//
you're reading...
Wet Fridays

Rendezvous (PG)

Hey everyone. I have no preamble to today’s post. So.. rem.. enjoy? And if you still haven’t nominated, here’s the link: NOMINATE.

Hmmm….. my body tingles as the drops of water slowly run down my back…Yes..that’s the spot….ahhh….my eyes are closed, mind at ease as the sounds coming from the speakers of my blackberry blur up into a road-trip soundtrack taking me on a journey somewhere far far away…. far away from everything and everyone. Everyone? Well, maybe not. I hope I meet him there. I hope it’ll just be the two of us. Alone. The warmth of his strong hands embracing me from behind. Hmmmm…. that familiar smell of sensuality. Gosh, how I crave this moment. Can it possibly get better?

Just then he starts to kiss my ears….tiny cute little kisses…ticklish…making me blush and smile at the same time. He always does that to me. He starts to kiss my neck and at that point I know what he wants and though he’ll get it, I want to play too. I get out of his embrace and turn around towards him and…………. My bar of soap slips, falls and brings me back to reality…*sigh*… so soon….
I step out of the shower, tried reaching for my towel and realized it wasn’t there. I always forget to take my towel with me into the bathroom but then again, I love walking naked to my room after a shower. I spy on my own body as I walk past the full-size mirror in the lobby. Damn…all this good good wasting away…. work has been so damned hectic lately. I haven’t even had time to speak with him talk more of seeing him. Images of us mid-passion flashed through my mind as I bent over to pick my moisturizer. It was then I heard it. It started out faint and then it got louder. The voice of Marques Houston crooning “see you naked”…. where was it coming from? I began to walk towards the music…towards my sitting room…..naked…. I had placed one foot out the door when I realized I was still naked. I turned to go back to at least get a towel but a voice stopped me. Crisp and assertive like I had always known it to be, I could feel the blood spreading through my body out of excitement. I wanted to turn back to face him but I felt his touch. I felt his warmth. I felt his body. Nude. Pressed up against mine. From behind. In an embrace.

I wanted to speak. I wanted to tell him how mad I was at him for not breaking into my apartment days earlier. I wanted to tell him how I hated him for making me want him so much. I wanted to…… Damn! The softness of those lips – spot on. I felt them. Yes, I felt them soft and moist pressed up against my ears with every kiss replaying moments I had merely imagined a few minutes ago. One after the other, the kisses sent messages across my body, which had now dried up by the way. Guess thats why they call it ‘heat of passion’. He turned me around and the kisses went from my ears to my neck and as he traced down my spine I knew it was going to a wonderful night.

When he got to my dimples, he paused and kissed both butt cheeks. One, then the other. This was when I felt the first drop slide down my legs. He knew I loved taking control. He knew I wanted to turn around and jump him. He also knew we were just a few steps away from my 50k orthopedic bed. In what seemed like a second, he managed to flip me over and lift me onto the bed. Wow. Talk about my very own superman? Before you could say justice league, my legs were apart and his tongue traced up all the goodness that tried to escape from my honey pot. My nipples stood so high they got in my way whenever I tried looking down at him. His tongue worked my inner thighs till they got to my sex spot and for a moment I thought I was going to die.

His second first kiss felt so good I’m sure my yoni smiled at him. He worked his magic stroking, licking, sucking and sometimes biting even as his fingers found my betraying nipples; joined forces with his tongue and together, they completely destroyed what was left of my sense of logic. I was lost in that far far away land with him and all I wanted was HIM. He had punished me long enough. I tried to let him know and as if he could read my mind, his lingam found my yoni and I couldn’t hold back the smile that grew on my face.

He had my legs in the air slowly moving along with the rhythm of my body. Gosh, I wanted this to last forever. He picked up the pace and I let go completely allowing my mouth utter profanities even I didn’t know I knew. He flipped me around, made good use of my ample bosom, half and then full. He turned me sideways, and kept going till he returned me to the missionary and went on like he was a nail gun gone rogue. Body dripping in sweat and other liquids, throat tingling from all the yelling, I was almost gone…but I had to be strong for him. I had to hold him as he approached the finish line….I held him close as he wriggled in my arms and finally collapsed  – spent.  He laid in bed protected by my loving arms as I closed my eyes drifting into dream world just in time before the bloody soap dropped again..

***************************
The human mind is a little bit too powerful in my opinion. Living a few minutes in some peoples imaginations/fantasies can be fatal. Today is all about the fantasies. Feel free to post comments as ‘anonymous’ or using a different name but please use the comment box and speak your mind. Cheers.

About thetoolsman

I mostly refer to myself as an unrepentant media addict .. Well, cause I'm mostly always hunting for information through one media channel or the other... Hit me up on twitter @thetoolsman

Discussion

81 thoughts on “Rendezvous (PG)

  1. .

    Posted by kechilauren | June 10, 2011, 9:09 am
  2. 😀

    Posted by Son1aO | June 10, 2011, 9:10 am
  3. na wa,, see rush to be first to comment. U girls didn’t read it first I’m sure

    Posted by tKAMZ | June 10, 2011, 9:14 am
  4. >_>

    Posted by Zara | June 10, 2011, 9:15 am
  5. Its a wet friday rendezvous!

    Posted by mabijo | June 10, 2011, 9:15 am
  6. LOL! 50k orthopedic bed! It’s not easy. Also LOL @ ‘yoni’ and ‘lingam’. Let me now logout and comment as ‘anonymous’.

    Posted by cecenostockings | June 10, 2011, 9:23 am
  7. erm.. what?

    Posted by thetoolsman | June 10, 2011, 9:26 am
  8. Lol! Technically I’m 1st :p

    Posted by yemmie | June 10, 2011, 9:30 am
  9. *Clears throat*……….erm, what exactly are we gonna write sef? I’ll just read the comments, this is gonna be really interesting, let’s see how many ladies are missing the ‘lingam” and guys the ‘yoni’! TGIF!

    Posted by Shawana Kolawole | June 10, 2011, 9:34 am
  10. ah! Tula!!.
    this?! on a wet friday morning?? at work!!?

    *now going to take a walk around the office compound to get rid of these thots*

    Posted by iam_dQ | June 10, 2011, 9:36 am
  11. Err…errmm…

    Posted by Dotbabe | June 10, 2011, 9:38 am
  12. I was half expecting it to be real, but instead of her man, it was some stranger, her neighbor or something…lmao

    Posted by Son1aO | June 10, 2011, 9:39 am
  13. *sips hot Fayrouz + Lime* ….Interesting.

    Posted by The Stig. | June 10, 2011, 9:47 am
  14. All i know is i’m not going to close this page today. And i’ll refresh every 30 seconds…

    Posted by SlevinCalevra | June 10, 2011, 9:49 am
  15. My fantasies r all about thetoolsman. 😉 but myn r a lil more risque

    Posted by anonymous | June 10, 2011, 9:52 am
  16. ooohhh.. you’re going to scare away all the ladies…

    Posted by thetoolsman | June 10, 2011, 9:54 am
  17. so she didnt cum? ah ko jo!

    Posted by kenyauk | June 10, 2011, 9:55 am
  18. ”I was almost gone…but I had to be strong for him. I had to hold him as he approached the finish line….I held him close as he wriggled in my arms and finally collapsed – spent.” -WHICH GIRL WILL WAIT FOR A MAN TO CUM FIRST WHEN SHE RARELY DOES HERSELF during sex????? LOL!!!! Ko ti e jo jor!

    Posted by kenyauk | June 10, 2011, 10:00 am
  19. *she needs to take a condom the next time she picks up that soap*

    Posted by Stifler | June 10, 2011, 10:00 am
  20. With this heavy rain in abuja….indeed its a wet friday…..thers no need for “anonymous”…..I am a very expressive person…*if u kno wot I mean*….

    Sorry I wasted time commenting…I had an orgasm of cos rebooting takes a while……

    Tula..ds post is sooooo me! I love taking control…ds wuda killed me bfor I started…Gosh!!!!

    Brb…need to go hunt my “dark twisted fantasy”….
    Cos this post is just too hot to handle and too cold to waste!

    Posted by ibetapassmynebo | June 10, 2011, 10:02 am
  21. buhahahaha…

    Posted by thetoolsman | June 10, 2011, 10:12 am
  22. erm.. things happen differently in the world of fantasy.. besides, the post did not state whether she got to orlando or not..

    Posted by thetoolsman | June 10, 2011, 10:15 am
  23. ok.

    Posted by kenyauk | June 10, 2011, 10:16 am
  24. i bet she hasnt rubbed the soap anywhere besides her boobs n vagina….
    most times, my fantasizing takes place when i’m reading n i get bored… and in my case, my book or pen drops..
    some wet friday scintillating post! nice 1 toolsman!

    Posted by Didi | June 10, 2011, 10:24 am
  25. I don’t know what kind of comments bros Tula wants us to leave. But, seeing as it is indeed a wet friday and everyone is forming shy, lemme attempt to open floor. My fantasy:

    We’d had a huge fight, and I wanted to walk off the steam. As I shuffled off the bed, I felt him grab me. He roughly pushed me back down onto my back and pushed his lips against mine.
    “Please, don’t go.” he whispered as he licked my earlobe.
    My breath caught in my throat. I grabbed a fistful of his hair and dragged his hot wet mouth back to mine. He gently ran his tongue over my lips, making a groan stir deep in her throat.
    His hands skimmed over the edges of my tee, before he began pushing it upwards, exposing the bare skin beneath. A moan escaped me as his tongue glided over my stomach, sending hot shivers up my spine. My breath quickened as he slowly inched his talented tongue towards my very hot sex pot. His hands roamed back down over my abdomen, scraping his nails as he did so causing my head to loll back into the pillows.
    He hooked his thumbs in the corners of my Grey shorts, trailing them down teasingly over my thighs. He threw the shorts behind him and pressed his fingers against the flimsy, damp strip of material between my legs. His tongue worked it’s way back up to my chest, running over my sharp, erect nipples, causing another ecstatic groan.
    He ran his fingers over my feverish hot spot, circling them deviously round my clit. My hands scratched at his, trying to edge down my panties, desperate for the feel of him inside of me. He obliged, tearing them down my legs, exposing my neat landing strip. He put his hands back to her yoni and dragged his fingers through the heated wetness, before pushing two fingers inside of me.

    Posted by Someone | June 10, 2011, 10:50 am
  26. PS: The afore posted comment is an excerpt from the novel I’m working on. Had to make some changes to suit this occasion. (Thank me later #NoDrake)

    Posted by Someone | June 10, 2011, 10:55 am
  27. wow tula i was fasting till i saw this post . Not sure if ma fast will be accepted with this kind of imoral toughts you have succeeded in putting in mu mind this fine friday. You should have warned me nah. Walking fast to the loo to pee. Dammm

    Posted by dat ibo gurl | June 10, 2011, 11:08 am
  28. @someone’s fanatasy “Jesu!”

    Posted by Stifler | June 10, 2011, 11:09 am
  29. but I added (PG) this time now… 😦

    Posted by thetoolsman | June 10, 2011, 11:11 am
  30. Still waiting for comments sha…

    Posted by cecenostockings | June 10, 2011, 11:18 am
  31. Lmao!

    Posted by missfadesomi | June 10, 2011, 11:30 am
  32. O_o?

    Oh yeah?

    ¯\..(•͡.̮ •͡ )../¯

    *continues writing eclipse code*

    Posted by ThinkTank | June 10, 2011, 11:42 am
  33. Sowee o!

    Posted by X_X | June 10, 2011, 11:52 am
  34. So…..slowly runnin ma tongue down ur hard lingam, gently slidin it into my mouth…suckin, slowly, it’s buried deep in my throat… Like mmmmm,
    Now am sucking ur balls
    I’m squeezing ur nipples
    Lickin n suckin, slowly leavin trail of kisses on ur chest, up to ur neck, am biting n nibbling
    Hmmm…. Waow
    Kissing n licking, still stroking n grindin on ur lingam, I take ur lips, hard, kissing like my life depends on it
    Kissing back baby
    Runnin outta breath, doin so, am so wet n dripping, so ready for u, slowly, I lift my head n look deep into ur eyes *i love u* I whispered
    I love you too
    n go down on u suckin u harddd
    Ummmm
    Ur so hard..Nw my yoni is screamin for dt hard lingaṃ̣̇̇, buh no..
    Oh….nicee
    U flip me around….pinnin my hands above my head….Roughly takin my mouth…Undoing my bra @ d same tym….
    My boobs…..
    SHE: : Now takin my ryt nipple into ur mouth….Kissing, lickin, biting suckin…Driving me crazy…Hands r still pinned down….D oda hands squeezing my left tit…Rolling d nipple wt ur thumbNow am wriggling…Shaking….Freeing my hands n grabbin ur head….U secure my hands again… Dis tym tying dem to d bed….My legs r runnin wild too…U secure those too
    Spreading dem n tying each one…
    Hmm
    Now am bare…n shakin U bck on me…Kissing my lips, nibblin on my ears…. My neck, Squeezin n bitin my tits, Am so wet n I beg u to take me No….ur not done…U running ur hands down body…down to my thighs…Send shivers down my body…Den u stop….Just in d middle of my thighs
    Slide a finger in…. Ahhhhh….I moan…Ur stroking…. Ohhhhh, am so wet…I cnt touch u….But am shakin…ur pleasuring me…N am beggin u to take me….Buh instead….u go down on me
    Heaven…. Oh am gonna cum
    ̣̣̇̇Yess
    Ur fingers n tongue…..killin me
    Stroking me…..Am almost der……n oooohhhhhh……Buh u not done wt me…..
    Hey u aint responding, are you there???! Oh well….
    PING!!! MTN!!!!! *angryface*

    Posted by X_X | June 10, 2011, 11:54 am
  35. PG cant help na….that’s tempting in itself!

    Posted by Shawana Kolawole | June 10, 2011, 12:00 pm
  36. see human beings oh.. if I didn’t add PG now you will say I didn’t… sigh…

    Posted by thetoolsman | June 10, 2011, 12:03 pm
  37. ho hem gee…

    Posted by thetoolsman | June 10, 2011, 12:04 pm
  38. This weekend will be wicked….after reading all these???? Ha! Sombolri is either in trouble or putting sum1 in trouble!

    Posted by Mogbe! | June 10, 2011, 12:05 pm
  39. *wipes brow* *fans self*

    Posted by Simmylala | June 10, 2011, 12:10 pm
  40. “… and I couldn’t hold back the smile that grew on my face.” Dat would be me right there.

    Posted by Chicasa | June 10, 2011, 12:10 pm
  41. I couldnt have put it better myself. U go fear BBMsex

    Posted by ThinkTank | June 10, 2011, 12:12 pm
  42. Na wah sha…

    Posted by cecenostockings | June 10, 2011, 12:34 pm
  43. Safe sex, no?

    Posted by SlevinCalevra | June 10, 2011, 12:46 pm
  44. Lmao OMgoodness!!! Tools has decided we shud all be horny 2dy o,dts nt fair.I ll be bak#grinning sheepishly

    Posted by zoe | June 10, 2011, 12:58 pm
  45. Hmmmn…darrizall…

    Posted by musingsofagidimallam | June 10, 2011, 1:04 pm
  46. Hmmmm,wat a post!!!!!! Dis is def reality,n so many a time has it happened,it cud esp be annoyin wen dere s no lingam to go bak to bt an empty bed,no frds of benefit sef,mschewwww n yeah u knw u want it badly,so bad your whole body aches for it and u can’t seem to focus on any other thin except getting it, wat then do u do? Pls advise

    Posted by na me o | June 10, 2011, 1:05 pm
  47. 1) Drink a cold beverage and take a nap.
    2) Do what this post has made/is making/will make several people do today
    3) Refer to any of @CapoeiraPanda’s posts on P Setting.

    Posted by cecenostockings | June 10, 2011, 1:19 pm
  48. LOL.. what has this post made you do tho? Pls share…

    Posted by thetoolsman | June 10, 2011, 1:47 pm
  49. Ahem! … I’m in a bus from Ikorodu to yaba… thank God for the setting I’m in. Its so dead dat this post and its accompanying errr…comments can’t move me…..I’m immune right now..

    #notetoself pleasE do not re-read dis post wen u get home…

    Posted by Domina | June 10, 2011, 1:47 pm
  50. In your mind now…

    Posted by thetoolsman | June 10, 2011, 2:15 pm
  51. as much as i enjoyed dis, i’m in a lot of trouble cos ukraine is very far frm Nigeria and setting P is very temoting right now.

    Posted by anonymous | June 10, 2011, 2:42 pm
  52. 1st of all; kudos for being able to put up posts almost everyday. it will take me 3 wraps/day to do that.

    nice post.. you disvirgined my mind!!!

    lol @ Mogbe… (this weekend will be wicked). I can relate to that. @okbye

    Posted by 2ndelawal | June 10, 2011, 2:46 pm
  53. 1st of all; kudos for being able to put up posts almost everyday. it will take me 3 wraps/day to do that.

    nice post.. you disvirgined my mind!!!

    lol @ Mogbe… (this weekend will be wicked). I can relate to that. @okbye.

    Posted by 2ndelawal | June 10, 2011, 2:49 pm
  54. lol.. sure I dont do the wraps? .. thanks bro… this weekend sha.. hmmm..

    Posted by thetoolsman | June 10, 2011, 3:30 pm
  55. Errr…can I just have Patrick delivered to me in his birthday suit? My mind is tired of coming up w/ different locations and positions each time. Damn! Yet another one…

    Posted by chinnydiva | June 10, 2011, 4:04 pm
  56. @thetoolsman Myself? I’m not part of the people oh! But if you’re interested in what those several people did, I believe they took a hands-on approach in solving their dilemma.

    Posted by cecenostockings | June 10, 2011, 4:07 pm
  57. *current expression on my face* —-> o_o Wow !!!

    Posted by Alahyor | June 10, 2011, 4:17 pm
  58. Since we are talking about fantasies;

    ‘Lope,what are you doing in my office,if this is your way of apologizing’..he glances at my food basket,’I just ate’
    I look at him and I could tell from the dismissive exterior was a throbbing interior.
    I go behind his desk, grab his package n smile slyly
    ‘Honey,they are our kids you know and spanking isn’t the way to go,we agree to disagree’I say not letting go of his pogo stick.
    One move and I’m on the table,my gown over my head and his head buried in my honey pot!I know he missed me too
    And then he enters me like a crazed bull, I let out a loud grasp,he puts his hand over my mouth
    He turns my ass towards him and he looks at me with a smile
    ‘So spanking isn’t the way to go,ehn?
    Mr rewane,I have been a very bad bad girl and I deserve to be punished

    Posted by divadrama | June 10, 2011, 7:41 pm
  59. loooool

    Posted by MzS_Pam | June 10, 2011, 8:43 pm
  60. LMAO!First time i read this i just read the last 5 lines cos errr…the devil works in mysterious ways. Just read everything plus the comments now and i thank God that err,,,,darn!nothing to be thankful for cos my mind is already at work 😦

    Posted by georgeenah | June 10, 2011, 9:06 pm
  61. *fans self* *cleans off perspiration* the post….on point! The comments…..sheesh!

    Posted by specialeffectz | June 10, 2011, 9:20 pm
  62. Mr. @thetoolsman, u r fast becomin a ‘dangerous movement’!! Nice post…’Inception’ has taken place in so many minds across the nation…I just hope I can collide with the owners of one or two of such ‘minds’ this weekend! Lol.

    Posted by chukyjunior | June 10, 2011, 11:10 pm
  63. O_O…….wowwwwww. What can I say? U succeeded in disvirgining my innocent virgin mind by 5:20am. *nw washing my mind wt ariel, omo, b29, klin etc*
    D post is simply on point!

    Posted by teepikin | June 11, 2011, 4:23 am
  64. Kai, this should better be a dream. i couldn’t continue after the 3rd paragraph mehn!! Let me manage my being single quietly.

    Posted by password_chi | June 11, 2011, 7:52 am
  65. @teepikin I suggest u use jik to bleach ur mind!

    Posted by specialeffectz | June 11, 2011, 9:03 am
  66. Does someone have a name?? follow me on twitter @awizii

    Posted by awizii | June 11, 2011, 4:18 pm
  67. To pee? *ahem* I think not..

    Posted by awizii | June 11, 2011, 4:21 pm
  68. Oh boy….

    Posted by awizii | June 11, 2011, 4:24 pm
  69. Seriously I expected more heated displays of fantasy….

    Posted by awizii | June 11, 2011, 4:28 pm
  70. shit!

    Posted by Tigerrr with a big log of WOOD | June 11, 2011, 10:20 pm
  71. I shouldn’t have read this on a Sunday morning!

    Posted by Nutella. | June 12, 2011, 7:56 am
  72. Lol @ hands-on approach

    Posted by bykerboi | June 12, 2011, 2:09 pm
  73. Thoughts were properly instilled in my damn skull. Reminds me of some past event…..or let me call her up instead.

    Posted by BlackFox | June 13, 2011, 4:13 am
  74. Thoughts were properly instilled in my damn skull. Reminds me of some past events…..or let me call her up instead.

    Posted by BlackFox | June 13, 2011, 4:15 am
  75. Yoni? Loooool

    Posted by beeyuteeful | June 13, 2011, 11:06 am
  76. Sex kills (-_-)

    Posted by nyekus peperempe | June 13, 2011, 12:40 pm
  77. Dang!

    Posted by hello | June 13, 2011, 4:31 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,754 other followers

Follow Me:

