 2011, 3:10 pm
  4. Although I am not homophobic,I think this statement—> “I just want to throw a coin in it and make a wish for tonight” in relation to the picture in question sounds very gay.

    And this is quite a sexist post, why aren’t there any vagina art works? Or aren’t vaginas beautiful enough to be sculpted for display??

    Sounds more like STIFF Friday to me than WET Friday…..*throws keyboard away* & spits on the floor.

    Posted by lagoshunter | May 13, 2011, 3:10 pm
  5. lol…. i cant shout… mr deji, u try.. as for tula, *cough*

    Posted by cupcakemouse | May 13, 2011, 3:13 pm
  6. Caveat: I take the first paragraph back if Deji is female šŸ˜‰

    Posted by lagoshunter | May 13, 2011, 3:13 pm
  7. ok so i just fornd out that deji is a babe…. nice one ma

    Posted by cupcakemouse | May 13, 2011, 3:16 pm
  8. Eleyi serious!! If my husband brings mugs like dat into our house..I’ll be bringing the real version!! Oh like I’m supposd to be staring at d mugs wen he’s away?? Suffice to say he is bringing in trouble!!

    Posted by jadesola | May 13, 2011, 3:21 pm
  9. Glad you added this. I knew the guys would throw a fit but the blame falls on you guys. The vagina art I’ve seen are so bland and boring. Well, except for this one sculpture, maybe I’ll put it up.

    Posted by 'Deji | May 13, 2011, 3:23 pm
  10. Creative and DICKY*rme*

    Posted by Mid_dayToun | May 13, 2011, 3:23 pm
  11. Creative and ‘DICKY’*rme*

    Posted by Mid_dayToun | May 13, 2011, 3:24 pm
  12. Oh I should apologize Mr Dizzle but then again, you do know some guys would find your comment very discriminating.

    Posted by 'Deji | May 13, 2011, 3:25 pm
  13. Lmao! Nyz art work šŸ˜‰
    I luv!

    Posted by Mzanonymous | May 13, 2011, 3:30 pm
  14. Haha!all I’d say is I want 1 of those šŸ˜

    Posted by MzLucyM | May 13, 2011, 3:35 pm
  15. this is for females and ladyboys, we need a vee jay jay post too

    Posted by dammy | May 13, 2011, 3:36 pm
  16. I personally don’t think the penis is a work of art, ugly if I may say. But dang if I didn’t feel a lil wetness reading this.

    Posted by loba | May 13, 2011, 5:25 pm
  17. I would be lying if i said i’m not a little nauseous after seeing some of the pics lol

    Posted by kitkat | May 13, 2011, 11:58 pm
  18. Hahahahahaha…..*oh boy ehhhhhhhhh…..strong thing*

    Posted by ibetapassmyneighbour | May 14, 2011, 12:21 am
  19. *whistling* am goin 2 soak my eyes in JIK. But lemme get a look @ THOR again…oh wow! I bliv dis dude will give u MONUMENTAL satisfactn…

    Posted by Miss Em | May 14, 2011, 12:02 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,755 other followers

Follow Me:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

