//
you're reading...
Wet Fridays

The Beast

Hey everyone. Before we get to todays post, just one more reminder about voting for us and all your other favourite blogs at the Nigerian Blog Awards. Ok, so todays post is another classic ‘wet Fridays’ piece in my opinion. I really need you guys to understand that this category isn’t only about the tease but the underlying topics in the posts and more importantly, the conversations after. Today I’d like to introduce a young closet writer who really surprised me with this piece. Here’s her twitter handle @Sabirah0. Please show her some love.
*****************************
We’ve been broken up for over a year now. I like my single life. I’m busy.
Every other week though he comes.
Why?
Because I need him to need me; when he is inside me, he needs me, wants me… and I am powerful
As I open the door for him I can already feel it, tension, burning desire, greed
But as always, we pretend, I cook him dinner, we eat, watch some mindless TV.
This only lasts for about 20mins, and he goes straight for the kill
He hasn’t touched me but what he is about to do is driving me crazy.
He teases The Beast, gently stroking then retreating, and again, stroke-retreat, stroke retreat.
The Beast has woken up, yes the beast – don’t ask
And I’m beginning to oooh oooh… and then he stops
Silent prayer in my head Dear God please this time
Focus Focus.
The first thrust is always the sweetest, slow rhythm, and ooohh yess
Maybe penetration will work for the beast today? I doubt it
Second prayer, please God just a little one
He is inside me, every thrust more wanting than the last. He needs me…
He flips me over, now the pounding is aggressive, his left arm gripping my right shoulder
I can feel him, deep in my gut… I’m beginning to loose hope, it’s not going to be today
He flips me back on my back, we always finish off missionary, its heavy, loaded, selfish… at this point I’ve given up
He collapses with a shudder on top of me, Still enveloped by my warmness… see how much he needs me?
I excuse myself. Finish off in the bathroom…
Its always been easier for me to make her come … I don’t mind it really
I understand my own body… maybe I’ll teach you one day but till then…
The beast has been tamed
I don’t need him, he needs me
*****************************
This short piece has many talking points. From the sexual dependence on an ex to sexual frustration… denial… Okafors law… etc. It could go off on so many tangents and today I’ve chosen to leave it to you guys. Have a go at it. What’s your take on the girl painted in the writeup? Use the comment box and speak your mind. Cheers

About thetoolsman

I mostly refer to myself as an unrepentant media addict .. Well, cause I'm mostly always hunting for information through one media channel or the other... Hit me up on twitter @thetoolsman

Discussion

117 thoughts on “The Beast

  1. PING!!!

    Posted by ShoWade | July 8, 2011, 9:04 am
  2. Me

    Posted by Anonymous | July 8, 2011, 9:06 am
  3. 1st

    Posted by dee | July 8, 2011, 9:06 am
  4. 2nd!!!!

    Posted by UrNextDoorNeighbour | July 8, 2011, 9:06 am
  5. First!no?!

    Posted by divadrama | July 8, 2011, 9:08 am
  6. Lmao.u lot crack me up

    Posted by bimbo | July 8, 2011, 9:08 am
  7. Congrats Showade. I left this matter for you today. Finna hookup? 😀

    Posted by highlandblue | July 8, 2011, 9:10 am
  8. Nd I was hoping 2 be first 😦

    Posted by kymiii | July 8, 2011, 9:12 am
  9. @bimbo, they crack you up? They annoy the shit out of me

    Posted by Sam-Sam | July 8, 2011, 9:12 am
  10. I’m 4th. Bleh!

    Posted by UrNextDoorNeighbour | July 8, 2011, 9:12 am
  11. sorry whoever u are. bask in ur anonymity….u are a failure today.
    I have hope that u will bounce back………….

    one day

    *muuuhahahahaha*

    Posted by ShoWade | July 8, 2011, 9:13 am
  12. I really wish girls would tell their man how to pleasure them. Like sex should be communication AND pleasure. Not just let him feel around and make orgasm like a lottery. Today it works, tomorrow nothing. I believe if a girl can have the formula to get herself to cloud nine, then surely she can teach a guy how to do it for her!!! Communication in sex is important. Unless of course, there’s no real need for bonding.

    Posted by highlandblue | July 8, 2011, 9:14 am
  13. 😀 Which is why you can safely ignore us.

    Posted by highlandblue | July 8, 2011, 9:14 am
  14. This top ten commentators race thing tho, una no dey tire?

    Posted by typicallywoman | July 8, 2011, 9:15 am
  15. Comment on the post and stop fighting for stupid positions…mscheeeeew

    Posted by BurntReader | July 8, 2011, 9:17 am
  16. Anyways, back to the post. I feel kinda sad for the babe. The never-dying hope that each time will be THE time. Only for the hope to die over and over again.
    Seriously though, a whole lot of women don’t cum through penetration. Plus a whole lot of men out there are either too selfish to care or don’t know how to make it happen. All in all sha its just sad

    Posted by Sam-Sam | July 8, 2011, 9:17 am
  17. i would like to dedicate my 2ND!!! Gold Medal to all my haters.

    *Hi Haters* I see u!!!

    yall that say “we annoy u”

    *waving*

    Also to my index finger for clicking the mouse errrrrry 10secs. You showed dedication and hardwork. This win is for u boi!!!

    Martin Luther King once said he had a dream th…….*crowd storms the podium and snatches the mic*

    Posted by ShoWade | July 8, 2011, 9:18 am
  18. Oh okay.

    Posted by Yass | July 8, 2011, 9:19 am
  19. I can’t shag a woman that won’t come b4 or with me

    If she has difficulty comin,communication’s d key. Talk to her n find out what floats her boat. I knw a girl dat can’t cum until u blindfold her…

    As per d emotional dependency,its a very real tin.some pple don’t even need d relationship.just d fact that d person stil wants dem is enuff.

    Posted by Immortal TeddyBear | July 8, 2011, 9:21 am
  20. Here. Have some chilled lemonade —-> |_|

    Posted by UrNextDoorNeighbour | July 8, 2011, 9:21 am
  21. Why r u pple so burnt abt d first 10 competition?let us hav our fun na! Hian!

    Posted by Immortal TeddyBear | July 8, 2011, 9:23 am
  22. It takes a longer period of time for d female to have an orgasm..she needs to tell her man what she wants,wat she likes..communication is d key! Men..sex aint all bout yall..u fnk uve done d job wen UVE cum and ur woman is still pendn?? Fa fa fa faul..ur sole job is to pls ur woman…errr brb need to sneeze

    Posted by beeyuteeful | July 8, 2011, 9:25 am
  23. No head??? *smh* ……no wonder the beast didnt come

    Most dudes are just selfish….Omo “Me i don do my own ooo”

    u gotta ask ur lady/sex buddy/shaaalamz what u need to do to get her off if she aint gonna come from backstrokes 🙂

    Posted by ShoWade | July 8, 2011, 9:27 am
  24. Just going to sit back and read comments. And then, there’s Riley’s comment to wait for. I just wonder who needs who exactly. *munches groundnut*

    Posted by shomade | July 8, 2011, 9:28 am
  25. 😦 not even 2nd!!

    Posted by mzs_pam | July 8, 2011, 9:33 am
  26. This brings a new perspective to sex, who we do it with and why we do it with those people. She’s refreshingly twisted and I have mad respect for this. Kudos

    Posted by papyrusczar | July 8, 2011, 9:34 am
  27. i see what u are doing here……u are feeling sneaking eh??

    Posted by ShoWade | July 8, 2011, 9:36 am
  28. I will just keep refreshing this page.

    Posted by Nutella. | July 8, 2011, 9:38 am
  29. Lol. But you know you missed your psych appointment last week though.

    Posted by highlandblue | July 8, 2011, 9:45 am
  30. Comment on the post and stop fighting those who are fighting for stupid positions. 😀

    Posted by highlandblue | July 8, 2011, 9:46 am
  31. Ah! Blindfolding ke? Karishika tinz. *sprays holy water* .. But for real, this brings us yet again to the fact that the male Ego is overly sensitive. Every dude believes his Candy Stick’s Modus Operandi is the way, the truth and the life. Not many guys will be content to give it one way cos that’s how she likes it.eet becomes mechanical, dulling sef -after a while. I mean, I’m coming for some… And from the office, I already know what we’re gonna do, and how ur gonna end up. Bah humbug. Let me take us into the Matrix or let’s just cuddle and sleep. Peace. *continues watching teletubbies*

    Posted by Genesis | July 8, 2011, 9:46 am
  32. All you people fighting for 1st and 2nd. Did you read the blog??
    Anyways.if that guy doesn’t satisfy her needs she needs to look else where
    And stop satiisfying him. Its Ojoro

    Posted by Samantha | July 8, 2011, 9:46 am
  33. No I’m not. Someone’s name-jacking and it aint me :p

    Posted by shomade | July 8, 2011, 9:48 am
  34. When Showade commented on Shomade’s comment, that was when I realized that Shomade was Shomade and not actually Showade. 😀

    Posted by highlandblue | July 8, 2011, 9:48 am
  35. Nice post @sabirah

    @Immortal Teddybear: are you trying to impress the readers with “I can’t shag a woman that won’t come b4 or with me”? Because I don’t get it. Is it written on ladies’ foreheads?

    Making someone cum sounds easy. It can also be complicated. Some babes are ‘free cumers’, even a handshake can drive some quantity down. While some have ‘stubborn head’. Its easiest when the babe knows how easiest she can cum & she relays the message to her guy, fingers, dildos etc. I don’t think there’s any natural procedure.

    Not denying the fact that guys have to put in that effort. Be adventurous. Do all sorts & not just doing missionary with them half dressed. Sex shouldn’t be a one-way traffic thing. Girls shouldn’t also lay in bed like a log of wood & later say “he didn’t make me cum.” Non living things don’t cum.

    Xxx

    Posted by 2ndelawal | July 8, 2011, 9:49 am
  36. Yes Nutella, I loved your post on the intelligent debate between the sexes. Hope its not too late to hook up. Nutella is my favorite spread you know 😀

    Posted by highlandblue | July 8, 2011, 9:49 am
  37. Bet that non living things don’t come was the ish sha.

    Posted by highlandblue | July 8, 2011, 9:51 am
  38. maaaaaan, psych drugs are expensive.

    i am going all naturale….Garri Pills

    Posted by ShoWade | July 8, 2011, 9:52 am
  39. @HighLandBlue Can u imagine…

    Ooo well….”imitation is the highest form of flattery” :p

    Posted by ShoWade | July 8, 2011, 9:54 am
  40. Ask n u shall receive. The babe no ask for wetin she want…and therefore did not receive. If u no talk, how d bobo go know ur mind as he’s definitely not a member of the x-men!
    Communication as a lot of people is the key…plus a lot of foreplay helps…as I heard! 😐

    Posted by naijaninja101 | July 8, 2011, 9:55 am
  41. Nice one….but ehhnnn is this wet friday???? O_o

    Posted by ibetapassmynebo | July 8, 2011, 9:57 am
  42. GBAM !!!!!

    Posted by FOXY | July 8, 2011, 10:02 am
  43. The salient point here for me was his inability to make her cum. A lot of my friends complain about Nigerian guys not knowing how to please them. They just hop on, pound, and hop off. And apparently if you correct most guys or try to teach them they get offended, take it as an insult of their “skills”. So most woman retreat to their trusty vibrator.

    Posted by Mz. T | July 8, 2011, 10:03 am
  44. Lmao! Nyce comment 2nde. 🙂

    Posted by Chicasa | July 8, 2011, 10:05 am
  45. Biko. What is ‘Okafor’s Law’? #TeamCarryLast

    Posted by cecenostockings | July 8, 2011, 10:12 am
  46. Thank you Toolsman!
    And thanks everyone, I love that people are reading this from all the different angles 😀

    Posted by Sabirah | July 8, 2011, 10:13 am
  47. Please is that line “….Its always been easier for me to make her come … what you meant? Is it him or her? It maybe obvious but I want to be sure.

    Posted by Chicasa | July 8, 2011, 10:20 am
  48. Of course she can’t cum. Her self respect sent an email to her vagina and now they are both on strike. She needs to let go of her ex. Booty call is not something pirates do when they find loot. At this point a dildo will show her more affection than that dude is. Throw his clothes out the window and kick the mofo out. This store does not sell goods on credit anymore. 😐

    Posted by Ms Congeniality | July 8, 2011, 10:24 am
  49. Okafor’s law:
    Once de’be, always de’be

    I hope you don’t carry last in Yoruba slangs too?

    Posted by @Qurr | July 8, 2011, 10:27 am
  50. Great piece Sabirah! Oh my 😀

    Chicasa, me thinks it was a typo…

    Posted by @Qurr | July 8, 2011, 10:32 am
  51. Thumbs up babes…….nice one! For a woman to cum does not solely depend on d men! Ladies pls e tk it ez on them! Most ladies don’t even undastand hw their bodies work. First things first ladies get to meet abi know ur bodies…so u ll be able to lead him aright! Also for a lady to come depends on d state of her mind… Mayb she just want g guy to come n av her peace. For d comer n d comee…….there is a lot of synchronizatn to do…….. Hopping n pounding is not enuff for a come!

    Posted by priiyee | July 8, 2011, 10:32 am
  52. First off, me thinks booty calls with the ex is… kinda desperate. Is the stick that exclusively good or you are scared to explore new horizons or to be explored on new horizons?

    Second, a woman needs to cum in her mind first before the first penetration. That is the responsibility of the two of them: the lady should be prepared to cum if she wants to and the man should wet her… err… her appetite. Then wet her beast. All before drowning the stick.

    *Twirls imaginary moustache* One of these days maybe I too will post a writeup, something from my unpublished erotica archives.

    Posted by @Qurr | July 8, 2011, 10:46 am
  53. Me thinks it wasnt.

    Posted by shomade | July 8, 2011, 10:50 am
  54. Good post.

    When I hear people say be adventurous and all, its funny. Cos most of the time U come off as being all over the place & not knowing what ure doing.

    There is a method to make any woman cum.

    But there are requirements

    Comfort and skill.

    #Comfort

    Just because she takes off her clothes doesn’t mean she’s comfortable in its entirety.

    That only means she’s comfortable with U.

    She has to be comfortable with herself.

    And that’s a psychological thing.

    And U can control/manage it.

    # Skill.

    Skill is birthed when knowledge is put to practice, consistently.

    Dumbing it down : to make a woman cum is to know what to do and how to do it.

    And sincerely the way a woman’s body is structured it makes it hard for a schlong to achieve this cuming thing. And trust me size is irrelevant to making her cum. Bigger isn’t always better. Why? ‘Cause technique (skill) is what matters. Think about it :Are her two fingers bigger than ur dick? She’s doing something U can do but U just don’t know.

    The fact that u have to know the angle to penetrate at is where skill comes in.
    The G-Spot does exist. And u must ‘Hit it’. It needs firm, Rhythmic pressure to achieve orgasm.

    The other is the clit. Its there staring at U and most guys don’t know what to do with it. Apply the same thing;pressure but be gentle.

    Lips, tongue and fingers are ur friends, use em. When ure at it read her body language (this is another topic). And when she about to cum she’ll utter some incoherent gibberish or she tries to scream and it doesn’t come out (right).

    There’s much more to share.

    Just get ur knowledge up.

    And Practice what U’ve learnt.

    F.

    Posted by @FoluShaw | July 8, 2011, 10:54 am
  55. “her” – myself 😀

    Posted by Sabirah | July 8, 2011, 10:55 am
  56. Ah I see now. 😀

    Posted by @Qurr | July 8, 2011, 10:57 am
  57. We wait, we anticipate.

    Posted by shomade | July 8, 2011, 11:00 am
  58. Anticipating

    Posted by Chicasa | July 8, 2011, 11:05 am
  59. I agree, it takes two to tango, if she doesn’t also make an effort, then she shouldn’t complain, but yeah we need to tell the man what to do, and also do what we like

    Posted by Son1aO | July 8, 2011, 11:05 am
  60. I forgot the Mind-fuck. If u can’t stimulate her mind to the point where is dripping wet then all ur physical activity myt end up being futile.

    Couple that with 30 mins of intense foreplay and she myt cum before u even get it inside her!

    F

    Posted by @FoluShaw | July 8, 2011, 11:12 am
  61. Can you make a videos pls? 😀

    Posted by Magneto | July 8, 2011, 11:12 am
  62. @FoluShaw………hmmmmmm u can be a sex educator o! See explanation.
    Nice post as usual!

    Posted by @mizztosin | July 8, 2011, 11:34 am
  63. Whats up fucktards? All y’all hustling to be 1st to comment, FUCK YOU. In the ass. Didnt ya’all ever come 1st in yo class? Ya momma didnt let u suck her titties when u were little? Ya dont got much of a life do ya? y’all sit there infront of yo computers jerking off and waiting fo ma nigga toolsman’s posts huh? Fucktards.

    So, yo, yo, yo, check it out…WTF is wrong with this bitch tho? a’int nothin wrong with fucking yo ex n shit, Goddamn, some throwback pussy is off the chain yo. Respect to my nigga Okafor. But then the bitch gon start complainin’ n shit? Bitch, if u dont cum ,thats ur fuckin problem, aint got shit to do with a nigga. The ‘beast’? Really, bitch? WTF? you retarded or some shit? Who the fuck calls their pussy the beast? I think the bitch done sucked too many dicks, all that semen be messing with her brain chemistry n shit.

    Cud be she jus be 1 of them bitches that gets off on being whipped n beat up and shit, like a ‘beast’. you kno 1 o them Rihanna-type hos. Needs her some Chris Brown in her dried-up-vagina. A nigga to punch her and maybe break an arm. then fuck her with a big dick, call it ‘the spear’. Stab the ‘beast’ to death. Make it bleed. Maybe the bitch will cum then. Fucking slut.

    In summary:
    1. comment position hustlers are fucktards
    2. I dont give a shit if the bitch cum as long as I get some
    3. The Slut is fucking retarded.
    4. Just beat the cum outta the ho

    Shout out to my nigga Okafor.

    Riley out.

    Posted by Riley | July 8, 2011, 11:54 am
  64. But Folu I need a private lesson teacher. Name your fee per hour. Ah ahn. All this knowledge thrown out in the open. It should be paid for, not so?! 😀

    Posted by highlandblue | July 8, 2011, 11:54 am
  65. Oh my dayz!!!!! Oh……my……dayz!!!!!!

    Posted by highlandblue | July 8, 2011, 11:58 am
  66. On point!

    Posted by typicallywoman | July 8, 2011, 11:59 am
  67. i kno this…

    Posted by o25 | July 8, 2011, 12:00 pm
  68. Yo yo yo yo Riley. U be hobnobbing on the Toolsman for blog posts comments and yer aint started yours yet? Come on man, grow up! And comment position hustlers came first on your summary list. We love coming first so much that your putting us first makes us feel so happy and special!!!!! Whopeee!!!

    Posted by highlandblue | July 8, 2011, 12:02 pm
  69. U have my mind stimulated.

    Posted by typicallywoman | July 8, 2011, 12:04 pm
  70. RIIIIILEY!!!!! LMFAO!!!!!

    Posted by Genesis | July 8, 2011, 12:05 pm
  71. Sabirah!! Make I nack you akpako?? 0_o

    Posted by Akpako_bot | July 8, 2011, 12:05 pm
  72. and there we have the whole gist…always love ur sumarry…Riley for President indeed!!

    Posted by o25 | July 8, 2011, 12:07 pm
  73. Knack The Akpako

    Posted by akpako_bot | July 8, 2011, 12:16 pm
  74. Having trouble getting your kitty to purr when you’re with a guy? High up before straffs. Booze, kush, whateever. Trust me 😉

    Posted by cecenostockings | July 8, 2011, 12:18 pm
  75. Folushaw I Love u..can we set P?? 🙂

    Posted by miszliz | July 8, 2011, 12:23 pm
  76. ‘fuck her with a big dick,call it the spear. Stab the beast to death, make it bleed’

    damn son!

    Posted by chinny | July 8, 2011, 12:27 pm
  77. Gettin ur kitty to purr? Cece….

    And no I wasn’t showin off,merely stating a fact.I shag for d woman’s pleasure den mine 😀

    Posted by Immortal TeddyBear | July 8, 2011, 12:30 pm
  78. Ah finally! Been waiting impatiently for today’s post and it’s even one I can relate to.
    Some guys think they know everything and it can be stress if you keep trying to tell him what to do and he goes “Relax, baby I got this…” Sometimes it’s best to just let him have a blast. We can always take care of ourselves later… 😀
    Also @FoluShaw…that “tutorial” blew my mind…please come and try it with me. You know, for research… 😉
    @thetoolsman…I think I love you ;;) u make my fridays! 😀

    Posted by Cleo | July 8, 2011, 12:43 pm
  79. I’m still a virgin 😦

    Posted by General Sanni Abacha | July 8, 2011, 12:49 pm
  80. How can you be a virgin? When u died while eating apple on that Indian chicks laps? 😀

    Posted by highlandblue | July 8, 2011, 12:56 pm
  81. @Cece Kush and booze! Perfect combo! Gets my kitty purring like….. :p

    Posted by Cleo | July 8, 2011, 1:01 pm
  82. All bow to king folushaw..I’m at ur mercy oh king!!!

    Posted by beeyuteeful | July 8, 2011, 1:07 pm
  83. Haha…”Call it the spear. Stab the beast to death”. Hahaha.
    Guys are still this selfish? Still ‘pounding’ away? Death to that.
    Nd ladies,speak! U don’t like the mindless pounding? Tell him.
    Stop shagging the ex tho,I hate the way guys are so proud of Okafors law. 😥

    Posted by krimmedic | July 8, 2011, 1:15 pm
  84. @highlandblue yes ke, am down!
    @MsCongeniality: this your comments ehn, plenty grammar.
    @Folushaw: oga na master oh! Twale!
    @Toolsman: there is nothing wet abt this Friday oh!

    Posted by Nutella. | July 8, 2011, 1:15 pm
  85. Jesus is coming soon.

    Posted by SlevinCalevra | July 8, 2011, 1:18 pm
  86. My only question is this & it’s rhetoric. Do you have the IQ of a house plant?

    I would refer to the first 14 lines of the post as complete bullshit. The lines are senseless, contradictory and inconsistent.

    Posted by PreyingMantis | July 8, 2011, 1:38 pm
  87. there are hundreds of things you need to post bruv… still can’t believe you stopped that story on your website.,

    Posted by griffinthinks | July 8, 2011, 1:41 pm
  88. Riley is beyond counseling….dude seems like he’s been to prison and out, missed prison, did something that got him sent back to prison then didn’t get into prison and is now mad at the world cause he misses prison. *sigh*. they should lock him up already.

    Posted by griffinthinks | July 8, 2011, 1:50 pm
  89. DAMN U!!!

    Posted by ShoWade | July 8, 2011, 1:55 pm
  90. I really need to stop reading comments like this at work. My boss could fire me for insane laughter!!!

    Posted by highlandblue | July 8, 2011, 2:10 pm
  91. Now I actually had to go back to the post to count the first 14 lines.

    Posted by highlandblue | July 8, 2011, 2:13 pm
  92. What if ur boss is Riley??

    Posted by Magneto | July 8, 2011, 2:24 pm
  93. Penetration doesnt make me cum. You gotta know how to please me. But know this, once I orgasm (and that comes easily to me), it’s game over (at least for 5 minutes) before Round 2 😉
    It’s all in d stroking of my clitoris and a little kiss while you’re at it. My mouth, not down there. Please and thank you.
    I always show my man what to do. Oh, by the way, missionary is a surefire way to make a woman cum (if that’s ur motive). Some just want wham bam thank you ma’am

    Posted by MsBukonla | July 8, 2011, 2:41 pm
  94. Riley… *sigh* I hate that I love u…

    Posted by @deevagal | July 8, 2011, 2:47 pm
  95. *furiously taking notes* hv given up hopes on ever being first to comment*furiously taking notes* hv given up hopes on ever being first to comment

    Posted by bykerboi | July 8, 2011, 3:05 pm
  96. Lmao @ General Sanni Abacha.

    Posted by GNV | July 8, 2011, 3:15 pm
  97. @ highland you and me both. I laughed so much, tears started flowing. This people are out to implicate us.

    Posted by GNV | July 8, 2011, 3:19 pm
  98. @ Magneto : I’ll keep that in mind.

    @ miszliz : lol…why not.

    @ highlandblue : private what? Buy a blow up doll and I send u more info…for free!

    @ typicallywoman : thanks. Hmmm…that’s what’s up.

    @ @mizztosin : tnx. just thot to share.

    @ Cleo : lol…no problemo.

    @ beeyuteeful : You!!! *no comment*

    @ Nutella : Tnx.

    Posted by @FoluShaw | July 8, 2011, 3:20 pm
  99. @Folushaw so this is where you are? You have told everybody the secret recipe.
    i hope they have learnt well. We women can do with more unselfish men.

    Posted by GNV | July 8, 2011, 3:27 pm
  100. wow!
    post is on point, good one Sabirah

    Posted by BBB | July 8, 2011, 3:42 pm
  101. And am jus gonna say it here again…RILEY is just a GAY MOFO……and all those TEAMRILEY…Y’all re misplaced piorities…Fucktard…gay bitches…Fuck y’all

    Posted by ibetapassmynebo | July 8, 2011, 3:49 pm
  102. Ye! Blow up doll! Bet why? Lol

    Posted by highlandblue | July 8, 2011, 4:00 pm
  103. Hmmm, dis Folushaw will b taking his babe to cloud 20 kai.

    Posted by kunbillionaire | July 8, 2011, 4:14 pm
  104. @FoluShaw when can we hit it tho? 😉
    …Lovely post @Sabirah got a sister thinking!
    Bless you sister Cece! Allaluyah…

    Posted by JuiceGirl | July 8, 2011, 4:14 pm
  105. *standing ovation* *round of applause*

    Posted by Kaey | July 8, 2011, 4:42 pm
  106. Hmmm where’s kechilauren(sp?) No comment on today’s post? Notice how my last comment mysteriously disappeared. I’m on to you guys.

    Posted by Cupid(Not the gay baby) | July 8, 2011, 5:16 pm
  107. Deji, get outta here

    Posted by UrNextDoorNeighbour | July 8, 2011, 5:21 pm
  108. well, showade said it all, no head and d beast wont come…. i just took lessons in the school of head recently, you all need that lesson….. d beast would be tamed

    Posted by dammy | July 8, 2011, 5:27 pm
  109. @cece. I can testify to d booze P. Works all d time.

    @folushaw u r soo right. Pressure is key. D right amount of pressure at d right spot and whoooooossssshhh!!!

    Posted by Domina'sAlterEgo | July 8, 2011, 6:36 pm
  110. It is well with our ‘generator’…..*nwgoingfornightvigil*

    Posted by kayshawy | July 8, 2011, 7:10 pm
  111. Its certified. I am in love with FoluShaw.

    That is, assuming he’s a guy.

    #Word to ALL that he said.

    Posted by slimsiren | July 8, 2011, 10:18 pm
  112. @highlandblue : Practise makes…u know d rest. Lol..

    @JuiceGirl : when? Lol…Hmmm….hola.

    @ Domina’sAlterEgo : whoooooosh….lol. Thanks.

    @ slimsiren : 🙂 *humbling* I am….thank you.

    Posted by @FoluShaw | July 8, 2011, 11:11 pm
  113. Wow preying mantis is here again wiv d thirst

    Again we offer u d bed. |________ of sit yo ass down
    And d drink \~~~~~~~~~/ of
    STFU

    Posted by Immortal TeddyBear | July 8, 2011, 11:28 pm
  114. I maintain that I am still a virgin.

    I can’t relate to what’s going on here.

    I still had to comment tho. It’s the Toolsman’s post ya know.

    Posted by terdoh | July 11, 2011, 5:20 am
  115. She’s a dirty little whore

    Posted by dutch | July 11, 2011, 7:27 pm
  116. they fight for the first to comment….. im taking last place! we gotta have last carriers too na!

    Posted by ΣΓΤ | July 13, 2011, 10:35 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,754 other followers

Follow Me:

