//
you're reading...
Monday Rush

Frankenstein

Hey good people. Hope y’all had a weekend way more restful than mine. The Camping weekend has come and gone so we can all go on with our lives now. It’s going to be another lazy-ish post from me cause I’m still quite busy with work (I’m co-directing my first commercial.. details later).

A few days ago I listened in on a conversation between two of my friends. One was trying to set up the other on a date so A asked B to describe his ‘type’. I listened on for minutes after as B went on and on piecing together body parts from celebrities and some of our mutual friends in an attempt to answer the question. As I listened, I wondered if this was just a ‘guy’ thing. It’s funny how it’s so easy to describe men as the visually conscious gender yet it was the women that coined the term TDH (tall, dark and handsome).

Anyways, I decided to pursue this further so today, I’ll be playing teacher while you guys get to be my students. I have a simple, or not so simple assignment for y’all. Well, it’s more like an examination.

THE TOOLSMAN SCHOOL OF SELF DISCOVERY
1st SEMESTER EXAMINATION
ANA 101 (HUMAN ANATOMY)
Date: 23rd May, 2011. Time: 1 Hour

Question

In less than 300 words, create your personal Frankenstein that captures your definition of ‘near-perfection’ in terms of looks and attributes. You’re only allowed to pick body parts and attributes from public figures/celebrities. As much as possible, try to complete your Frankenstein (He/She might be called Frankenstein, but no one-eyed monsters please). Extra marks will be given to those who creatively name their Frankenstein. Please see examples below for clarity:

HE:
For me it’s very simple, I’ll take Nicki Minaj’s body except the lips. I want Paula Pattons lips. You can name her Paula too. πŸ˜€

SHE:
Wow.. where do I begin. Ok, Morris Chestnut’s frame. Blair Underwoods chin and smile too. Chris Brown’s eyes and maybe some of his tattoos too :). Oh and erm… Jamie Fox’s schlong (Yes, I have that leaked nude pic saved). He could talk and walk like Chuck Bass and cook like Jamie Oliver.
Yes. That’s him. I’ll call him Carter.

(100 Marks)
Good luck.

Ok, there you go. I did warn you it was going to be lazy but I’m hoping we can have fun with it. So, off with you. Use the comment box and create your Frankenstein. Cheers.

PS: For those of us who get new post notifications via twitter, I’d like to crave.. scratch that.. lemme beg y’all to please please subscribe to the blog for notifications as I’ll be cutting down on mentions from now on just so some of my followers don’t send talibans my way. If you’re viewing the mobile site on your phone, scroll to the bottom of the page and switch to the Full Site. Once you’re there, click the ‘subscribe’ link at the top of the page to subscribe to ‘ONLY NEW POST NOTIFICATIONS’ meaning you will only get mails when I put up new posts. Thank you. Thank you and Thank you again πŸ™‚

About thetoolsman

I mostly refer to myself as an unrepentant media addict .. Well, cause I'm mostly always hunting for information through one media channel or the other... Hit me up on twitter @thetoolsman

Discussion

221 thoughts on “Frankenstein

  1. hahaha, I’d try to be back….

    Posted by Son1aO | May 23, 2011, 9:19 am
  2. rushing out of exam hall to get my diary, brb

    Posted by foxy | May 23, 2011, 9:22 am
  3. *Scribbles ‘Sheila’ from Big Brother All Stars* on answer sheet*
    *Submits answer sheets*

    Posted by Lagoshunter | May 23, 2011, 9:24 am
  4. *amber rose*
    *blows bubble gum and then blows something else*
    😐

    Posted by Zara | May 23, 2011, 9:31 am
  5. First…:D

    Posted by dammydiva | May 23, 2011, 9:32 am
  6. Sheila got knock knees joor. Me,( JUDE LAW’s eyes and every other physical thing Cee-Lo Green possesses.) *submits script*

    Posted by Zulz. | May 23, 2011, 9:32 am
  7. Oh.. I forgot to add.. You’re allowed to cheat on this exam… πŸ™‚

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 9:33 am
  8. Idris elba’s body and height, John mayer’s sensitivity, jayz’s street, my ex boyfriend’s sarcastic humour…
    Wil be bak wen I think of more πŸ˜€

    Posted by @deevagal | May 23, 2011, 9:33 am
  9. Gheun….*now googling thingz*

    Posted by skilobo | May 23, 2011, 9:34 am
  10. Oh my!

    Posted by kelvin | May 23, 2011, 9:44 am
  11. Basketmouth’s sense of humour, johhny depp’s face nd swag , C Ronaldo’s body..

    Posted by oyinkan | May 23, 2011, 9:46 am
  12. loooooool, I’ll like to copy and paste the “He” example…

    As for cheating, can it get to the extent of turning in as many scripts as possible; sorta like making as many entries in a lottery… ’cause I’ve got a million answers worth a 100 million marks for just a 100-mark paper…

    Posted by Radeyo | May 23, 2011, 9:47 am
  13. *chewing biro*

    Posted by kelvin | May 23, 2011, 9:50 am
  14. please, i would like a dash of Shemar Moore, a sprinkle of Chuck Bass, and a side order of Deji….that will be all. currently on a diet….

    Posted by tostos | May 23, 2011, 9:53 am
  15. Stares at ceiling** brb

    Posted by kechilauren | May 23, 2011, 9:55 am
  16. Erm… Deji who?

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 9:55 am
  17. Tick tock….

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 9:56 am
  18. Haahaha…lemme see..em…am coming…lol

    Posted by Amah | May 23, 2011, 9:56 am
  19. No extra sheets allowed. Just one answer…

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 9:56 am
  20. Are you a rapper?

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 9:59 am
  21. Seriously?

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 10:00 am
  22. Heyss… if you’re going to dub.. dub and stop badmouthing other peoples answers.. that’s my job… πŸ˜€

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 10:01 am
  23. did she say she’s coming? :s

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 10:02 am
  24. Boris Kodjoe’s frame. Jesse Williams (Avery from Grey’s)eyes, Chris Brown’s smile. Martin Lawrence’s humour. He could talk, walk and have Ian Somerhalder’s (Stephan from VD)attitude. Dance like Chris Brown..

    (This just prepared me for my exam in 2hrs πŸ™‚ )

    Posted by Iyamilele | May 23, 2011, 10:04 am
  25. Dear @thetoolsman, i shall be keeping Deji’s surname to myself. thank u.

    Posted by tostos | May 23, 2011, 10:06 am
  26. Opera Mini users can also subscribe to this blog by hitting d RSS Feeds link at d top… by d way, *submits blank answer script*

    Posted by Punkenstein | May 23, 2011, 10:06 am
  27. Dammy!! Really!?? Lool.aren’t u in disneyland? First ko..wake uup!

    Posted by kechilauren | May 23, 2011, 10:07 am
  28. Oh and might I add Paul Wesley’s (Stefan from VD) gaze/star’e….theres something about the way he looks at you that makes me shiver *cringe*

    Posted by Iyamilele | May 23, 2011, 10:09 am
  29. hi please can i have Dimeji Alara..tnks n God Bless

    Posted by peebles | May 23, 2011, 10:10 am
  30. Since bloggers are celebrities of sorts,I’d like to ‘use’ them, so here goes nothing; Victor’s face and complexion, Kevlin’s lips and sarcasm, Tula’s wit, Jcp’s ‘charm’,Jjibola’s height, Noble’s stoicism, gidimallam’s humor,yemmy’s ‘member’,utomi’s body. And I’ll name him frankisphere.

    *clicks enter*

    Posted by chinnydiva | May 23, 2011, 10:10 am
  31. 😦 … This is why I hate exams, always rigid with their rules. Why cant I have extra sheets? why? :'(. Is it not just a blogpost comment exam? *wailing*

    Posted by Radeyo | May 23, 2011, 10:11 am
  32. Okay okay……..dis 1 hard small, I want, scratch dat, I need……nooo! I have,……ok ok! She has her own body, beyonce be jocking my girl’s booty, jessica alba wud look like smeagol beside her, ……if I had 1 😦

    Posted by lasgidiboi | May 23, 2011, 10:12 am
  33. wow…
    give me SofΓ­a Vergara’s body.. Angelina Jolie’s eyes..Leona Lewis’ voice.. Tina Fey’s humour, and yeah.. Oprah Winfrey’s money.

    there should be a genetic lab where this is possible.. jus pick body parts off of a menu. .and in 2 days, the lab delivers your woman at your doorstep.. *sigh*

    Posted by dQ | May 23, 2011, 10:13 am
  34. *sigh* lemme google some things! 😑

    Posted by Kemmiiii | May 23, 2011, 10:13 am
  35. Lynxx is a perfect guy for me,

    Posted by tope | May 23, 2011, 10:14 am
  36. See ya mouth…ole.. tiff..

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 10:14 am
  37. Erm.. but you do know you’ll get in trouble for this comment. Mr. Yemi.. better come and explain..

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 10:15 am
  38. Na wah o.. only you?

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 10:16 am
  39. Isaiah mustapha’s (old spice guy) slightly muscular body, shemar moore’s lips not dentiton oh….taye diggs dentition, tyson beckford’s forehead (aka okpo)..Georgge clooney’s eyes and Boris Kodjoe’s ears..they hav the right angle.
    I wud call him..Mallam Spicey..lol.I kid..he’ll be my masculine Vanilla…aka MANILLA..

    Posted by kechilauren | May 23, 2011, 10:16 am
  40. Cammmaaann… we don’t do that here.. we promise not to make fun of you even if you scribble down Estelle .. 😐

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 10:17 am
  41. am nt tru yt

    Posted by peebles | May 23, 2011, 10:17 am
  42. hmmm… is that so…

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 10:18 am
  43. Go to the corner and face the wall…

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 10:19 am
  44. .

    Posted by chinnydiva | May 23, 2011, 10:22 am
  45. Kai! Wallahi wa na fah….e hard oh…

    Ok!!!!

    The physique of Don jazzy,
    vin diesel’s voice (oh mama),
    taye digg’s lips,
    marques houston’s eyes
    Van Persie’s nose (yea..)
    Micheal Ealy’s pupils
    Lenny kravitz’s hair (hmmmm)
    Usher’s abs (dayuuuummmm)
    Theo walcotts’s legs(hehe)
    Dangote’s bank account…(Shrugs*)
    Messi’s agility (ohhh necesary gan)
    Idris Elba’s d*ck (trust me he’s endowed)
    And finally…
    Obasanjo’s charisma (he’s got swags)

    And ll call him….’ROMANUS””

    Posted by ibetapassmyneighbour | May 23, 2011, 10:23 am
  46. hahaha!!!. Messi’s agility on the pitch might not necessarily translate off pitch tho.. :p

    Posted by dQ | May 23, 2011, 10:27 am
  47. β€Žβ€‹β€‹L☺l! You have no idea how many times I edited my response to arrive at that. Let’s just say,this is the PG version.

    Posted by chinnydiva | May 23, 2011, 10:28 am
  48. LOL…..This is real Frankenstein

    Posted by Iyamilele | May 23, 2011, 10:28 am
  49. Yes oooo!!! I’m aiming for the full 100 marks

    Posted by Iyamilele | May 23, 2011, 10:29 am
  50. *collectingExtraSheetB4starting* Amber Rose body, oprah’s brain,Bukkys eye,Angelina Jolies lips, & Jada Fire coochie. I’ll call her Amber!

    Posted by gchild01 | May 23, 2011, 10:30 am
  51. A while ago, I might have enjoyed this exam. But I’ve seen the perfect person already…and she’s not some fictional frankenstein. She’s real πŸ˜€

    Now all I have to do is make her mine…

    Posted by Dr. McLovin | May 23, 2011, 10:33 am
  52. My Frankenstein has got 2hv Ummm, orlando bloom’s cute face bt chris brown’s eyes, tom wellings body frame, chris tucker’s sense of humour, and Daniel Craig’s swag…. Can imagine him already. I’d call him Mac_ sparks… *Submits script*

    Posted by Purple_lynda | May 23, 2011, 10:34 am
  53. *Jessica Alba’s eyes*
    *Eva longoria’s body*

    *Submits sheet. No need for extra sheet.* 3-|

    Posted by awizi | May 23, 2011, 10:36 am
  54. I’ll be okay with Aliko Dangote n all that he possesses…yes, I love him just the way he his πŸ˜€

    Posted by mimi | May 23, 2011, 10:36 am
  55. Body of kim k. With her skills in bed(I’ve seen her sex tape and she’s a devil) Have cooking skills of Ekaette. *sheet submitted*

    Posted by ahniyi01 | May 23, 2011, 10:37 am
  56. My own frankenstein is @exschoolnerd.

    Call me baby

    Posted by Loki | May 23, 2011, 10:37 am
  57. wait first! I’m still tryna figure out the titties…extra time please!

    Posted by awizi | May 23, 2011, 10:38 am
  58. loooool

    Posted by MizDahmi | May 23, 2011, 10:39 am
  59. Lol… you know John Mayer’s sensitivity is only in his music right? He’s quite the asshole in real life…my kinda guy.

    Posted by The Capoeira Panda | May 23, 2011, 10:40 am
  60. Erm… Who is this “yemmy” character???

    Posted by The Capoeira Panda | May 23, 2011, 10:42 am
  61. Erm.. there shall be no P setting in this exam hall…

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 10:43 am
  62. smh.. is this what it has come to?.. ok o…

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 10:44 am
  63. Pls do not interrupt my fantasies… The john Mayer I know and love is romantic, deep, sensitive and will leave me poetry notes around d house!
    Thank you
    …. Hmmmmm….:)

    Posted by @deevagal | May 23, 2011, 10:46 am
  64. *picks up answer script* *scribbles down “d boobs of d girl at my back. Yansh of d girl in front of me. Senior prefect’s height. Will Smith’s kinda money. Anna Kornikova kinda frame. I call her Welfare Prefect*… *goes to submit answer script*… err… *points to top of script* I don’t remember my matric number sir…

    Posted by Punkenstein | May 23, 2011, 10:51 am
  65. yes I have it!! Confidence from BBA’s titties and ass! That would be all thank you!

    *finally submits*

    Posted by awizi | May 23, 2011, 10:52 am
  66. Omo it is literally impossible for me to do…too many ppl to choose from…I’ll pass on dis exam sir…*submits empty paper n leaves d hall*

    Posted by musingsofagidimallam | May 23, 2011, 11:00 am
  67. *clears throat*

    A) Idris Elba’s accent, Paul Walker’s eyes, Hugh Jackman’s body, and the Lonely Island guys’ humour. He shall be named Him

    B) Jessica Alba’s face, Jennifer Hudson’s boobs, fergie’s legs, Kim K shape. She will be named Woman.

    *submits*

    Posted by CeceNoStockings | May 23, 2011, 11:00 am
  68. Wow…ok lez go

    @exschoolnerd’s boobs,luscious lips booty,luscious lips’s shaggin skills,mercy johnson’s hips,oprah’s brain and money(minus d god complex n wierd religion),cooking skills of a half calabar half igbo chic,gabrielle union’s face,n d swag of dat hispanic chic in Swat(she was also in fast&furious 4)forgotten her name
    Her name wil b Raven
    *submits*

    Posted by Immortal TeddyBear | May 23, 2011, 11:00 am
  69. Her name is Michelle Rodriguez and I cosign..wait first, have I submitted?

    Posted by awizi | May 23, 2011, 11:08 am
  70. Ohhhhhhhhh…..chinnydiva is messing wv me……

    *kelvin’s lips..dayuuuummmm….I kno am still gonna have them….even if it will cost me my eyes….YES!!!!! I dream about dem everynight…*well apart from last nyt cos ve not slept*

    Posted by ibetapassmyneighbour | May 23, 2011, 11:09 am
  71. @kechilauren..MANILLA…hahahahaha..n internet messed me up..:(

    Posted by dammydiva | May 23, 2011, 11:11 am
  72. Jason George’s body…John vesely’s voice,kanye west’s cheeks.youp…errr..*scratching head* err..plenty join join sha…..trey songz tattoo.. Ok cancel..Maybe just Treyz songz everything.! 😐

    Posted by adahna | May 23, 2011, 11:11 am
  73. I’ve got this weird feeling that this is only going to come back and bite me in the ass… very hard! I think I’ll just defer this course, indefinitely… *tears exam script and bounces out the hall*

    Posted by Ola-Tokunbo | May 23, 2011, 11:12 am
  74. In order of priority…

    Mark Zuckerberg’s erm, mind perhaps…
    George Clooney’s charm…
    Antonio Banderas’s or Elijah Wood’s eyes *still tryna decide*…
    Zac Efron’s cuteness… and…
    He can’t be short sha. Must be at least 5ft9…

    I guess… *submits*

    Posted by Glory | May 23, 2011, 11:16 am
  75. chris hemsworth.. that is alll…. every single piece of him… EVERYTHING…

    Posted by CUPCAKEMOUSE | May 23, 2011, 11:22 am
  76. No long thing… gimme Halle Berry..with all her perfections and imperfections… Monsters’ Ball Halle Berry πŸ˜€

    Posted by Commentator | May 23, 2011, 11:22 am
  77. Gidi Mallam, invigilator no gree me empty script o… So I no go gree if he gree for ur own

    Posted by Punkenstein | May 23, 2011, 11:29 am
  78. Feels good seeing my name in someones list *smiles* but its ‘kelvin’ yeah?
    Ok…I’ve got me a girl and she’s a star in her own right, she aint perfect but aint that a state of mind? Yes! I can admire others, she loves too as well, I’m happy with my baby…I call her my angel *submits script*

    Posted by kelvin | May 23, 2011, 11:29 am
  79. 0 for you…you did not answer the question…hahaha.
    Teacher said CREATE your Frankenstein. :p

    Posted by Iyamilele | May 23, 2011, 11:32 am
  80. Teacher my script please…I’m not doing again…I sense a scam.

    Posted by awizi | May 23, 2011, 11:33 am
  81. Ahahahahahaha! This is tooo funny!!!!

    Posted by Akin_d | May 23, 2011, 11:33 am
  82. Idris Elba’s body and Vin diesel’s voice (melts), morris chestnut’s charm,will smith’s smile,tyler perry’s spirituality, the entrepreneurial mind of Richard Branson and a lil pinch of chuck bass..n we shall name him Operoro *whew* LOL

    Posted by dammydiva | May 23, 2011, 11:40 am
  83. A typical frankenstein for me though will be a mix of Azeezat and Kemistry’s face, KSB’s voice, Apollonias weight and Odina barbie’s intellect
    Go on, beat that!

    Posted by kelvin | May 23, 2011, 11:40 am
  84. Lol @kelvin…wish u luck..

    Posted by dammydiva | May 23, 2011, 11:45 am
  85. Hahahaha…..omo mehhnnnnn see frankenstein abi na babalawo wey people dey create……pure utopia….in reality..just give me the guy next door!!!!

    Posted by ibetapassmyneighbour | May 23, 2011, 11:45 am
  86. *struts in drunk into the hall, alomo in hand*

    – J-lo’s Ikebe
    – Pamela Anderson’s Bobbee #Thatyear
    – Angelina Jolie’s lips
    *hic*
    – Jessica Alba’s coochie
    – Agbani Darego’s face
    – Oprah’s Money
    – Tina Fey’s sense of Humour
    – Halle Berry’s height…o yes i like em short
    – Kim Kardashians body

    That is all and i shall call my Frankenstina “Efrebor” cos i go wound.

    *submits answer scripts, brimming with confidence while sipping on alomo….offers invigilator small sef*

    Duzeez

    Posted by skilobo | May 23, 2011, 11:50 am
  87. Ebuka’s body, chuck bass’ swagz, I go die’s sense of humour, tula’s (yes tula) mind n way of thinking, mybe a bit of his face wf ebukas lips n maddest kisser in the world. We’ll call him Akin

    Posted by some girl | May 23, 2011, 11:55 am
  88. i already have the prefect specimen of feminine beauty in my baby…:)

    BUT…if i wasn’t so blessed i’d have picked Dania’s hair, Meagan Good’s face, Ashley Greene’s eyes and her shy smile, Angelina Jolie’s lips, Beyonce’s complexion and waist but Tera Patrick’s tits, the Delphinator’s sexy voice, samanthasiren’s ass, Gisele Bundchen’s legs and Eva Longoria’s feet…

    But like i sed, my baby’s hotter than that so….*shrug*

    Posted by freshprinz | May 23, 2011, 11:59 am
  89. somebody just described Delphine’s voice as sexy! hian!!!!

    Posted by tostos | May 23, 2011, 12:05 pm
  90. I’d take Lara Izibor’s head(everything on it) Maria brink’s upper body, (Nina dobrev’s voice) Elena from Vampire diaries, tyra banks lower body,ellen’s sense of humour and class of generosity , martha stewart’s kitchen and home skills, angelina jolie’s sex appeal,maya angelou’s literature ability, ehi ojeh’s brains, Oprah’s entrepreneurial dexterity.QED

    Posted by @oyedirockfan | May 23, 2011, 12:08 pm
  91. Oh one more thing I’d name her EUREKA.

    Posted by @oyedirockfan | May 23, 2011, 12:09 pm
  92. Tools, some people no get the kweshun o….they have refused to name dia Frankensteins …..Oya do quick and gimme my prize o jare

    Posted by skilobo | May 23, 2011, 12:11 pm
  93. Dont mind them.. I’ll soon start marking..

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 12:15 pm
  94. with the cellulite?

    Posted by MsBukonla | May 23, 2011, 12:15 pm
  95. @FreshPrinz…yimu o!!! Sawaleh like u covering up with the “my baby better” line…sam’s ass eh?I haven’t hrd delphine’s voice yet..dania’s hair eh,? Let jibs catch u…
    @ibeta and @chinnydiva… I’m honoured o! Like serzly mayne..

    Posted by kelvin | May 23, 2011, 12:18 pm
  96. Oh, and I’ll name him Mr Waterloo. πŸ˜€

    Posted by Glory | May 23, 2011, 12:21 pm
  97. Yes, I forgot morris chestnut’s smile… I can melt!
    I wud infuse a lot of atiku’s money too πŸ˜‰
    Hehehe

    Posted by @deevagal | May 23, 2011, 12:23 pm
  98. This exam is too easy:
    Give me Common with George Clooney’s dick
    *have a nice day, lecturer*

    Posted by MsBukonla | May 23, 2011, 12:23 pm
  99. Terrence howards eyes, chris hemsworth’s man boobs n muscles, hugh jackmans 10 abs, idris elba’s voice, brad pitts bum, marcus patrick’s thingie mijiggie *mmmm*, boris kodjoe’s lips n imma call him my very own McRrrrrrrRrrrr!!!

    Posted by Chelsea | May 23, 2011, 12:24 pm
  100. Oh, and name my Frankenstein Sinbad

    Posted by MsBukonla | May 23, 2011, 12:25 pm
  101. Tyson beckford’s looks, mark zuckerberg’s brain, basket mouth’s humour, jayz’s account. *biting biro* *stretchn my neck*

    Posted by zany | May 23, 2011, 12:28 pm
  102. erm.. isn’t it?

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 12:31 pm
  103. @tostos: Wat’s wrong with delphine’s voice? I’d like to think she’s one of d hottest girls in las giddi. She gets my vote anytime.
    @Kelvin: I bet Sir Jibs wud appreciate d compliment. πŸ˜› and yeah, a certain some1 told me sam’s ass was a new world wonder so I had to shekirout. Btw, “my baby’s hotter”…dat’s my story & I’m sticking to it. Beside’s na u dey mark d script? I saw ur ‘ass-kissing’ comment but I’m reserving my comments for BBM. Don’t lemme post it here o.
    @chinnydiva: wasn’t sure which vic u were talkin bout but if he’s who I think u’re talking about den I’m more dan flattered to be on ur wishlist πŸ™‚

    Posted by freshprinz | May 23, 2011, 12:32 pm
  104. Im sure you got permission before you posted this…

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 12:32 pm
  105. all these guys describing their babes..side eye at all of you. If we wanted a course on ‘mushy sweethearts of 09’ I’m sure we woulda gone for it.

    Shift abegi! Abi una wan make all of us begin describe our bobos? Una go taya o!

    Posted by chinnydiva | May 23, 2011, 12:33 pm
  106. :$ :$ thanks πŸ™‚

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 12:33 pm
  107. Throw in a lil bit of Estelle abi… hilzz… off to the corner with you.. spread your hands and close your eyes..

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 12:37 pm
  108. erm .. is anyone holding you?

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 12:39 pm
  109. All of u just dropping ya Frankenstein’s name (-30marks) for una….Abi oga electrician Tools

    Posted by skilobo | May 23, 2011, 12:39 pm
  110. Im with you on that Sams behind bit.. good Lawd… *whew*.. and I know Delphine so it wont be famzing if I also agree with your comment on her..

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 12:41 pm
  111. Hepss.. face ya front jo..

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 12:42 pm
  112. trol

    Posted by chinnydiva | May 23, 2011, 12:46 pm
  113. lol babe! you can have the lips and I’ll have the sarcasm…I price laughter above all else.

    Posted by chinnydiva | May 23, 2011, 12:49 pm
  114. what movie was Bukky in?

    Posted by L.E. | May 23, 2011, 12:52 pm
  115. err…its not a wishlist, we were asked to describe ‘our type’ or did I get it wrong? *now scrolling back up* okay He said create your Frankenstein so yeah, still not a wishlist. I decided to bring it closer home…

    Posted by chinnydiva | May 23, 2011, 12:55 pm
  116. Hmmmmmm! I think I know this Deji!

    Posted by Delphine | May 23, 2011, 1:00 pm
  117. LOL, this exam hard o… ok errr
    Eyebrows: david beckham
    teeth: taye diggs
    eyes, nose and lips: puckerman in glee (mark salling)
    jawline: brad pitt
    build: eric dane (mcsteamy in greys anatomy)
    coloring and smile: idris elba plsss
    sense of style/swag: johnny depp all the way
    sense of humor: a nice balanced mix of jcphoenixx, tools, skills and zara
    creative mind: tools (dont let ur head swell abeg)
    drive, ambition, focus: my daddy plix ^_^ (he is a celebrity to me joor :P)
    intelligence: jcp
    ok thats all i can think of.
    I shall name him… ayomikun

    *submits paper, expects 101marks*

    Posted by olawunmie | May 23, 2011, 1:11 pm
  118. ask am o….

    Posted by freshprinz | May 23, 2011, 1:12 pm
  119. oh err, creative mind edit abeg, that shall be tools 50% and Jibola 50% Tennzz

    Posted by olawunmie | May 23, 2011, 1:14 pm
  120. If I were a guy, THIS would be ALL!

    Posted by Delphine | May 23, 2011, 1:15 pm
  121. oh and i forgot john legend’s voice pleassee… btw, can i do a ‘if i were a man’ one??

    Posted by olawunmie | May 23, 2011, 1:16 pm
  122. sure.. go ahead…

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 1:21 pm
  123. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 1:22 pm
  124. Chipminks face,Boris Kodjoe’s frame. Hugh Jackman’s dick (yes he is very much endowed). Idris Elba’s accent. Tom Welling’s eyes,Will Smith’s height. πŸ™‚

    Posted by Mz.T | May 23, 2011, 1:26 pm
  125. can i just have toolsman??
    #okthanksbye

    Posted by :) | May 23, 2011, 1:36 pm
  126. 2 words Idris Elba. Another 3 words Chris Brown’s Penis. That’s that.

    Posted by vanity | May 23, 2011, 1:37 pm
  127. *YAWN*

    Posted by PreyingMantis | May 23, 2011, 1:40 pm
  128. Bros u don reach hia?….No start fight o, na only women dey fight for hia. thank you

    Posted by skilobo | May 23, 2011, 1:52 pm
  129. if i were male? meagan good and jessica alba.. darris all

    Posted by olawunmie | May 23, 2011, 1:55 pm
  130. Body frame n height like Lamar (Khloe’s husB)
    dimples and hair line like Mario Lopez
    Palms and lips as soft as my crush @ work (yes he’s a celeb in my world)
    penetrating eyes like Jude Law
    carries himself n bank account like JayZ
    I’ll call him Nicholas

    Posted by foxy | May 23, 2011, 1:59 pm
  131. Is there a way 2 block this preyingmantis punk. He never has anything good 2 say….:|

    Posted by freshprinz | May 23, 2011, 2:01 pm
  132. Mehn this is unfair o… See what these ppl are doing here o, lmao

    How would u just take out a tiny body part, like an upper lip, and then discard d rest of the body just because u want to form ONE “pristine” human… esp u girls, hmmm, ko da o… UTTER WICKEDNESS… Instead of u to settle with ready-made “almost-perfects” like me πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰

    Posted by Radeyo | May 23, 2011, 2:04 pm
  133. I change my mind, jst googled demeji alara, i’ll v him n mario lopezs’ hair, and dimple …
    gosh, but i still want a very tall frankie 😦 ,

    Posted by foxy | May 23, 2011, 2:08 pm
  134. Wow ur thirst apparently knows no bounds…..

    *sprinkles holy water*

    Posted by Immortal TeddyBear | May 23, 2011, 2:11 pm
  135. That’ll amount to too much effort on something so insignificant…

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 2:13 pm
  136. true… taiye diggs (y)

    Posted by foxy | May 23, 2011, 2:14 pm
  137. erm.. aunty.. you’ve already submitted…

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 2:16 pm
  138. hahahahaha… also thought about this…

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 2:17 pm
  139. buhahahahahaaa… romanus … camon !!!!! *rolling off my chair laughing*

    Posted by foxy | May 23, 2011, 2:17 pm
  140. awwww…. that’s so sweet … πŸ™‚

    Posted by foxy | May 23, 2011, 2:19 pm
  141. Id take Ebuka on a Platter thankyou

    Posted by BBB | May 23, 2011, 2:20 pm
  142. Yall b makin dis yung man blush nw…

    yes im hating πŸ˜€

    Posted by Immortal TeddyBear | May 23, 2011, 2:20 pm
  143. Id take Ebuka on a Platter thankyou,
    at least this fantasy has a 1% chance of being reality

    Posted by BBB | May 23, 2011, 2:20 pm
  144. correct (y)
    i can see sum1 has bn attending STP 101 classes… our lecturers must be proud of u πŸ˜‰

    Posted by foxy | May 23, 2011, 2:21 pm
  145. So u jst effortlessly got an F9 abi na H ??? smh…
    i sorry for you (in sinzu’s voice)

    Posted by foxy | May 23, 2011, 2:27 pm
  146. lemme up this percentage…

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 2:29 pm
  147. LMAO…

    Posted by foxy | May 23, 2011, 2:30 pm
  148. hehehehehe probably @dejivansteel

    Posted by aproko | May 23, 2011, 2:31 pm
  149. Omo u go fear o…see Frankenstein’s mehn…well at least my humor made it to @chinnydiva’s Frankenstein so I’m good…hehehehe *sips som shilled Zobo Mojito*
    N ayam still not writin dis paper…make una com use am blackmail me later…askor…*dougies out of d exam hall*

    Posted by musingsofagidimallam | May 23, 2011, 2:36 pm
  150. emm… emm…
    Terrence Howards eyes.. the guy from Thor’s body.. Trey songz voice.. Blair Underwoods smile, face, skin.
    I shall name him Steamy McDreamy…Thanx

    Posted by Simmylala | May 23, 2011, 2:36 pm
  151. OK… IN THAT CASE I’LL JUST GO FOR THETOOLSMAN … (DEEPSIGH)
    i’m not dropping my name cos that wld jst b the end btw my boo n I
    ok bye

    Posted by ;;) | May 23, 2011, 2:39 pm
  152. haba ! but u didn’t say time up na !!!
    oya mark every n pick the best 4 me .

    Posted by foxy | May 23, 2011, 2:41 pm
  153. gosh.. the name alone is enuf …

    Posted by foxy | May 23, 2011, 2:43 pm
  154. :$ :$ …

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 2:43 pm
  155. haha thankyou jare

    Posted by BBB | May 23, 2011, 2:44 pm
  156. BODY – TYSON BECKFORD
    FACE – BRAD PITT
    EYES – TERENCE HOWARD
    LIPS – SHEMAR MOORE
    COMPLEXION- IDRIS ELBA
    HUMOR- CHANDLER BING FROM FRIENDS (dont ask
    SEX APPEAL – ANGELINA JOLIE
    STYLE- DAVID BECKHAM
    VOICE – WALE ADETULA
    DEMEANOR – KANYE WEST

    Posted by yemmie | May 23, 2011, 2:45 pm
  157. ha.. erm thanks but pls oh.. keep the name.. God forbid this posts ends things with you and your boo…

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 2:46 pm
  158. OH and his name would be DEFIBRILLATOR cos weneva he touches me, im going into cardiac arrest.

    Posted by yemmie | May 23, 2011, 2:47 pm
  159. hahahaha.. I totally get the Chandler and Kanye thing…and thanks too πŸ™‚

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 2:49 pm
  160. LOL… noice…

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 2:51 pm
  161. why wont you like em short, rme

    Posted by BBB | May 23, 2011, 2:57 pm
  162. A guy with Angelina Joles’ sex appeal??? oga o

    Posted by foxy | May 23, 2011, 2:58 pm
  163. Still doesn’t trump EFREBOR

    Posted by skilobo | May 23, 2011, 3:01 pm
  164. well.. she sorta covers both ends tho…

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 3:05 pm
  165. PLEASE PLEASE AND PLEASE DEMEJI ALARA EEZZ MYNEE… YES I AM SHOUTING..TNKS πŸ˜‰

    Posted by pebbles | May 23, 2011, 3:08 pm
  166. Everything tools. I think he’s almost perfection in the making and a half. (Y)

    Posted by Book-ey | May 23, 2011, 3:14 pm
  167. *una don begin collect script?*
    just give me Atunyota #thatsall

    Posted by AA | May 23, 2011, 3:18 pm
  168. Rosemary Church’s legs
    Kim Kardashian’s butt
    Olivia Wilde’s eyes
    Adele’s voice
    Kate Middleton’s smile
    Oprah Winphrey’s money
    Nicole Scherzinger’s tan
    Ekaette’s breasts
    Angelina Jolie’s swag
    Aishwarya Rai’s lips
    My mother’s love
    I’ll call her
    Heaven. X_X

    Posted by SlevinCalevra | May 23, 2011, 3:23 pm
  169. I know u… and I know ur boo… I’m ending it… i’ll give thetoolsman ur number too… equation balanced?

    Posted by Commentator | May 23, 2011, 3:32 pm
  170. This here, is the only comment I agree with.
    But erm, dude you’re on your own sha…she’s already mine. πŸ˜€

    #Winning

    Posted by The Capoeira Panda | May 23, 2011, 3:33 pm
  171. Hey Toolsman… when do u plan to snap all these people back to reality.. u dont want people go home to their real life Frankensteins and begin to cry o…

    Posted by Commentator | May 23, 2011, 3:33 pm
  172. might just be a guy behind the incognito batting eyelashes… anonymous comments are just….*bleh*… state ur ID jor

    Posted by Radeyo | May 23, 2011, 3:34 pm
  173. Spot on.

    Posted by Book-ey | May 23, 2011, 3:36 pm
  174. LMAO radeyo hahahahahaahaha

    Posted by BBB | May 23, 2011, 3:39 pm
  175. Are sure u want that or u just want 100%

    Posted by foxy | May 23, 2011, 3:41 pm
  176. Hmmmn…all I want is Jesse Williams(Avery from Greys) or Eric Dane or Bradley Cooper or…*thinking*

    Posted by mobanks | May 23, 2011, 3:42 pm
  177. Lol, neither. I just think he’s got the potential of being the perfect verse over a tight beat.

    Posted by Book-ey | May 23, 2011, 3:45 pm
  178. Hmmmm…..*tapping 24carat gold fountain pen on marble desk* πŸ™‚
    I guess it’d be lamar odom’s height and colour, the Thor dude’s build and Michael Ealy’s everything else- especially the eyes. #shikena
    *submitting handmade Egyptian paper script* πŸ™‚

    Posted by jAyajade | May 23, 2011, 3:45 pm
  179. Come come come o!
    Chinny, you haven’t yet explained yourself o!
    Ehen.

    Posted by The Capoeira Panda | May 23, 2011, 3:45 pm
  180. LOL…
    We’re very proud of him o… he’s putting our teachings to good use.
    Going after his professor no less!
    lol.

    And it’s SPS101 o…not STP101…

    Posted by The Capoeira Panda | May 23, 2011, 3:47 pm
  181. @commentator, as in do u get. Some ppl cn like 2 start vn second thots abt their partners o.
    P.s pls dnt kill my insane crush for detula, 2 may ppl r likin him. Plssssssss. Thank u.
    *goin bak to fantasy land wif tools as my groom* toodles!

    Posted by some girl | May 23, 2011, 3:50 pm
  182. erm… but Ive not hypnotized anyone.. I just gave y’all an hour to live your fantasies or better still.. confess your sins..

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 3:53 pm
  183. Chei.. see lyrics… πŸ˜€ ..

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 3:54 pm
  184. God forgive you Radeyo…

    Posted by thetoolsman | May 23, 2011, 3:56 pm
  185. I pray y’all dont get stuck in ur dreams – Limbo style… toolsman don turn polypolygamist be that

    Posted by Commentator | May 23, 2011, 3:57 pm
  186. Err… Jessica Alba’s face, Amber Rose’s body and Zara’s sense of humour(no famzing, but I think its great). *submits script*

    Posted by Tobi | May 23, 2011, 4:05 pm
  187. *now walking oout of d exam hall holding my bag in front of my trousers* X_X

    Posted by Tobi | May 23, 2011, 4:08 pm
  188. I opt for the latter. Aint no fantasy living in this. Lol

    Posted by Book-ey | May 23, 2011, 4:14 pm
  189. I’ve been considering adding my recipe. But I still agree with Dr. Mclovin. If we did that, we’d always be on the perfection pursuit. Me? I’m quite happy with what I’ve got. She’s perfection right there.

    *Signs script* QED.
    *submits*

    Posted by The Capoeira Panda | May 23, 2011, 4:18 pm
  190. After the cardiac arrest ??won’t u die? Iss that not what happened to abacha after the girl with the apple touched him??lol

    Posted by kechilauren | May 23, 2011, 4:21 pm
  191. Hmm lets see

    Meagan Good’s lips
    Meagan Fox’s Eyes
    Kelly Rowland’s complexion
    Beyonce’s booty
    Shakira’s hip bones
    Maria Sharapova’s voice (soundtrack)
    Anna Kournikova’s legs
    Venus Williams tenacity
    Jada Pinkett’s height
    Jaden Smith’s parents (if your father is poor its you fate, if your father in law is poor its your stupidity)
    Toni Braxton’s hair
    Halle Berry’s breasts

    Posted by Keyzer Soze | May 23, 2011, 4:40 pm
  192. Sorry I forgot to name her my name for her is Stacie Orrico…. I just like the name πŸ˜€

    Posted by Keyzer Soze | May 23, 2011, 4:43 pm
  193. Still thinking….

    Posted by missqueue | May 23, 2011, 5:52 pm
  194. ermm Mr. Keyzer soze or watever, examiner aff go home wv d exam scripts. dey av ring d bell tey tey,u msta bn stuck in ur fantasies wen dey did. Carry ur examsheet from that table o, or breeze will blow it away .e pele sir- sorry ehn?

    Posted by cheapShotAtFame | May 23, 2011, 6:06 pm
  195. and missqueue, think it till next year, dont worry ehn, u af already carryover..

    Posted by cheapShotAtFame | May 23, 2011, 6:27 pm
  196. Hahahahahahahha at Jaden smith’s parents….

    Let’s see…

    A black beckham
    with patrick dempsey’s hair,
    a pinch of kanye’s/C ronaldo’s arrogance,
    chuck bass’ romantic side,
    Dangote’s biz acumen,
    Bill Clinton’s support for his wife,
    a pinch of Soji’s (tinsel) razzness
    and of course,
    Dr Avery’s (grey’s anatomy) smile….
    Not asking for much, am I?????

    I’ll call him Eureka (cheating is allowed abi? Plus dts my modification of Ebuka, as I cnt have that one)

    Posted by nengie | May 23, 2011, 8:23 pm
  197. A black man with Patrick Dempseys hair? I’m sure that can’t come out well

    Posted by Keyzer Soze | May 23, 2011, 8:32 pm
  198. I guess I would be having a carry over 😦 I’m so late!! *sobs*

    Posted by jadesola | May 23, 2011, 8:55 pm
  199. I thoroughly enjoyed just reading…… Sad that no one wants my nothing….lol

    Posted by @gorgeousbskin | May 24, 2011, 12:42 am
  200. Tyrese’s body
    Taye diggs entire face and smile
    Idris Elba’s voice
    Jay z’s money
    Mark zuckerburg’s work ethic and drive
    Dude from ‘hangover”s playfulness
    Lexington Steel’s schlong
    The dude from ‘The notebook’s romantic nature/passion
    Cooking skills like Emeril

    His name will be “Priceless”

    Posted by Gbemi | May 24, 2011, 1:07 am
  201. Ah! Sorry I’m late!!
    Can we construct same sex frankensteins? Cos I don’t admire the male species much.
    @samanthasiren’s back, Nicole’s (from that 7-girl singers group) hair, Rihanna’s breasts and legs, @thedelphinator’s height, @verastic’s wit, cassie’s lips, @0x smooth skin, and…@Otase’s sex experience.
    Now that’s a frankenstein. I’ll call her Mine. πŸ˜€

    Posted by Slim | May 24, 2011, 2:56 am
  202. Errrr…

    **scratches head
    Mistakenly dubs a girl’s script

    **still scratching head in front of P setting disciplinary committee trying to explain how I didn’t see the question on the board.

    Posted by AfroSays | May 24, 2011, 5:42 am
  203. @keyzer it does in my head x_x

    Posted by nengie | May 24, 2011, 11:37 am
  204. Ok, maybe it doesn’t… A half-caste beckham then
    😦

    Posted by nengie | May 24, 2011, 11:40 am
  205. Hugh Jackman’s body
    Johnny Depp’s cockiness
    the rock’s killer eyebrow look
    Idris Elba’s charisma…
    Beckham’s intriguing sexiness & style
    ….well u can hv my suga daddy’s lips :*
    so amma call u daddy x_x

    Posted by mzs_pam | May 24, 2011, 11:57 am
  206. utomi’s body huh…i feel u. yes dt a hugh jackman …hehe

    Posted by mzs_pam | May 24, 2011, 12:22 pm
  207. *subscribed*

    Posted by Delphine | May 24, 2011, 7:11 pm
  208. 😦 I missed this

    Posted by 'JibΓ²la | May 25, 2011, 9:28 am
  209. I missed it too….but all I want is U X_x *its (not) just a crush*

    Posted by reena | May 25, 2011, 10:49 am
  210. Tula my frankestein is Emmanuel. :p

    Posted by nyekus peperempe | May 25, 2011, 1:40 pm
  211. Erm, I hope I’m not too late o, there ws no water in d hostel

    Ryan Reynolds’ everything with Chris Brown’s smile.
    *submits script* πŸ˜€

    Posted by dami | May 25, 2011, 1:50 pm
  212. Oh, nd his name will be *scratching head* ermmmmmmm, Voldemort?? #okbye

    Posted by dami | May 25, 2011, 1:56 pm
  213. I missed this too 😦

    Posted by 'Dania | May 25, 2011, 2:32 pm
  214. I don’t care if my comment is coming in late… All I want is Damon Salvatore(vampire diaries) and Johnny Depp to b combined into one… and I shall call him Denzel!!!

    Posted by miraclesdohappen | May 25, 2011, 6:43 pm
  215. Asin seriously ???? voldermount ??? sum harry potter stiz going on here o

    Posted by totally blonde ! | May 27, 2011, 8:42 am
  216. Washington ???

    Posted by totally blonde ! | May 27, 2011, 2:04 pm
  217. HA! Ehen?!

    Posted by phoenix9ja | May 30, 2011, 10:41 am
  218. BADGE 4: Shablagoo

    Posted by thetoolsman | June 2, 2011, 10:25 pm
  219. #TNC. The Naked Convos #1 Invite. Password: Frank

    Posted by thetoolsman | July 25, 2011, 8:59 am
  220. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

    Posted by Steve Ka | February 22, 2012, 12:10 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,755 other followers

Follow Me:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

