//
you're reading...
Wet Fridays

Chief Baba Chairman.

I’ve always wondered, if one could objectify the term ‘lust’ how would it look? Images of a male dog on heat with the erect phallus of a full grown horse dangling threateningly; hot air escaping his mouth as he leans conspicuously over his prospect.

Josh!
I snapped back to reality, looking into the gorgeous eyes of the prospect sitting across me in the little fast food restaurant and for a second there, I became the image of that dog.

Soooo? Amaka questioned while she giggled.

Lost in my moment of lust, I had missed her question. My well erect member beneath the table trying to join in the conversation wasn’t helping. Who could blame him. 3 months of no activity. Excessive teasing from this near-goddess here with me. My eyes wondered again, making a mental jump over her cleavage. Well, more like a skip, not much in-between those well rounded harbingers of pleasure. I licked my lips and responded just in time before she lost interest.

I’m sorry, what was that?

So… do you want to try it?

This was followed by a gesture I processed immediately but being in my state of epic horniness, I initially denied it. I had always wondered about Amaka. As open as she is, a mysterious shadow hung over her sexuality. To most, she came across as a prude but not me. I saw past her sexual inquisitiveness even though we had only made out a couple of times. I knew her mind was landlord to a freak but how much of a freak?

Just count to ten and then come in.

That was the longest count to ten EVER. I occupied my mind with the lyrics of Frank Oceans Nature Feels while I waited.

I’ve been meaning to f*ck you in the garden.
Been breathing so hard, we both could use the oxygen

I didn’t make it past the second line of course. 7, 8, 9, 10. The true north below my belt led the way. Past the other customers, past the door and then finally into the slaughter house.

Shhhh….

What followed must have been a world record for unbuckling a belt and pulling down pants. No warning. I felt like I was pushed into heaven. That divine warm sensation taking over my body as her magical lips enveloped my lingam. Even the cold wall tiles I was leaning against couldn’t douse this fire. This must be that indescribable exhilaration that only comes from taking reckless risks. I snapped out of my moment. Wow. This is really happening. Erm… I’ve read about this. There are rules. Yes. Fast. I need to move fast. Thats the thrill.

I rescued Johnny from her and looked down to see she already had her shoes off – talk about experience. I sat on what I knew would from now on be my throne and turned her around feeling every curve as she maneuvered. Is it too late for me to become an astronaut? I wondered. I put my trusty fingers to work weaving them simultaneously showcasing my own magical powers. She acknowledged my spells with muffled moans bouncing off the back of the foul writings behind the door.

‘Give it to me now – 0806229***’ . I managed to read one of the inscriptions just in time as I experienced the first drop of sweetness dripping down my hand.

‘into my backyard and lay you right on the grass’. I can take it from here, Mr. Ocean. And boy did ‘she’ take it. All of me. She made Johnny disappear again into her as she sat on my throne. I tried to imagine it as vertical backshots but who was I kidding, Ciaras Ride must have been on repeat in this cowgirls mind.

3 short minutes, muffled moans and a flush from the adjoining compartment, we arrived: ORLANDO. My hands found her ample bosom (for support) as my train made a final stop. Yes, it was a short ride but one I would never forget.

I walked out first to receive a gap-toothed smile from a security guard washing his hands. “My Chairman” he bellowed. Smiles dancing around his face. I replied with a knowing smile, went into my wallet and produced a crisp one thousand Naira note for my praise singer. With one more loud “Baba oooo..” he exited the toilet. Minutes later as Amaka and I walked out of the building, the same security guard happily guided us to my car and chipped in a shout of “Chief Chief” as I drove off.

*********************

Hey people. It’s been a while since I wrote a Wet Friday piece so I hope you liked this. S/o to my Chairmen and Chairwomen out there. I want to hear from you guys today. Where’s the weirdest place you’ve done or erm.. “heard someone do it”. Use the comment box to speak your mind. Remember you can always comment as anonymous. Cheers.

About thetoolsman

I mostly refer to myself as an unrepentant media addict .. Well, cause I'm mostly always hunting for information through one media channel or the other... Hit me up on twitter @thetoolsman

Discussion

163 thoughts on “Chief Baba Chairman.

  1. Gba be.

    Posted by ThinkTank | July 15, 2011, 9:01 am
  2. I’m happy for you

    Posted by Domina | July 15, 2011, 9:04 am
  3. show’em how its done lol

    Posted by ShoWade | July 15, 2011, 9:04 am
  4. Waoh! Never thought HighandBlue would do this ‘first’ thing. Congrats anyway,hope u share the Gala with think tank

    Posted by mabijo | July 15, 2011, 9:05 am
  5. 1st 5

    Posted by Jasmine | July 15, 2011, 9:06 am
  6. This post is funny because of the security guard. But Tools, Wet Friday means we are supposed to be wet (errr, or at least almost wet for the guys at work) when we are done reading! Ah! Anyways, the Nigerians around me have been too discreet for me to catch anyone having sex in an awkward place. 😦

    Posted by highlandblue | July 15, 2011, 9:06 am
  7. Yay!!! First 10!!! I love the toolsman!!

    Posted by kymiii | July 15, 2011, 9:06 am
  8. Hi Wierdos

    Posted by kechilauren | July 15, 2011, 9:06 am
  9. U know this?! Hi5! 😀

    Posted by highlandblue | July 15, 2011, 9:07 am
  10. Yay!!! First 10!! I luv the Toolsman!!

    Posted by kymiii | July 15, 2011, 9:07 am
  11. My Father’s Parlour. Don’t Judge abeg!!

    Posted by Definitely_Anonymous | July 15, 2011, 9:13 am
  12. Ahem!! Weirdest place. I’ll come back later. :d

    Posted by msyewieo | July 15, 2011, 9:18 am
  13. Hehehee!! No comment! *now playing Chairman*

    Posted by cecenostockings | July 15, 2011, 9:18 am
  14. Talking bout wierd places sm1 once said in church…….that is d height tho. Like how did he even get it up without the fear of lightening striking him.

    Posted by mimi | July 15, 2011, 9:22 am
  15. Wierdest place I ehm….hrd sm1 do it….. Behind d parkin lot in church……some of us r gonna be bosses in hell

    Posted by dhamyhan | July 15, 2011, 9:22 am
  16. Back row…theatre 2
    Third mainland bridge
    Car parked in front of a day care centre

    Posted by ShoWade | July 15, 2011, 9:26 am
  17. Lagoshunter was here…….

    And that will be all because there’s no way, I am gonna drop a comment on this one without sounding boastful
    : D

    Posted by Lagos Hunter | July 15, 2011, 9:27 am
  18. loooool…Soji Security guard.. got me laughing all the way… Chief Chief!

    Well just yesterday, visited this Nigerian chick,in her city 2hours from mine, we intended only to kiss but the Agro build up lead to something else…and that was on the bank of a river! she lives with her dad so her house was out of it! Luckily it was windy cold and threatning to rain…if not im sure someone would have called the german police who would have been all too glad to help finish it off with a public indecency charge! but i loved it… The animalistic feel of humping in broad daylight, under a tree on the river bank..all the while eyes and ears open for boats, kayaks on the river, and voices around you! Simply put.. i wanna do it again!

    Posted by ΣΓΤ | July 15, 2011, 9:28 am
  19. But, actually. How does one classify ‘weird’? Like, for instance, hypothetically speaking, if someone is straffing on the hood of the car in a parking lot and that person feels very normal, is it still weird?

    Posted by cecenostockings | July 15, 2011, 9:29 am
  20. No condoms?

    Posted by beeyuteeful | July 15, 2011, 9:30 am
  21. Dondidit in her folks bed…..

    Posted by DL | July 15, 2011, 9:30 am
  22. A survey was taken in my school and the most popular place to have sex was the Students bar, followed closely by the Library! Got me thinking bout sex in the Library. Like with ur full clothes on, u make the necessary “connections” while she sits on you and you both study the meaningless images on the computer screen. Moaning sounds forbidden (Shhhhhh!!! It’s the LIBRARY!!!) and weird giveaway cum faces banned. Hiding in plain sight while only the Initiated smile at you and fail in the struggle to focus on their own exams. Talk about Wet Fridays. (Sorry everyone)

    Posted by highlandblue | July 15, 2011, 9:31 am
  23. OK we can comment as anonymous. I will be back

    Posted by EyeVee | July 15, 2011, 9:31 am
  24. Can I hug you? I promise, I won’t get an erection : )

    Posted by Lagos Hunter | July 15, 2011, 9:32 am
  25. Good one Tools…it aint too late to be an astronaut..lol!!
    Driving round e-centre with her on his laps learning to drive! Crazy!!

    Posted by Anon | July 15, 2011, 9:33 am
  26. In church fa?!.. God rily is merciful…church parking lot is almost beta… I can relate! #okbye

    Posted by deeza | July 15, 2011, 9:34 am
  27. Niceeeee….weird place I did…was actually at a cementary…we we’re driving past..d car wasn’t enuf for us…yes on a lady’s grave…..*poor lady RIP am sooo sori abt d magnum trojan we left there…God pls forgive ur baby*

    Posted by ibetapassmynebo | July 15, 2011, 9:34 am
  28. Niceeeee….weird place I did…was actually at a cementary…we we’re driving past..d car wasn’t enuf for us…yes on a lady’s grave…..*poor lady RIP am sooo sori abt d magnum trojan we left there…God pls forgive ur baby*

    *NB— those looking for me…Pls refer to my last tweet

    Posted by ibetapassmynebo | July 15, 2011, 9:35 am
  29. Third Mainland Bridge?? I’m gonna make a conscious effort to check all those cars on there forming to have issues! Dayum!

    Posted by Anon | July 15, 2011, 9:36 am
  30. My office, beach( sex on the beach isn’t as cool as seen in movies) ,eatery( well wasn’t sex, gave my bf head in d eating area of Nandos gra ikeja in 09) were else……..urrrrrm that’s all

    Posted by anonymous | July 15, 2011, 9:37 am
  31. I’ve done it in a lot of strange places but never got caught. I did it once in the parking lot of my university faculty. Then there was the Bathroom of a club. Another time got a blowjob in GDCinema in the afternoon: Just us in the cinema. And there was the time on the beach at la campaign topicana, let me just say: Beach sex is not good at all. Sand is not your friend when it comes to sex. Then there was once I did it in a bush by the highway at night. Craziest and scariest shit ever.

    I think someone should give me a chieftaincy title.

    Posted by PENETRATOR | July 15, 2011, 9:37 am
  32. They don’t call u penetrator 4 nothing!….. @ Ibetapassmynebo, smbody will shag on ur grave too!! Lmao Weirdoes

    Posted by deeza | July 15, 2011, 9:43 am
  33. Ummmmm!mayb d beach on d bare sand!

    Posted by oba | July 15, 2011, 9:44 am
  34. Gba chieftancy title!

    Posted by ΣΓΤ | July 15, 2011, 9:45 am
  35. lollll on a grave tho? Oooooo wow!! In church?3rdmainland? Hehe ppl r HARD!!! oooo!

    Posted by MzLucyM | July 15, 2011, 9:48 am
  36. Blood of Gawd!!!!!!

    Posted by Anon | July 15, 2011, 9:56 am
  37. Covenant University

    Posted by Holy Baba O! | July 15, 2011, 9:59 am
  38. Weird places I heard(until I read the comments here)from the ‘master’ hobnobs-the palms,parking lot of Orchid Bistro.

    Posted by mabijo | July 15, 2011, 10:12 am
  39. @Lagos Hunter, I’ve been following this blog for a while now and i always look out for your comments- very insightful things. U have to drop a comment.

    Posted by SHE | July 15, 2011, 10:15 am
  40. In the parking lot of a boat club….on d stairway of my highskul during prep….hospital bed…d higher d risk of getting caught d more exciting it is…cud probably write a how-to guide on car sex. #OkBye.

    Posted by freshprinz | July 15, 2011, 10:17 am
  41. Holy Baba u too much!

    Posted by highlandblue | July 15, 2011, 10:20 am
  42. Covenant university?…..u’s d real boss here..dat place is lik azkaban I heard

    Posted by dhamyhan | July 15, 2011, 10:22 am
  43. Penetrating the covenant? *hi5*

    Posted by PENETRATOR | July 15, 2011, 10:24 am
  44. ose

    Posted by PENETRATOR | July 15, 2011, 10:25 am
  45. Btw, covenant university isn’t dat bad. All u need is a car with with tints and very good air conditioning. Turn it on full blast for at least 20mins before she gets in….

    Posted by freshprinz | July 15, 2011, 10:26 am
  46. okay… i ttok time to reply cos i was trying to clea all digital trails… Here’s my top 10
    1. In the back of a taxi at that maryland traffic light in hold up
    2. In my friend’s office ladies.. she said i shd come and help her check-out her new top afta work
    3. at the cinemas… some serious fingering and hand-jobs…
    4. off one street in lekki… Police men caught us and demanded that we finish even tho’ the windows were fogged from pointing the AC vent towards them
    5. wats d name of that girls hostel outside unilag gate sef… in d carpark
    6. on the roof of her house.. thankfully, the gen was on
    7. on her sitting room lounge with her mom and older sista at home
    8. in my friend’s studio apartment with him on his lounge chair and both of us on d bed… so quiet, he didnt know what went down..
    9. Nando’s(or is it barcelos?) on Opebi —upstairs almost closing time
    10. i love my car….
    10.

    Posted by Uncle Jack's Son | July 15, 2011, 10:31 am
  47. I’m sure Riley’s weird place was on the gas cooker. With the flames on!

    Posted by highlandblue | July 15, 2011, 10:31 am
  48. Where is RILEY?????

    Posted by ΣΓΤ | July 15, 2011, 10:33 am
  49. i know sm1 who did it in her dad’s office on dec. 31…. guess wat, her dad is a pastor…

    Posted by Uncle Jack's Son | July 15, 2011, 10:34 am
  50. OH! toh badt! she win abeg!

    Posted by ΣΓΤ | July 15, 2011, 10:45 am
  51. It’s hard to pick a number 1

    – The Palms car park
    – Balcony- Eko Hotel
    – 10th Floor Balcony- my office building
    – VIP section of a bar on the island
    – On her mum’s bed while her dad was in his own room next door (I was young & stupid sha)

    Posted by Lagos Hunter | July 15, 2011, 10:47 am
  52. No comment. A gentleman does not kiss and tell. That is all.

    Posted by ThinkTank | July 15, 2011, 10:52 am
  53. Toolsman…it’s official, I love you!
    The weirdest place? I’ll be back!

    Posted by Cleo | July 15, 2011, 10:57 am
  54. Ah finally my area of specialty…I’ve been called CHAIRMAN,CHIEF,BABA…in a lot of zones oh!!!….

    first of all..shout out to my parking lot pimps..(I see you)..I still owe citymall a car park tag sef…lol…

    Yes bars included…

    IT room

    TBS…yes I’m bad like that

    Army officiers mess…do this at your own risk..

    One street behind zenith HQ..

    Omo I think I know where all my 1k’s dey go now

    Meanwhile lagos hunter someones mothers bed!!!!…you get mind!!!

    Posted by Mr I'm Out Of This World | July 15, 2011, 11:12 am
  55. Correction: A gentle man fucks only in the missionary position, on a bed and with the curtains drawn and the door locked too.
    Thanks for sharing : )

    Posted by Lagos Hunter | July 15, 2011, 11:15 am
  56. Singing *Mercy said No, I’m not gonna let you go, I’m not gonna let u slip away, u don’t have to be afraid, Mercy said Noooooo* *sprinkles holy water all over comments*
    Okay, this one time, in his house, there was a party downstairs, just one look, we were out n up to his room. Fast paced, exciting…came down, exchanged a knowing smile, and No one knew…
    The thrill was in d crowd downstairs, and us in our lil corner upstairs.
    Eko hotel Balcony….overlooking the island….close to d stars! (Everyone should try this please) its sweet!

    Posted by TosTos | July 15, 2011, 11:17 am
  57. In ozone during d movie, kung fu panda x_x

    Posted by MzLucyM | July 15, 2011, 11:21 am
  58. The list is endless o….choi, i have no shame….top 5
    1. Club
    2. Back of car (ita gbangba)
    3. Babe’s Father’s bedroom
    4. Under stairs in babe’s house
    5. Inside the car around 2pm enroute Gbagada from UNILAG(This wan na BJ sha) cc Jiboye

    Kai….may Baba l’oke forgive me.

    Tools are u happy now? b4 Ganja come snitch

    Posted by Master Sushey | July 15, 2011, 11:24 am
  59. And I thought I was the Prodigal one!

    Posted by Definitely_Anonymous | July 15, 2011, 11:25 am
  60. Where are my Unilag Engineering ppl. ELT anyone?

    Posted by thetoolsman | July 15, 2011, 11:29 am
  61. lmao

    Posted by ΣΓΤ | July 15, 2011, 11:31 am
  62. hahahaha ELT…. I knew shit used to go down there…especially exam period when we do overnight and shee… loool

    Posted by ΣΓΤ | July 15, 2011, 11:33 am
  63. Okay I v to talk. There r some rily mad places. V to try 3rd mainland abeg. Bt my weirdest is on the bonnet(nt boot) of the car in front of his house. Then there’s club car parks. On the freezer in the kitchen, his bro ws upstairs. In a room of 6 of his friends.(They were all asleep o)

    Posted by some girl | July 15, 2011, 11:40 am
  64. On my ex boyfriend’s car and in my sitting room with daddy outside :p
    I heard of someone who had sex in church. Behind the altar!

    Thetoolsman, I’m in love/lust with you!

    Posted by SouthSouthGirl | July 15, 2011, 11:49 am
  65. On the floor of silverbird cinema on Valentine day last year. And the place choke small o. Konji is no respecter of person. The white couple 2 rows behind us… I think they knew what happened. ¯\..(•͡.̮ •͡ )../¯

    Posted by Genesis | July 15, 2011, 11:51 am
  66. im not sure which i enjoy more, the comments or the blog! lol! i love wet fridays 😀
    and for strange places, in the school i went to (private and christian……*smh), people did it everywhere….
    in the middle of the football field….
    behind the cafeteria….
    in class….
    in staff offices….
    in chapel ……..0kay this one i dint see sha, na dem say o! lol!

    Posted by StandupChic | July 15, 2011, 11:54 am
  67. Eko hotel balcony…so it was u n lagoshunter….lol

    Posted by wannie | July 15, 2011, 12:04 pm
  68. @Dhebbur go get dossier for this

    Posted by Master Sushey | July 15, 2011, 12:07 pm
  69. no u didn’t just mention ELT!! I did it at the back…..girl was small so I carried her easily…

    Other places:
    1) At the back of Engineering labs on the way to science…got good head too.
    2) In my car parked at some street behind Zenith HQ.
    3) In my room on the edge of my bead while my dad was in the living room.
    4) Put the girl on my bathroom sink and did the do (the sink is still shaking funny till today)
    5) Mr Biggs bathroom (Suru-lere)

    Posted by awizii | July 15, 2011, 12:10 pm
  70. *bed

    Posted by awizii | July 15, 2011, 12:13 pm
  71. @Wannie, LagosHunter and I were there at different times oh. LoL

    Posted by TosTos | July 15, 2011, 12:14 pm
  72. God bless Lagos! Lagos hunter I’m going to keep my last daughter for you.
    My weirdest place is definitely a staircase of a faculty in my school *agro na bastard*, chick told me to give it to her, wetin I go do na?

    Posted by Niro | July 15, 2011, 12:16 pm
  73. Parade ground, NYSC camp feb 2009 #ok

    Posted by hmmmm | July 15, 2011, 12:17 pm
  74. Covenant University = Doing it a big Church = Gangsta!
    Cemetry = Amazing!! I’m sure it’d take a LOT LONGER to cum!!
    I think d truly WEIRDEST place I’v ever had SEX is in MY MIND!

    Posted by Lord Fiddler | July 15, 2011, 12:17 pm
  75. Master Sushey…
    Camcoder nko?
    Tools baba, nice post

    Posted by Ganja | July 15, 2011, 12:23 pm
  76. I think the one I respect is the guy that did it on the sofa while his mum was dressing up in her room…

    He also did it in church(near the alter) during a vigil…

    There was the case of him n her in her dads house…

    And countless times in the open…

    Posted by Ganja | July 15, 2011, 12:36 pm
  77. •On the freezer in the store,d housegal was in d kitchen…
    •in d male toilet of an eatery

    Posted by anonymous | July 15, 2011, 12:39 pm
  78. I’ve had sex in Shoprite’s parking lot, got head on a main road (had to form hug when cars passed), sucked bobbie in the library corridor, had sex in a broom closet, had sex in the parking lot of an apartment complex (in the afternoon), had sex in a computer server room. I think I’ll stop here lol

    Posted by papyrusczar | July 15, 2011, 12:44 pm
  79. Kaiiiii pppl dy do wonders ooo! On d mainroad tho? How?loll!

    Posted by MzLucyM | July 15, 2011, 12:51 pm
  80. Too bad we virgins can’t relate.

    Posted by 2ndelawal | July 15, 2011, 12:56 pm
  81. No one’s allowed to drive soooo….

    Posted by jAyajade | July 15, 2011, 12:56 pm
  82. Lol!!! Cece has done it in the weirdest of places and it never felt weird! Tops!!!

    Posted by highlandblue | July 15, 2011, 1:00 pm
  83. I saw u doing it there too. Stop forming anonymous I know who u are. 😀

    Posted by highlandblue | July 15, 2011, 1:05 pm
  84. *unilag, bizad faculty corridor. (Plenty times)

    *unilag, edu hall in the midst of mad mosquitoes

    *back of e-taxi. Driver asked to excuse us.

    *babe’s house – her mom’s kitchen

    *nysc lagos camp

    *In my office. Yes, in the office, not toilet.

    *gave babe head in silverbird, while watching “forgetting sarah marshall” or something like that

    All I can remember for now…

    Posted by i had to comment Anon | July 15, 2011, 1:12 pm
  85. Lol…sit back and enjoy

    Posted by wannie | July 15, 2011, 1:14 pm
  86. Ppl get liver o…church? Church? *smh*

    Posted by naijaninja101 | July 15, 2011, 1:17 pm
  87. Noted…*yimu*

    Posted by wannie | July 15, 2011, 1:18 pm
  88. Toolsman, you should consider resurrecting the Ikebe Super mag. This kind of writing will be appreciated

    Posted by PreyingMantis | July 15, 2011, 1:26 pm
  89. My office table.

    On the lawn @ my house.

    9th floor Oriental Hotel.

    The Car Park @ Mega Plaza.

    My LEGENDARY Camry. God Bless You.

    In short all my past cars.

    Unilag Faculty of Science, sorry for all the used condoms. 😦

    And yes the VIP @ Volar (if it still called that)

    And with my Guy’s girl when we went to bail him from bar beach police station.

    Karma’s a Bitch.

    :p

    F.

    Posted by @FoluShaw | July 15, 2011, 1:29 pm
  90. I kno some1 who got beaten by mopol while doing it at a petrol station…

    Posted by wannie | July 15, 2011, 1:38 pm
  91. Lmao, y’all are crazy folks mehn,cant stop laughin so much I almost tumbled. I tink the cemetry is def d weirdest place to ve sex. Didn’t u tink a ghost or any1 ll come ard @ all, geez,dey r rily crazy ppl in naija. Well d weirdest place I hrd was a broken down bus @ law school, d bus was practically bouncing n ppl cud see it. Tink I ll try d balcony of Eko hotel someday also. is def d weirdest place to ve sex. Didn’t u tink a ghost or any1 ll come ard @ all, geez,dey r rily crazy ppl in naija. Well d weirdest place I hrd was a broken down bus @ law school, d bus was practically bouncing n ppl cud see it. Tink I ll try d balcony of Eko hotel someday also.

    Posted by zoe | July 15, 2011, 1:53 pm
  92. He’d dropped by my house one evening from the office to check on me as I was sick earlier in the day. But there was no privacy cos my cousins were around. So while seeing him off, I had pulled him aback for a kiss then Home pulled me toward the back of my mum’s car then before u could spell Lagos he’d pulled out and was doing the ‘do’ (fortunately, I was wearing a boubou and had no pantie) and just as we came out from behind the car, we saw the securoity guy coming to pick a bucket from there!
    That’s the most memorable and craziest sex I’ve ever had! And that was also the best injection for me cos I was totally fine afterwards 😀 ….

    Posted by istilllovemyex! | July 15, 2011, 1:59 pm
  93. I have to give it to some of u mehnn..cemetery..WOW!!!
    Okay,so weirdest place,has to be @ an eatery…it was almost empty,so I just sat on him,and humped x_x…also,on the stairs of a public building..that was at night tho…

    Posted by missie | July 15, 2011, 2:23 pm
  94. truth is I really tried to remember but my memory failed me so…

    Posted by chinnydiva | July 15, 2011, 2:30 pm
  95. Injection?! But you are such a bad girl you know.

    Posted by highlandblue | July 15, 2011, 2:43 pm
  96. Eisss…you that did behind zenith bank building…we assure you that your sextape is coming out soon. Thanks for banking with us.
    For all those jotting down zenith bank premises as a to-do…make sure you wear enough make-up and smile.

    Posted by no1chick | July 15, 2011, 2:48 pm
  97. Hahahahaa…lovely and funny stories….d only weird place I’ve hd sex ws at the silverbird cinemas car park..with that bright light shining towards d car…d security guards were hailing afterwards..LOL..

    Posted by lipsealed | July 15, 2011, 2:52 pm
  98. haaa…….

    Posted by yewwy | July 15, 2011, 2:58 pm
  99. 😀

    Posted by Chicasa | July 15, 2011, 3:01 pm
  100. a lecturer’s office at the university of lagos.. (in the afternoon)
    my ex’s office general toilet..
    lotsa cars…. lotsa streets …. lotsa car parks
    in a room with my bf’s roommate… (he was asleep sha)
    with my boss at the office…
    on a street in dubai…. ( dat was dangerous sha, dos peeps dont joke)

    Posted by yewwy | July 15, 2011, 3:02 pm
  101. Well, I didnt share anything. And No, what you have described is a gentleman-simpleton. A gentleman-pervert is only so in the presence of company. In private with his lady, a gentleman-pervert can get up to a multitude of perversions and carnalitites in strange places. He will not, however speak of them in public.

    That is the creed of the Gentleman-Perverts. Of which I am proud to belong.

    🙂

    Posted by ThinkTank! | July 15, 2011, 3:18 pm
  102. Wat if d ‘Mercy’ in dat song was Mercy Johnson? Gives it a new meaning abi?

    So It was really u and lagoshunter? ehen

    God shud sha 4give arll of us.

    Posted by Penetrator | July 15, 2011, 3:22 pm
  103. All my ife people, motion ground? Anyone? Confess o!

    Posted by Tobi | July 15, 2011, 3:30 pm
  104. This girl is a liar sha. I know its a lie. Virgin oshii.

    Posted by Tobi | July 15, 2011, 3:31 pm
  105. Ơ̴̴̴̴͡k i fucked my boooo in his office on his workdesk! In a club toilet, parking lots too nd d weirdest, in a club. Yes club, ppl were innit. Wetin consine me all my own b say i cum :d

    Posted by boooooobs! | July 15, 2011, 3:33 pm
  106. Wow ya’ll r crazy!!!!!

    Posted by boooooobs! | July 15, 2011, 3:37 pm
  107. The street opposite Volar,
    City mall car park
    In my househelp’s room,
    In the store; my house was full
    On my street, in the afternoon,
    Art block car park, sciences car park
    Mega plaza car park

    Posted by Anonymous | July 15, 2011, 3:42 pm
  108. Lmao!like you really know her,someppl are just here cooking up lies.lmao.*shrugs*

    Posted by ME! | July 15, 2011, 3:45 pm
  109. I wonder how many of u have been caught in all these car parks n wierd places? Seems I need to go to Silverbird n Ozone more often to watch free porno! 😐
    I’m thinking of trying an airplane toilet! =-?
    ks n wierd places? Seems I need to go to Silverbird n Ozone more often to watch free porno! 😐
    I’m thinking of trying an airplane toilet! =-?

    Posted by naijaninja101 | July 15, 2011, 3:47 pm
  110. Most of these were made up jor. Cemetary? Church? Like really? Come on!!!

    Posted by Nna mehn! | July 15, 2011, 4:04 pm
  111. 1) Millenium Park parking lot
    2) Driving from Wuse2 to Kado (BJ in the car)
    3) Jabi Lake
    4) Her boss’s Sofa (yes, his house)
    5) Floor above a radio station in abuja (uncompleted building)
    6) In front of a mosque

    *covers face*

    Posted by I hope no one knows me | July 15, 2011, 4:09 pm
  112. Oooo, gave my ex a blow job while in traffc…Thank God for jeeps..and serz make out session in citymall carpark, sex while his mum ws in d sitting room(dis happened countless number of times)…n cinema halls’ a common one..LOL..

    Posted by lipsealed | July 15, 2011, 4:13 pm
  113. balcony 😀

    Posted by Son1aO | July 15, 2011, 4:16 pm
  114. OMG!!! I also had a bit of action in the parking lot of the palms as well as The balcony of eko hotel!! + ive gotten some finger business at a bar….WE should meet!

    Posted by nonametoday | July 15, 2011, 4:24 pm
  115. @ Lagos Hunter—-OMG!!! I also had a bit of action in the parking lot of the palms as well as The balcony of eko hotel!! + ive gotten some finger business at a bar….WE should meet!

    Posted by nonametoday | July 15, 2011, 4:25 pm
  116. wait.. with your boss?

    Posted by thetoolsman | July 15, 2011, 4:39 pm
  117. @toolsman so sumone just called me a virgin and a liar….hmmmm I shuda STHU like @lagoshunter

    Posted by ibetapassmynebo | July 15, 2011, 4:39 pm
  118. Little wonder why the cars are now ‘past’…

    Posted by thetoolsman | July 15, 2011, 4:41 pm
  119. on a tree. she was holding a branch. it was legendary. judge of the jungle

    Posted by bigprick | July 15, 2011, 4:41 pm
  120. A gentleman’s sperm says ‘excuse me’ after shooting outta control

    Posted by no1chick | July 15, 2011, 4:46 pm
  121. All hail Tarzan!!!!!

    Posted by no1chick | July 15, 2011, 4:51 pm
  122. yea.. d cemetery

    Posted by pippi longstcoking | July 15, 2011, 4:52 pm
  123. d cemetery..

    Posted by pippi longstocking | July 15, 2011, 4:53 pm
  124. dont ask…….. *lips sealed*

    Posted by yewwy | July 15, 2011, 4:56 pm
  125. buhahahahaha

    Posted by thetoolsman | July 15, 2011, 4:56 pm
  126. Strangest place?I think dat was in my dad’s office wit his PA while he was @ a board meeting or someting.@genesis:@ silver bird cinemas?hw nw?

    Posted by me | July 15, 2011, 4:57 pm
  127. Pity your ex. Are u still single?

    Posted by shine shine bobo | July 15, 2011, 5:04 pm
  128. I think @ibetapassmynebo is the reigning champion for this post. Baby, you have Iron Liver. Nobody can beat the cemetery.
    *now going to sip tandi guranda*

    Posted by papyrusczar | July 15, 2011, 5:06 pm
  129. @Ibeta: dont mind the person jo,its jealousy thats worrying their belle

    @Toolsman: nice one!for a min,i thought my ex told you our story lol!

    lyiing down right beside his sleeping sister.
    toilet of an eatery.
    My friend’s sitting room with her mom’s portrait watching us unflinchingly.
    guest toilet with everyone in the sitting room
    BJ on our way to buy me ice cream the day before my international law paper.
    stairway to parent’s house;someone came out as soon as he tucked it in back in.
    while having a convo with 2 people.

    Posted by Georgeenah | July 15, 2011, 5:10 pm
  130. I don’t think the car’s a wierd place.
    My list goes back of microbiology lab, agric lab, mechanical engineering lab…
    Then my favourite, NYSC camp 2007. On top of one tree like that. Well there was a transformer under the tree so err… Yeah and countless times in the bushes.

    Posted by SlevinCalevra | July 15, 2011, 5:25 pm
  131. on top tree with transformer below?Lwkm!bros i hail!

    Posted by Georgeenah | July 15, 2011, 5:29 pm
  132. Hmm, in ikoyi club’s swimming pool on a sat evening. Many cars, many streets, in my living room with my big brother’s friend n my bro was home, came 2 d living d moment we finished all d dark places in unilag, engineering, ozolua, law car park(not so dark)…nameless

    Posted by agirl | July 15, 2011, 6:25 pm
  133. Jisos…..omo I’m a saint oh.hav no war stories 😦

    Posted by Immortal TeddyBear | July 15, 2011, 6:30 pm
  134. Funny enuf, seems like weird places call my body!!
    #1, CarPack in front of Tribecca.
    #2. Uncompleted buildings, in Awka, Lagos & Enugu.
    #3. Countless Heads in taxis, i now feel its mandatory.
    #4.my office Kitchen,she sat on d kitchen cabinet & the rest as they say is HIStory.
    #5. The drivers Office @ my Branch.

    i guess this shud b enuf, this list is by No means exhaustive, gotta kip sum for my future wife,so she’ll knw daddy was a bad boy, a very very bad boy!

    Posted by bossikeh | July 15, 2011, 7:18 pm
  135. Sorry abt my mistake. ‘Twas a tractor… Abuja camp people, yep. That tree by the parade ground. In the afternoon.

    Posted by SlevinCalevra | July 15, 2011, 7:32 pm
  136. hmmmm lets see
    seminar room radiology department LUTH
    head while driving on third mainland bridge
    in my car while parked on a busy street (thank God for tinted windows)
    in my car parked in police barracks (i no send you o)
    and my all time favourite – handjob on a BRT bus
    need some more war stories tho

    Posted by bykerboi | July 15, 2011, 7:32 pm
  137. On d staircase of a building with 12 flats, guess wot we were caught!!!!!! To think dt d lady actually said sorry. Inside d pool, olboy see bubbles……. D thot alone is bringing fireworks!!

    Posted by bootylet | July 15, 2011, 7:59 pm
  138. This is a learning period for we virgins… *sits back*
    Cemetery and church tho..

    Posted by kemmiiii | July 15, 2011, 8:32 pm
  139. Hmm! idiarabite!

    Posted by kemmiiii | July 15, 2011, 8:33 pm
  140. Unilag Lagoon front anybody?

    Posted by kemmiiii | July 15, 2011, 8:36 pm
  141. Doctors sef no dey carry last. Lol

    Posted by bykerboi | July 15, 2011, 8:40 pm
  142. Weird places:on the conference table in his office, in his office with the doors open while the capenter was fixing the roof, on the driveway at the new sports complex in UI, botanical garden UI while oda cars are parked under d street light that was on, Vet medicine driveway,giving him BJ while driving beside one bush at vet medicine that was scary cos the security chased us Lol, Education carpark and still counting 😀

    Posted by anonymous | July 15, 2011, 9:19 pm
  143. Abi u ppl have already met! Hian! Wat kind of coincidence is that?

    Posted by bimbo | July 15, 2011, 10:37 pm
  144. shey! i feel you my bruva!

    Posted by kemmiiii | July 15, 2011, 11:55 pm
  145. Cinemas, 3rd mainland bridge and Zenith Bank HQ is leading. *making mental note*

    Posted by Lady_corrs | July 16, 2011, 6:41 am
  146. Hmm,Weird places….countless number of times in my car(and I don’t have tints)…a Blowjob in the faculty of law toilet…Soo many toilets sha from Silverbird to GD…nd in front of my peeps House at 2am(She was my neighbour)….and I did it with the maid on the kitchen sink…before y’al start saying Eww….dis maid is a Hottie..She got fired after she got caught giving the maiguard ‘head’…

    Posted by MrNobody... | July 16, 2011, 8:04 am
  147. Ummmmmm…… D bed?

    Posted by SB | July 16, 2011, 8:47 am
  148. I’m surprised nobody put OPH carpark or block 4 carpark (LUTH) here bcos I’m toooo sure things go on dere.

    Posted by tinymadamie | July 16, 2011, 10:25 am
  149. In Lufthansa cockpit…..it was incredible!! Nd no I am nt an airhostess

    Posted by I adore Weza | July 16, 2011, 10:37 am
  150. Experience Dami?

    Posted by kemmiiii | July 16, 2011, 10:43 am
  151. …Uncompleted building @ Ikorodu on her bdy! Dashed from VI @lunch time from work n d konji wz one of a kind! Her folks were in n we jus had 2 find a place. Being a neighbourhood I didn’t know n headin bac 2 lere den ikorodu drop off n bac ohm again, jus seemed lik a long thing…

    Boy, It wz gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

    Posted by bii | July 16, 2011, 12:40 pm
  152. Anoda:
    – In a guestroom, wit her sista fast asleep (I ohp) therein too
    – BJ on a late night road trip betwn calabar n eket
    (We were d last 2 passengers in d 7seater wagon)
    – in d car on ozumba
    – office parkin lot opp black diamond
    Lastly (dat I recall)
    – office store room, level 9
    (Ohp no1 here works in my building)

    Posted by bii | July 16, 2011, 12:59 pm
  153. Opp black diamond tho? U must be an Exxonmobil staff, No? I think I saw u dat day. 😛

    Posted by tobicomm | July 16, 2011, 9:51 pm
  154. WOW….y’all are hardcore! cemetery tho….
    once had a heated make-out session in an empty part of church, after sunday service

    Posted by anonymous | July 17, 2011, 12:06 am
  155. well,let me see,yeah, i gave my boyfriend a B.J at the back of a cab in broad daylight…. on the highway. i can only imagine how he managed to cum without shuddering and making that funny face…. he said it was the most intense feeling. but after what i just read above, i think my weirdest experience is actually a norm for y’all.

    Posted by mystiquekwase | July 17, 2011, 3:02 pm
  156. The comments kip rolling!
    Once I gave him a bj in his car parked right on my street!

    Posted by today'srainzmademeinneedofsomn! | July 17, 2011, 7:04 pm
  157. Na wa o. Y’all are something else. Lets see…

    – BJ from Surulere to Lekki (past police checkpoints and the tollgate lady got an eyeful. hehehe)
    – car sex in VGC parking lot… police came around but we’d finished up by then. lucky break
    – handjob while watchin movie in room… with friends and her brother

    Posted by Pesin pikin | July 17, 2011, 10:42 pm
  158. Hmmmmm

    Posted by stillme! | July 18, 2011, 9:51 am
  159. Hey people 🙂

    – BJ from waterloo to Ealing
    – sex on Virgin Atlantic back row (mile high)
    – sex inside eurostar toilet (miles low)
    – radisson lagos conference room
    – handjob @ fela show
    – 3rd mainland shag while waiting for car to return with repaired spare tyre
    – female hostel unilag while her friend was on top bunk

    Hands aching now…next post please 🙂

    Posted by Haye B Issac | July 18, 2011, 10:09 am
  160. Unilag Lagoon front in the 90’s before omotola’s gestapo regime!

    Posted by Haye L Issac | July 18, 2011, 10:23 am
  161. 1. Elevator in presidential hotel port harcourt..
    2 Rehab toilet
    3 back or ozone cinemas
    4 3rd floor toilet of churchgate building

    Posted by vicarter | July 18, 2011, 6:38 pm
  162. 1. Elevator in presidential hotel port harcourt..
    2 Rehab toilet
    3 back or ozone cinemas
    4 3rd floor toilet of churchgate building
    5 on the run mary land…during closing hour…the branch maanger’s office..of course He is my friend

    Posted by vicarter | July 18, 2011, 6:45 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,754 other followers

Follow Me:

