//
you're reading...
Wet Fridays

Room 140

Hey everyone. Before I get into todays post, I’ve been asked to do a proper run down of voting details at the Nigerian Blog awards so we wont miss out on your votes so here goes. We’ve been nominated in the following categories:

  • Best Blog by a Nigeria-based Blogger
  • Best Daily Read
  • Best New Blog
  • Most Controversial Blog
  • Nigerian Blog of the Year

Here is the link to where you vote: http://nigerianblogawards.com/vote.php. Enter your name and email address and then look out for Thetoolsman’s Blog under the categories.

Ok, so that’s that. Now to today’s business. I’m excited about this post because it’s one of those that really capture the essence of the wet Fridays category. Contrary to what y’all might think (and I’m partly responsible for this), this category was created to drive conversations/discussions on sex and sex related topics. The tease and everything else come along with this but I think a lot more people will benefit from the discussions. This post was written by @LagosHunter. Enjoy.

************

After several DMs and phone calls, we meet.

Work has brought me to your city and you are here visiting in my hotel room.

That hunger that slowly built as we flirted subliminally on our timelines and openly in our DMs needs to be fulfilled today. Soft music is seeping through the speakers of my laptop and serenading us.

Knowing that we know what is about to happen…..what needs to happen makes us feel awkward.

To bring the ice, I whisper “this feels like the hashtag #ThatAwkwardMoment”

You laugh that hearty laugh of yours that makes you distinct in a crowd.

I move closer and hold you by the elbows, you look away shyly.

I can smell you – your perfume, but more importantly, your essence.

My phallus stirs as you reach out and pull me closer. We make full body contact.

Our lips meet and our tongues begin to do some olympic gymnastics

As our kiss becomes sensual, my left hand traces the outline of your body while my right hand grabs your ass I realized from your smoothness that you have no panties on.

I unzip your dress and it drops to your waist exposing your breasts wrapped in a silk bra.

I pause to take off my shirt and catch sight of your left areola peaking out of your bra and at that instant, I know I am defeated.

An overwhelming craving comes upon me and I unclasp your bra with the 3 finger technique I have come to perfect from undressing beautiful women like you. You move slightly to allow your dress and bra drop to the floor.

Here we are standing, 106 DMs and several hours of phone calls later, chest to breasts with nothing but desire on our minds.

I guide you onto the bed and I run my lips over your arm, your breasts and your navel while caressing the small of your back with my right hand.

Then slowly, my head approaches your thighs. I pause to arch your back and slide a pillow underneath. I ease myself between your knees, my tongue is eager to taste your cream. I softly caress your tip lingering for a short while and then I find my way to your depth….from which the fountain of your womanhood flows.

My tiger stirs and I pause to take off my trousers but you’re faster.

You slide my jeans off my body to make me completely naked but unashamed.

And then you begin to stroke me with the dexterity of someone who knows how to tame tigers like me.

We both struggle for dominance but quickly realise 69 is a fair number.

As you deep throat me, my tongue caters to you like a gardener tending his master garden.

And then we pause, knowing its time. We become clumsy but only for a brief second as we both struggle for dominance again. This time, you win.

My sheathed tiger enters your cage as you descend on me at your own pace and angle.

I thrust and you thrust and somehow, the speed and depth of our thrusts never gets out of sync.

We both moan as the pleasure of our dance consumes us.

Our orgasm is united as I let out a loud howl like a beast fighting its own death while you dig your fingers nails into my bare back while gasping but making no sounds.

We fall away from each other glistened with sweat feeling like strangers once again…..

Then I kiss you, letting my lips linger on yours as I look into your eyes and at that instant we both know that in this room, we have shared something tender and passionate, something far beyond constraint of 140 characters.

********

A lot has been written and said about sexual encounters developed as a result of the popular social media engine called twitter. It has even made a formerly thrown around casually more popular (Setting P). Alot has been said about the how’s and why’s.. but have we heard enough about the act itself and what follows? Use the comment box and speak your mind. Cheers.

About thetoolsman

I mostly refer to myself as an unrepentant media addict .. Well, cause I'm mostly always hunting for information through one media channel or the other... Hit me up on twitter @thetoolsman

Discussion

106 thoughts on “Room 140

  1. First!!!!!

    Posted by bimbo | July 1, 2011, 7:32 am
  2. Me 1st!

    Posted by alahyor | July 1, 2011, 7:32 am
  3. Me 1st!!!

    Posted by alahyor | July 1, 2011, 7:32 am
  4. 😀

    Posted by tobicomm | July 1, 2011, 7:33 am
  5. I’m sooo proud of myself!!!!! :D. I dedicate this first position to my mummy, my sisters, my friends and fans all over the world. My advice to you all is if I can do it, so can you!

    Posted by bimbo | July 1, 2011, 7:33 am
  6. Bronze?

    Posted by @deevagal | July 1, 2011, 7:33 am
  7. First!! Hehe

    Posted by kankey | July 1, 2011, 7:36 am
  8. What follows? You get dressed, have 5 minutes of idle talk and then point out that you have somewhere to be. Unless it’s a vigil. Then you just slide out in the morning. Now, excuse me while I attend to some pressing issues.

    Posted by cecenostockings | July 1, 2011, 7:41 am
  9. First??? Like that’s why we are here. Pervs!!! :p

    Posted by BuddahPest | July 1, 2011, 7:41 am
  10. Bimbo I’m so beefing you right now 😦

    Posted by Alahyor | July 1, 2011, 7:42 am
  11. u r jst jealous :p

    Posted by Alahyor | July 1, 2011, 7:43 am
  12. ok finally i agree @lagoshunter is a great writer. this is one of the few sex posts ive read that had and errr “impact”. that said how come no one has ever even tried to set p with me???? 😦

    Posted by bimbo | July 1, 2011, 7:46 am
  13. But seriously, just once? Unless it sucked, I would never put that much effort just to hook up once. #Just Saying
    @LagosHunter I love this post! Some serious Mills & Boon/ Silhouette flows. Caging the Tiger!!! Gardener tending the Garden!! Lmao. You’re a premier ashewo & I shall be planking in your honor sir.

    Posted by papyrusczar | July 1, 2011, 7:49 am
  14. What follows is #ThatAkwardMoment when they’ve gotten their orgasm and (he’s looking for the nicest way to tell her to get the heck out of his hotel room) she’s looking for the quickest exit out cos she hates cuddling. Or, one of them is hoping the other knows this was just sex and the other thinks they’ve found their life partner.

    An option C may exist. MAY being the keyword

    Posted by MsJulz | July 1, 2011, 7:49 am
  15. The first and foremost reason for hooking up in an enclosed place is to satisfy a craving. An undying sexual craving gnawing at both parties from the onset. Once the deed is done. Nothing follows! Its simply logical. That’s why they were there in the 1st place.
    Outdoor meetings would definitely give more insight into the personality of the person thereby giving both parties a choice to walk away or boogie down.

    Posted by BuddahPest | July 1, 2011, 7:49 am
  16. In other news, has Lagoshunter found lagos yet 😐 ok i’m going.

    Posted by MsJulz | July 1, 2011, 7:51 am
  17. I think the whole idea of setting P through social networks is just sexy. I hope to do it some day (take note). Let’s the anxiety build up, spontaneous kinds things ;).
    We fall away from each other glistened with sweat feeling like strangers once again…..love this line

    Posted by iyamilele | July 1, 2011, 7:52 am
  18. :p dont worry monday is another day. hehehehe (im such an ungracious victor)

    Posted by bimbo | July 1, 2011, 7:52 am
  19. JEHOVAH!!!

    Posted by chinnydiva | July 1, 2011, 7:53 am
  20. I wanna wait for someone to Set P with a babe with a false avatar and sexy voice!!! The story will go like this:

    I wait pateintly in my hotel room awaiting your arrival.

    After 106 DMs and a couple phone calls I know that my desires will be satisfied today.

    In this room; on this bed, in that shower, on this table and on this floor….I will have @SexyNaija_Angel

    I hear a soft knock on the day….i get up anxious and excited

    open the door…..

    WTF!!!!!!

    GEESOXX!!!

    *I run*

    Posted by ShoWade | July 1, 2011, 8:14 am
  21. ….Suddenly, postcoitally he holds her hand and looks into her deep brown eyes sated with desire and says #ThisIsWhyWeAreHere to which she replies #GBAM

    Posted by @deevagal | July 1, 2011, 8:16 am
  22. And LagosHunter killed it. @ Bimbo n Iyamilele (if ur babes)….thy P would be set. Lol…

    Posted by Mrbadtguy | July 1, 2011, 8:16 am
  23. soft knock on the door*

    Posted by ShoWade | July 1, 2011, 8:20 am
  24. Cant u see his name? To hunt in Lagos is it easy?

    Posted by highlandblue | July 1, 2011, 8:22 am
  25. Dare to reveal your handle?

    Posted by BuddahPest | July 1, 2011, 8:23 am
  26. Ahh yes…setting P. It’s fun, hot and temporary. That’s all. Expecting anything after that is just silly. Unless it’s more sex, then by all mean, go for it! @Lagoshunter, love this post! One of my favorites yet.

    Posted by Cleo | July 1, 2011, 8:26 am
  27. @deevagal..I have to follow u, dat comment was way too funny..lmaooo

    Posted by @musa_bugatti | July 1, 2011, 8:26 am
  28. @ bimbo oya lemme set ur P waris ur handle? 😀

    Oga Lagoshunter,dis ya post is not suitable for dis weather biko.d hornger levels has just increased 😦

    Posted by Immortal TeddyBear | July 1, 2011, 8:29 am
  29. Lagos hunter killed it thoh…nice build up nd all, nd d 106 DM’s part…hilarious

    Posted by @musa_bugatti | July 1, 2011, 8:30 am
  30. “69 is a fair number”… LOL .”We both moan as the pleasure of our dance consumes us.”
    Lagoshunter… You’re an AWESOME writer!

    Posted by Didi | July 1, 2011, 8:39 am
  31. This post just made me Horngry!! *covers face*

    Posted by vixenpixie | July 1, 2011, 8:46 am
  32. Lagoshunter has done it yet again. Love it!

    Posted by Mz.T | July 1, 2011, 8:46 am
  33. Lmaooo @deevagal’s comment

    Posted by dee2qte | July 1, 2011, 8:49 am
  34. Oh 35th 😦

    Posted by General Sanni Abacha | July 1, 2011, 8:49 am
  35. @shoWade… LMAO… True!

    Posted by Didi | July 1, 2011, 8:49 am
  36. Nice post and Oh and don’t set p with short girls they are of the devil

    Posted by General Sanni Abacha | July 1, 2011, 8:51 am
  37. No1 on twitter has tried setting p with me. 😦 well except the dude that is on every girls case and one other one. Basically no1 I’m interested in. 😦

    Posted by mimi | July 1, 2011, 8:52 am
  38. And yeah don’t ever set p with an hausa girl sharia law is still been enforced and in hausa land the penis is categorized as a limb

    Posted by General Sanni Abacha | July 1, 2011, 8:56 am
  39. Lmaooo @deevagal loool

    Posted by agirl | July 1, 2011, 8:58 am
  40. Two words.. Lagoshunter. But why are girls complaining that no one has ever set p with them? Girl no de set p with boy? Abeg gaaan sit ——-/

    Posted by @hueyblack | July 1, 2011, 9:04 am
  41. I wonder oh! Set P with boys Or Plank ontop of nepa pole. Hian!!!!

    Posted by BuddahPest | July 1, 2011, 9:15 am
  42. Hmmmmmm,Lagoshunter,Lagoshunter I ve dis feeling deep down that dis is a true life story.#justmyopinion otherwise its a beautiful post.therwise its a beautiful post.

    Posted by zoe | July 1, 2011, 9:17 am
  43. Yes. Now that I’m sorted. The comments here are just hilarious!!!! Girls please stop all this? What’s that saying about Mohammed and the mountain? Please, set your Ps now. Don’t carry last.

    Posted by cecenostockings | July 1, 2011, 9:31 am
  44. ~dear lawd~

    Posted by pippi longStocking | July 1, 2011, 9:36 am
  45. Haha Tula, you Ole. Didnt I write something similar on Kelvin’s blog? Smh…

    This LagosHunter guy, I bow. Your writing reminds me of someone I used to date. He would write dozens of erotic stories for me, and your use of metaphors are somewhat similar..well done 🙂

    I believe in social network relationships sha, anyone can meet anywhere. What I do not endorse is sex before you guys have known each othr better, and that applies to ‘real-life’ relationships too. However, if the only gal here is setting P, and you both know what the deal is, go right ahead. Aids and mammy waters are real sha.

    Posted by slimsiren | July 1, 2011, 9:38 am
  46. One moment pls…I gottaaa rush to the bathroom

    Posted by no1chick | July 1, 2011, 9:40 am
  47. WOW!!!!!!!!!*cough* Very well written!! I almost felt like a perv spying on them through the key hole

    Posted by Jennifer Abah | July 1, 2011, 9:44 am
  48. …something far beyond d constraint of 140 letters.
    He looks into her eyes, deeply, with scenes of their recently concluded action flick flashing b4 his. For what seems lyk hours he stares…and then he asks her solemnly ‘Can you cook as well as you just performed?’…
    He couldn’t differentiate what sounded louder, the clap of d slap he received or d shrill ring of d long-drawn hiss!! In that moment, he knew that this P had officially expired!

    Posted by Lord Fiddler | July 1, 2011, 9:52 am
  49. Terrible writing, stick to social issues. WTF is “My sheathed tiger enters your cage as you descend on me at your own pace and angle. I thrust and you thrust and somehow, the speed and depth of our thrusts never gets out of sync”. Complete fuckery

    Posted by PreyingMantis | July 1, 2011, 10:06 am
  50. @Preyingmantis thank you, i thought i was the only one who felt that way, LagosHunter is obviously a good writer but you dont write a sex scene like sey u be Ernest Hemingway wtf!?! It started well but once you started well but once you began puttin all those “lines”………….oh bobs went off like a light.
    A sex scene is meant to be raunchy and nasty not a philosophical treatise

    Posted by adedotun | July 1, 2011, 10:32 am
  51. We’ve heard enough about what follows afterwards thanks to twitfights and subs. And Dizzle.

    Life goes on noni.

    Posted by Glory | July 1, 2011, 10:40 am
  52. He said ‘phallus’ and ‘aveola’ ….im in LOVE! LoL.

    But serrsli i do like the whole anticipation thing….the tease of the dm’s and bbm’s and tinz…till the HOOK UP!

    Except ofcourse on the day of the final hook up…some cock up happens while things r hot and heavy and he gets a call from his mum that she’s on her way over and well….

    Yea… *side eye*…so…. nice post! *cough*

    Posted by beforesheimplodes | July 1, 2011, 10:41 am
  53. Yo. Yo. Yo. WTF is all this bullshit about some tiger and cage shit? Crouching tiger hidden pussy? Nigguh, this aint no Kung-fu movie. My dick aint chow yun fat. Tho it is fat and I did have a bitch named Yun chow on it once…

    But imma let that shit go, cuz this story is da shit yo. And twitter pussy is off da chain. Type a few words, make dem calls, and then, badda bing, badda boom, yo dick be swimming in pussy. Righteous!

    Wwat happens after? Niccuh, Ya turn the bitch around and fuck her in the butt. Yo P aint set right if u don’t make her ass less airtight. And don’t forget to ‘lion king’ that hoe, Yo.

    In summary:
    1. Fucking aint no kungfu movie
    2. Twitter pussy is the shiznit
    3. Fuck the bitch in the bumhole.
    4. Lion king that hoe.

    Riley out.

    Posted by Riley | July 1, 2011, 10:45 am
  54. please who is this one. kindly tale a nice \___. we like it

    Posted by bimbo | July 1, 2011, 10:51 am
  55. L☺l @ aids and mammywater see real

    Posted by beeawo | July 1, 2011, 10:56 am
  56. LMFAO *i run* …bahahahaha

    Posted by iyamilele | July 1, 2011, 10:56 am
  57. OMG.I think I’m inlove with Riley…sad right!

    Posted by no1chick | July 1, 2011, 11:02 am
  58. LionKing that Hoe???????

    hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha * guess SuperMan aint good enough*

    Posted by ShoWade | July 1, 2011, 11:06 am
  59. Hmmmmmm….It felt like I was readin one of those novels with legs joined togeda….social network relationship….ok but settin P wtout knowin d person very well is a big NO. I know there those who want to xplore all sha, haf fun!

    Posted by bukiola | July 1, 2011, 11:14 am
  60. OMG!! These comments are definitely a mix for this post!! I don’t believe in online dating or whatever you describe it. Its not real and never lasts. Honestly, I get too bored before I even have a chance to plan a date. Shikena!! But for those of you who enjoy it!! Have fun!!

    Posted by Enigma | July 1, 2011, 11:17 am
  61. They had protected sex and this is poetry.

    Posted by iamsamsie | July 1, 2011, 11:24 am
  62. I’ve met some great people online. I’ve done some stuff online. some great some not. But I can generally relate with the scenario. The build up of the tension and just hoping that its everything you played in your mind.

    Nice post Bro….

    Posted by ciiphii | July 1, 2011, 11:29 am
  63. Cece has no stockings while Pippi has long stockings. Which to set P with? :s

    Posted by highlandblue | July 1, 2011, 11:29 am
  64. sweet living ……! Err… see wetin setting P don cause. I like the play of words. Nicely written Lagoshunter. 😀

    Posted by crystalclearwords | July 1, 2011, 11:51 am
  65. *Chop knuckle* for being the first to point that out……..
    Critically important.

    Posted by Lagos Hunter | July 1, 2011, 11:53 am
  66. Many thanks y’all for the feedback/comments thus far.
    Like Tula pointed out, “Wet Friday” isn’t erotica but about our sexuality & sexual awareness.
    Hence the heavy use of metaphors.
    Thank you for visiting “Room 140”
    : D

    Posted by Lagos Hunter | July 1, 2011, 11:59 am
  67. Riley rocks 😀 LOL.
    And @highlandblue 😉

    Posted by cecenostockings | July 1, 2011, 12:17 pm
  68. Hahahaha….first of all…goodone @lagoshunter….may u not hunt d “P” that will turn u into the “hunted”

    Ds post…errmmmm no comment!

    @riley…..once again…I want to marry you..guess what…I know u motherfucker! Beeeeesh!

    Posted by ibetapassmynebo | July 1, 2011, 12:22 pm
  69. hahahahahahaha! can we make sex?

    Posted by chinnydiva | July 1, 2011, 12:35 pm
  70. LMAO! Stop this!!!

    Posted by shomade | July 1, 2011, 12:36 pm
  71. Lagoshunter STFU, you don’t know shit about metaphors, poetry & writing. If this is what your babe is getting, then this is poor room service

    Posted by PreyingMantis | July 1, 2011, 12:44 pm
  72. Preying Mantis and Riley either know each other or are the same person. And either way, Tula definitely knows Riley. Until the breeze blow though, I’ma jus leave the fowl yansh alone….

    Posted by 0latoxic | July 1, 2011, 12:55 pm
  73. as mammy water goddess all i’ll say is we are def real! *playing with my tail*

    Posted by MW | July 1, 2011, 12:59 pm
  74. Erm…Mr PreyingMantis…you know you have a choice right? GTFOH. Thank you in advance.

    Posted by Nutella. | July 1, 2011, 1:06 pm
  75. Ppl r angry in dis lyf sha… y soo sers tho?:) jesus loves u too..nyc post lagoshunter 🙂

    Posted by MzLucyM | July 1, 2011, 1:06 pm
  76. If this isn’t erotica then what is it? Does this glorify God? I see hypocrites

    Posted by ThePriest | July 1, 2011, 1:15 pm
  77. Writing down Riley’s advice

    Posted by @musa_bugatti | July 1, 2011, 1:31 pm
  78. “From which the fountain of ur womanhood flows” 😐

    Posted by mizzkenzo | July 1, 2011, 1:34 pm
  79. “Fountain of womanhood”
    “Sheathed tiger”
    Kimonnn!!!

    Posted by mizzkenzo | July 1, 2011, 1:41 pm
  80. Haaahhhaaahaahahaaahaha. Please where can I locate Riley? And why hasn’t he written on this blog yet?

    Posted by Miss_obowu | July 1, 2011, 2:08 pm
  81. It was obvious jor. Sheathed Tiger ke? Wrapper Lion ni?

    Posted by highlandblue | July 1, 2011, 2:14 pm
  82. But seriously though… ‘Phallus’? ‘Sheathed Tiger’?? I’m sorry oh but I just can’t relate.

    Posted by Sam-Sam | July 1, 2011, 3:00 pm
  83. Lmao…..Help me ask oo…..

    Posted by tolanikol | July 1, 2011, 3:28 pm
  84. I’m a huge fan of erotica but some use of metaphors… I don’t know.

    Phallus and aerola cool… But then tigers and cages? Kinda like going from posh victorian luxury to the violent streets of new york. Maybe its just me tho… Eitherways, I love a good tease 😉

    Posted by shirlz | July 1, 2011, 3:33 pm
  85. Year acceptance speech is beyond hilarity!

    Posted by cikk0 | July 1, 2011, 4:49 pm
  86. ‎​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) the comments on here are effing heelarryous.. Can’t stop laffing.. Now taking a \____.

    Posted by Domina | July 1, 2011, 6:03 pm
  87. LMAO!!!setting p gone wrong.

    Posted by Georgeenah | July 1, 2011, 6:30 pm
  88. PHALLUS – Synonyms: tinkolo,kini,dick,oko,penis,hotdog,amu.
    SHEATHED TIGER – Synonyms: raincoated tinkolo, rubber-wrapped amu, condomized oko.

    I hope it helped.

    Posted by Georgeenah | July 1, 2011, 6:43 pm
  89. #thatawkwardmoment when im trying to read this post and my father is trying to read along..

    @lagoshunter is such a great writer!! thumbs up!

    Posted by kemmiiii | July 1, 2011, 8:55 pm
  90. @deevagal ur very funny and i kinda think @riley’s opinion is jst hilarious!!lion king?..seriously?..LOL.bt really tho some metaphors were weak bt in general twuz very effing AWESOME!

    Posted by @mekzie | July 1, 2011, 9:54 pm
  91. Kemi! It is only u dt will be readin wit ur daddy o! Smh

    Posted by tinymadamie | July 1, 2011, 10:03 pm
  92. First things first- Finally I get the whole p setting thing! Second things second- mister lagos hunter, you’re a good writer!
    Lastly!- the comments r hilarious, guyz serzly!! LMAO!
    This is altogether a cool read! iLike….

    Posted by zoey | July 2, 2011, 4:03 am
  93. Erm….Riley is a madt fellow! VGBG!
    In other news, I should be on twitter more for several reasons #jstsayin

    Posted by @Kayshawy | July 2, 2011, 7:58 am
  94. *wailing* I hate (love) readn wet friday posts but kai dis timing is wrng..ovulation makes all my senses tingle..lagos hunter nice write up…*wailing* hehehe.

    Posted by beeyuteeful | July 2, 2011, 11:09 am
  95. About to vote for the NBAs and just doing the rounds. Imagine meeting this pleasant surprise, *cough cough*. You sure deserve the nominations, and I wish you the best.

    Posted by Myne Whitman | July 2, 2011, 10:53 pm
  96. *now printing* An “I love riley, Riley rocks” tee. That is all on that
    Secondly!! Loool I couldn’t help but Lmao when I saw ” thrust and you thrust and somehow, the speed and depth of our thrusts never gets out of sync” a certain fellow has done something to the word:(
    Thirdly! This is a work of art hence people cannot share the same opinion. Any work of art is open to criticism once it is shared so allow people criticise.
    As for me o. I Love the post, lovely work Lagos hunter

    Posted by Aisha | July 3, 2011, 7:27 am
  97. I know I’ve not read all the posts here but what are the chances of having perfect, uni-climaxing sex with a first meeter? Really?

    And a lot of sex I’ve been reading about lately is on par with Beethoven’s 7th symphony in terms of rapture essence.

    Where is the sex for clumsy normal folk, that have fun, laugh, get shy at the funny sounds their bodies make, kiss out of sync for the first few seconds, get frustrated when the cliche ‘ero’ zones don’t pull off the trick and at the end of the day, swear to improve next time?

    Posted by afrosays | July 3, 2011, 7:35 am
  98. Hahaha!!!! Lol @ #GBAM

    Posted by taiofierce | July 3, 2011, 8:33 am
  99. na to dey find Ariley’s comments now ooo… This guys is just bonkers, mehn… i’m your fan!!!

    Posted by mr.T | July 3, 2011, 1:46 pm
  100. Lmaoo @riley’s comment tho…*lion king dat hoe*…ds post is corruptin me,I reali shudnt be here

    Posted by blondie | July 3, 2011, 2:32 pm
  101. OMG,OMG….ShoWade…seriously…
    Rileeeey…waaatttt!???!!!
    Ok,u guys r teewww funny!!.
    LagosHunter i heart u!!

    Posted by jemjem | July 3, 2011, 3:49 pm
  102. LOL…….the comments here are totally hilarious! They are way more interesting for me.

    Btw, if u dont think you can do a better job, dont try to be a critic just \___

    Posted by anita | July 4, 2011, 11:55 am
  103. Yo dawg, you have the most realistic comments I have ever read.

    You deserve three Nigeria Bloggers awards for this comment.

    Posted by terdoh | July 4, 2011, 11:10 pm
  104. By “Lion King that Hoe”, you mean cum on her face and use your best Rafiki voice to say “SIMBA!” right? No? No? So what does it mean??!! *tearing armpit hair out!*

    Posted by terdoh | July 4, 2011, 11:29 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,755 other followers

Follow Me:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

