//
you're reading...
Wednesday Dialogue

Dilemma

“Why are you yelling?”

“You want the neighbours to call the cops?”

“I don’t give a f*ck” she yelled again.

“Who the f*ck is she?”

“You Better not lie to me cause I found the receipt in your wallet. I just can’t believe you would do this to me… not after all we’ve been through. Say something Tyree!”

*pause*

I’m Tyree, and the lady yelling at me is Keisha, my wife of 3 years. Keisha and I have been through hell together; she had my back when I had no one to turn to. She’s my life and I’ve promised myself that no matter what, I will do anything and everything to make and keep her happy. I love my wife more than life itself and I never meant to hurt her.

We’ve been living in our two-bedroom apartment for about two years now and sometimes, her family comes to visit. Three months ago, her cousin and her mom stopped by unexpectedly. Whenever they come, I try to be on my best behaviour. Her mum doesn’t like me cause she thinks I’m not good enough for her daughter (sometimes I think she’s right).

Ms. Ross is a 42 year old widowed society woman; a confirmed MILF. However, unlike her daughter she’s downright annoying and mean (to me at least). Monica (Keisha’s cousin) is also petite and sexy as hell but she’s a whore; everybody knows this. She’s always trying to make me do things with her but I never give into temptation. Keisha knew about Monica’s advances but she thought it was harmless. That’s what we all thought.

It was my brother’s birthday so me and the boys took him out for some drinks. I was totally wasted by the time I got home. I can hardly remember what happened but I know everyone was asleep. I didn’t bother with the lights in the sitting room; I just went straight for the couch. It wasn’t till I got there that I realized Keisha had been sitting there all along. She was wearing her favorite nightie, the silk and lace one. I couldn’t miss it; I bought it for her on our last anniversary.

I kissed my wife and she quickly grabbed my hand as if to support me from falling. “Come here, I’ve been waiting all night for you” she said. She held me tight in her arms and then she kissed me like she had really missed me. She helped me to the couch and within moments she was stroking and touching. We made sweet passionate love. The alcohol in my system made everything feel different – in a good way. She seemed a little more aggressive but I loved it.

When we were done, she got up and went into the bathroom, as she would normally do. But when she finished, she went straight into the room. I was too tired to get up so I slept on the couch.

Morning came, I woke up with the worst headache ever. Keisha greeted with me with a kiss “good morning babe, what time did you get back?” “What do you mean what time did I get back?” “I was in the room waiting for you but you never came.”

HOLY SHIT!

My head began to spin. “Where’s Monica.  And your mom?” “They left really early this morning.”

*speechless*

Keisha was wearing my t-shirt and a pair of shorts so I knew she wasn’t the one on the couch the night before. I couldn’t ask her any other question else she would have suspected something. God!!! I f*cked up! I’m never drinking again.

*Fast forward to the present*

Here we are now! The lady on the couch got pregnant that night but she had to get an abortion. I thought I would never get caught but I was wrong. Now I’m here wondering how to explain to the woman I love that I slept with another woman because I thought it was her? Will she believe me and how on earth am I supposed to tell her it was her mother?

“Say something Tyree!!” she yelled.

************

Hey everyone. So I decided to edit and put up this thought provoking piece sent to me by one of our baby closet writers (@TEMIptation) because of the comments from the Rules of (Dis)engagement post I put up on Monday. This piece is not a true-life story but I can tell you I’ve heard a true story that’s probably worse. Yes they are rare but they happen. Sometimes you just find yourself in that position you just can’t explain. Underwear sticking out of your couch; strangers sending you raunchy messages and pictures e.t.c. How does one tackle these situations without hurting the people you love or completely destroying the level of trust they have in you. You know the drill, use the comment box and speak your mind. Cheers.

About thetoolsman

I mostly refer to myself as an unrepentant media addict .. Well, cause I'm mostly always hunting for information through one media channel or the other... Hit me up on twitter @thetoolsman

Discussion

111 thoughts on “Dilemma

  1. Yay!!!

    Posted by Mobanks | July 20, 2011, 9:01 am
  2. 🙂

    Posted by desola1 | July 20, 2011, 9:02 am
  3. i missed.. ooooooo

    Posted by lol | July 20, 2011, 9:02 am
  4. Dang!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by kayshawy | July 20, 2011, 9:03 am
  5. Hi
    3rd

    Posted by @deevagal | July 20, 2011, 9:03 am
  6. whats the Yay all about nau?

    Posted by JPurkin | July 20, 2011, 9:03 am
  7. OMG!!! 2nd? Yes?
    Yaaaay

    Posted by Morayo | July 20, 2011, 9:03 am
  8. 5th….:D

    Posted by freshprinz | July 20, 2011, 9:04 am
  9. Joke!! Ok bye 😦

    Posted by Morayo | July 20, 2011, 9:06 am
  10. Top 10 😀 I made it

    Posted by Pheyi | July 20, 2011, 9:06 am
  11. 1st 15 abeg. *bites sandwich*

    Posted by Lady_corrs | July 20, 2011, 9:07 am
  12. mehn…i hate u guys…y’all shud get a job…:(

    Posted by freshprinz | July 20, 2011, 9:08 am
  13. Erm… Race is over… There’s a dilemma waiting…

    Posted by thetoolsman | July 20, 2011, 9:09 am
  14. OMG…*lips will be forever sealed*
    I don’t want to bring religious belief into this.

    Posted by JPurkin | July 20, 2011, 9:13 am
  15. Err..I have a question…do they give receipts for abortion?

    Posted by no1chick | July 20, 2011, 9:14 am
  16. Wow!!!!!!!

    Posted by ivorymalinov | July 20, 2011, 9:14 am
  17. First 10

    Posted by kankey | July 20, 2011, 9:15 am
  18. Best thing ignore or let those you love be aware of wots hapenin bfor damage is done

    Posted by ibetapassmynebo | July 20, 2011, 9:15 am
  19. Fcuk Shit!!!….Blame it on the devil and the alcohol.
    He can’t tell her it was her mother…try formulate a story, say his sister or cousin had an abortion cause they got raped or something, and he was helping her out.

    Posted by Iyamilele | July 20, 2011, 9:16 am
  20. i don’t care about the dilemna jor….na me send am go kpansh him mother-in-law….horny drunken punk….kmt…
    I just wanted to be 5th….only 5th….is dat too much to ask….:'(

    Posted by freshprinz | July 20, 2011, 9:17 am
  21. Yup.. depends on where you get it done…

    Posted by thetoolsman | July 20, 2011, 9:18 am
  22. erm…yes o. and why did d idiot even keep it in his wallet. Oloriburuku ni yen….

    Posted by freshprinz | July 20, 2011, 9:20 am
  23. HELL NO!!!
    My mother?
    I wont lie, but what exactly can you say that will make his wife believe him?
    As a woman, once he says, “I slept with your mother” , I don think i will believe him even with all the, “I tot it was you” and kinda thing …
    That’s me sha, maybe you guys can think of something that will pacify her

    Posted by d3ola | July 20, 2011, 9:20 am
  24. Ok.. lets remember to not only proffer solutions but give reasons why and also share similar experiences/stories you’ve heard.

    Posted by thetoolsman | July 20, 2011, 9:20 am
  25. This situation is extremely awkward.
    If the guy and his wife had built up trust, it would have been better to tell her he was drunk and slept with someone thinking it was her…in an ideal situation.
    But seeing as it was the mum, and it would almost definitely lead to the end of the marriage he is better off talking to her close friends to help calm the situation and probabbly getting the mum to explain her actions(since she wasn’t drunk).
    Either ways he might be screwed for his actions as he always had interest in the mum and the cousin a little less.
    It life.

    Posted by @bule_jr | July 20, 2011, 9:20 am
  26. “Betty said the truth is good for the soul”«—–Stan laurel to Oliver hardy.

    Posted by iamsamsie | July 20, 2011, 9:22 am
  27. Experience speaking??? 🙂

    Posted by kayshawy | July 20, 2011, 9:22 am
  28. Sleeping with your wife’s mother!!!! Winning!!!!!(If she’s hawt though:|)

    Posted by General Sanni Abacha | July 20, 2011, 9:22 am
  29. hahahahahaha @No1chick i know rite….didn’t know they get receipts for abortion. but mehnnn this is a seriously f**ked up situation if twas me, I wud look for a very serious & believeable lie to tell her cos there is nutin he can say to save the situation.

    – if he had told her when it happened it wudve been better than her avin to find out on her own ….. but the best thing now is jus to admit it and beg her forgiveness, but if he has a brain he wudnt tell her twas her mother, jus let her believe twas some random chick….

    Posted by FunkeroX | July 20, 2011, 9:23 am
  30. Her mother?? It would’ve been a bit better if it was the cousin. Chill is the mom threatening to rat him out?? N receipt 4 wat exactly??

    Posted by Pha't | July 20, 2011, 9:23 am
  31. Mehn.. Stan was wrong… not all the time…

    Posted by thetoolsman | July 20, 2011, 9:24 am
  32. Smh for you…

    Posted by thetoolsman | July 20, 2011, 9:27 am
  33. And how come no one has said anything about the mother????

    Posted by thetoolsman | July 20, 2011, 9:28 am
  34. Oh wow! There’s really no way he can salvage tthe situation without hurting his wife. And it will be hard as heck to get her to believe that her mum seduced him, it would just look like a lame attempt to cover up an ‘affair’. Sadly the trust is gone and she’d be really strong to even attempt to stick with him.

    Posted by Spiffy | July 20, 2011, 9:28 am
  35. Well, this post just put me too in a dilemma.

    Posted by tobicomm | July 20, 2011, 9:28 am
  36. Research speaking… 🙂

    Posted by thetoolsman | July 20, 2011, 9:28 am
  37. Hmmmm! But this is a crazy twist o, d mother ke, to confess or not to confess is d qstn. What if d mother speaks up l8r or worse holds it over him n blackmails him to do more stuff

    Posted by kunbillionaire | July 20, 2011, 9:29 am
  38. The mother is a mother-fucking bitch ass whore (duhh statement)..
    Its a fucked up situation, but I’ll actually believe him if he says he slept with my mother thinking it was me, though it would hurt more.

    Posted by Iyamilele | July 20, 2011, 9:29 am
  39. Thot its Monica & not d mum? Am confused

    Posted by Vab | July 20, 2011, 9:30 am
  40. huh? you would? camman…

    Posted by thetoolsman | July 20, 2011, 9:30 am
  41. Reciept ke? Did dey say d baby was for him on d reciept? Hian!

    Omo in dis case, na to formulate story o.the truth will NOT set him free!

    Bet d mom sef…she’s bin mean to him all along bcos she was lusting after him.Women!!!!

    Posted by Immortal TeddyBear | July 20, 2011, 9:32 am
  42. hahaha.. bros.. e dey happen o..

    Posted by thetoolsman | July 20, 2011, 9:32 am
  43. I bet the receipt idea is for cases where olopa stops you on your way back home…

    Olopa: ‘Eiss, where that thing wey you carry b4’
    Abortee: ‘Oga I don comot am’
    Olopa: Wey the receipt
    Abortee: See am here

    Or the receipt would read:

    Amount: 10000 naira only
    Payment for: removal of only one unwanted baby
    Customer’s signature……

    Don’t make sense to me still.

    Posted by no1chick | July 20, 2011, 9:33 am
  44. Wow… This is deep… If he tells her, there’s absolutely no way she would be able to get past it… Her mother though… Bloody hell!

    Posted by Simmylala | July 20, 2011, 9:33 am
  45. Laff wan kill me die!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA dis chic cracks me up mehnnnnnn

    Posted by FunkeroX | July 20, 2011, 9:35 am
  46. A similar experience was the one i heard on sharing life issues with Chaz B; the lady called into the programme and talked about how her hubby impregnated her mum. She knew there was something going on between her mum & hubby. According to her, she endured it but could not bear it any longer when she discovered her husband was the person responsible for her mum’s pregnancy.

    Posted by JPurkin | July 20, 2011, 9:36 am
  47. This is hard. Still can’t think of anything he can say, cos wat actually happened is too lame a story to tell d wife.

    Posted by tobicomm | July 20, 2011, 9:36 am
  48. LMAO….Your comments have me *rolling*

    Posted by Iyamilele | July 20, 2011, 9:37 am
  49. BUHAHAHAHAHAHA…. This is hilarious…seriously tho.. when you get treated at hospitals where you dont have accounts, they issue receipts…

    Posted by thetoolsman | July 20, 2011, 9:37 am
  50. Haaa, dats d end o, d coz wld av been beta coS every1 knows wat shes like… I blame d mother,y didnt she put a stop to it. All dat show of not likin d hubby nd bein mean was cos she’s attracted 2 d guy. Wait sef,abi d mother wants 2 continue settin P?

    Posted by dee2qte | July 20, 2011, 9:38 am
  51. he slept with with monica and not the mom jor

    Posted by damsel | July 20, 2011, 9:39 am
  52. U’re making mad sense there. Na to form story

    Posted by Pha't | July 20, 2011, 9:40 am
  53. OMG!! I swear I dint see that coming!! Her mother fa?… That’s just wrong!!!! An all time low….if I was d guy mehn, I’ll just shush up!coz smthings r beta left unsaid!… That’s how a frnd of mine found a pink lacy bra tucked in the side of his bed and funny enuf he dint knw which of his numerous flings had planted it there! He was just lucky that his wife wasn’t the1 tidying his room. @toolsman nice read!

    Posted by deeza | July 20, 2011, 9:40 am
  54. So dey issue receipts for abortion!!! Seeeeeen

    Posted by Pheyi | July 20, 2011, 9:42 am
  55. I actually would….If he slept with my cousin, I won’t believe, but my mother, that’s a bit extreme. She should know the kind of man she married and the type of person her mother is. At the end it all comes down to the babe and how understanding she is…different people would react differently in this situation (duhhh statement). My relationship with my mother would be over (another duhhh statement).

    Posted by Iyamilele | July 20, 2011, 9:43 am
  56. DANNGGGG!!! omo i feel for the guy o….as in.. I need to think about a solution and come back to post a response.

    Posted by S.Charles | July 20, 2011, 9:44 am
  57. LMAOOOO…..*rolling* where that thing you carry before’..bahahaha

    Posted by Iyamilele | July 20, 2011, 9:45 am
  58. Lwkmd!!!!

    Posted by Pha't | July 20, 2011, 9:46 am
  59. Well,believe or not!the guilty parties(mum,tyree and keisha)should have a round table discussion,that way there wouldn’t be any room for blackmail!Nobody said being honest was easy!but covering up a huge lie is a lot worse!

    Posted by Similicious87 | July 20, 2011, 9:47 am
  60. now i’m starting to think that ‘indian babes killed abacha with an apple’ story was a big fat lie…..it was maryam’s mum dat killed u wasn’t it? :>

    Posted by freshprinz | July 20, 2011, 9:50 am
  61. Its a bleeding marriage dat they hope wld last 4eva, so he has 2 tell her d truth,its nw up 2 d wife 2 decide wat she wnts 2 do(nobody says its easy) they hv 2 work it out 2geda on d oda hand tho d mother shld be flogged#thatisall

    Posted by Kayy | July 20, 2011, 9:52 am
  62. D post dint say it was the mum na…she’s a society woman and can take care of herself….btw Tools what’s d meaning of MILF?

    Posted by @Kayshawy | July 20, 2011, 9:52 am
  63. uhm…..i think she’s a no-good man-hungry whore…..i suggest death by stoning….:D

    Posted by freshprinz | July 20, 2011, 9:52 am
  64. Wait a minute!!!!

    Is it that the mother isn’t as guilty.

    She was the sober one!

    The couple should work on their relationship.

    It will be hard and painful, but doable.

    And if they can’t get passed it.

    Free it.

    The mother should bare most of the brunt.

    She must have wanted her baby girl’s mandingo all the while. And she hatched the perfect plan.

    I mean…if she wanted some good dick she should have called….me!!!

    Bleh.

    And @TEMIptation….*Thumbs Up*

    F.

    Posted by @FoluShaw | July 20, 2011, 9:53 am
  65. Practicals soon? Yes? No?

    Posted by @Kayshawy | July 20, 2011, 9:54 am
  66. Ashualli!! Let me re-phrase that…everyone would react the same way

    Posted by Iyamilele | July 20, 2011, 9:56 am
  67. I like this approach.. lie to yourself so much till you start believing the lie.. (Y)..

    Posted by thetoolsman | July 20, 2011, 9:57 am
  68. Better…

    Posted by thetoolsman | July 20, 2011, 9:58 am
  69. oti o.. mba.. thenz..

    Posted by thetoolsman | July 20, 2011, 9:59 am
  70. errrr…the post did say it was the mum at the end. MILF – mothers i’d like to fuck

    Posted by Iyamilele | July 20, 2011, 10:00 am
  71. This Tyree guy na heavy gbef!! That is all I have to say.

    Posted by Lady_corrs | July 20, 2011, 10:03 am
  72. Ok! I fnk her mum z 2 blame here! Puttin up an act 2 dislike d poor boy while she ws lusting after him! (As dey say “open hatred z hidden love”) Bt does d mom feel & sound exactly like her daughter :s! In d end sha shayo na bastard #shikena!

    Posted by mobollah | July 20, 2011, 10:03 am
  73. Darn!madass complicated scenario. Her mother’s a big time asshole and she showed how much respect she has for her daughter-absolutely none.
    If I were the guy,na to arrange the woman for eternity cos if you cover up with a lie,she’ll decide someday that her daughter’s better off knowing the truth.
    If I were the chic…hmm…I don’t know what I’d do and I hope never to be caught in this kinda web.

    Posted by georgeenah | July 20, 2011, 10:05 am
  74. There’s only one solution———–> lie, lie, lie & lie. As for the mom I support death by stoning too !

    Posted by dee | July 20, 2011, 10:07 am
  75. *going through wallet, looking for incriminating receipts* Peoplee have warned me about this. This post is definitely a sign from God.

    Posted by CeceNoStockings | July 20, 2011, 10:17 am
  76. Oh…seen! Then the mum aint no society woman! My thots are he does nt knw who he shagged, the mum knws what went down and she wants to play this to her advantage! #blackmail….

    Posted by @Kayshawy | July 20, 2011, 10:21 am
  77. So all the hate the mum had4 him..was disguised konji!…poor woman was just sexually frustrated… But seriously I dnt believe wen pple blame it on d alcohol especially wen u say u were oblivious of the person u were shagging! How can?….. By the way I also dint realize they gave receipt4 abortions! 0_0

    Posted by deeza | July 20, 2011, 10:27 am
  78. Ha-fucking-Ha! This is some funny shit dawg! Imma holla at my nigga Tyree fo a minute yo. Nigga be dicking pussy across 2 generations, nigga, that aint nothing to be ashamed of, Twas me dawgggg, I’d be fucking proud. Hell, the Mom is a fuckin’ MILF yo! Nigga just went skinny-dippin into the gene pool. Twice. Nigga, dont be scurred of no bitches, be proud.

    lil Nigga shud just turn it round n make it seem like the bitches fault. Works every fucking time yo. twas me, i’d be all like:
    “Yo! Kiesha, remember that time i fucked your friend Mona and you called me a no-good motherfucker? Well, yeah, I kinda took it to heart and fucked yo mama. Its yo fault, bitch. Never should have called me a motherfucker. See what you did?”. Yeah. That’ll work like a fuckin charm.

    Or ya kno, just confess n then go fo the whole fuckin enchilada, ask fo a threesome! Nigga go hard. ‘ The Mother-Daughter Threesome’.. Aint nuthin to lose. tha cousin is a slut so she cud join in but she dont really count. Bitch can lick balls or suck a nipple while ya giv tha mother n daughter more mandingo-donkey dick. Fuckin-A!

    In summary:
    1. Tyree is the man Dawwggg!
    2. Turn shit around on tha bitch
    3. Mother-daughter threesome.

    Riley Out.

    Posted by Riley | July 20, 2011, 10:28 am
  79. Hmm… The thut gives u goosebumps.mum n my husband.
    Yikes
    Deeds been done, dude was careless ( I mean, really! Who keeps such receipts?? WHAT FOR???)
    Telling ANYONE about it would be highly unsafe.
    Lying about it starts a process that would lead to more harm than good. No way is that a good idea. A lie would always be found out lass lass.
    Telling his wife about it would be disastrous. BUT, she IS d only one he owes the truth. So! Who better to tell it to than her? I can only hope she knows her family well enough to entertain at least the slightest belief that it was possible. Once that is done, the guy should be in d clear at least.
    They’ll need HEAVY professional counselling cuz this is DEEP.
    The stoning of the family whores should complete the process.

    Posted by alex | July 20, 2011, 10:29 am
  80. Hmmmm the truth is not an option oh! BIKO!!!! cos i dont think i’d b able to stand that dude eva again.. or my mom! maybe after years. so if i were him, i’d get a great story like IYAMILELE said. his sister, cousin… anythn bt the truth.,. mayb in like 20yrs. when its stale he can tell her…..

    on a second thot, kill the mom! the story is buried for life! practical n effective solution!.
    hehehe! (im kiddiing thou)

    Posted by StandupChic | July 20, 2011, 10:36 am
  81. one thing is fo sure, the guy is a real mother-fucker.

    Posted by awizii | July 20, 2011, 10:37 am
  82. Aii…thumbs up to the writer, mad ass twist to the story.
    Frankly even tho Tyree was stupid the mum definitely is d culprit here. For crying out loud she wore her daughters nightgown. She definitely had planned dis ish for a while, n she must have given it a LOT of thot. So all d hating na scam.
    Sadly, knowing how d average African American home is, esp one where kids are raised by a single parent, Keisha’s most likely not gonna believe him.
    I would say he should come clean tho, regardless of how lame the story may sound and hope they can work back to re-building their relationship. It’ll be hard tho, very hard.
    Sorry for d long comment Tula.

    Posted by musingsofagidimallam | July 20, 2011, 10:43 am
  83. Umm… I doubt, very much, that it is possible for this kinda “jist” to ever be stale.its not just some girl. Her mother. Her very own mother. Naa.

    Posted by alex | July 20, 2011, 10:58 am
  84. I would confess everything and take her to the doctor who aborted her mum. The receipt was issued by a doctor right? That will be my evidence that it was her mum. Forget the whole “my wife will be hurt” P, she’s already hurt. Her mum will not go scot-free oh; enemy of progress. I’ll also try to beg her and prevent the marriage from ending, but I’m pessimistic that it’ll recover. A guy can still hope though

    Posted by papyrusczar | July 20, 2011, 11:06 am
  85. Hahaha. Lollessst. ‘Wey that thing wey u carry b4’? Hahaha.

    Posted by krimmedic | July 20, 2011, 11:14 am
  86. Round table discussion? I see.
    You do realise its his word against the mum’s?
    She’s a horrible person and she def won’t won’t say ‘hey,I was horny,ur husband seemed just right.
    She’ll deny it went down the way it really did.
    She can say he forced himself on her nd she kept the truth from her daughter in order to save the daughter’s marraige.
    I’v heard far worse stories,confrontations with only 2 ppl knowing what happened almost never works.

    Posted by krimmedic | July 20, 2011, 11:27 am
  87. Tell ’em RIley…..Nigga don’t be scurred, be proud….ROTFL…

    Posted by freshprinz | July 20, 2011, 11:28 am
  88. aborted her mum?

    Posted by emjay | July 20, 2011, 11:43 am
  89. Hahahahaha
    In dis case, the truth won’t set u free o
    Best bet kill the mother as she def doesn’t deserve to live…….haba ur daughter’s husband! Wt kind of konji is dis?
    Well d guy is a fool…….I mean wt was he keeping d receipt for……reminder of how he fucked hs wife’s mother….. Mother fucker oshi!
    And this goes out 2all d omuti in d house (yes talking 2u drunks)……stop drinking till u drop

    Weird thou, mother n daughter have d same type of body! He can always just divorce d gal n save every1 d stress

    Posted by @mizztosin | July 20, 2011, 11:51 am
  90. Jeez!what kind of guy keeps the receipt of an abortion? Or even forgets it in his pocket? Bobo Tyree yi o sharp mehn..

    Posted by Mizdahmi | July 20, 2011, 11:53 am
  91. looool yaaaay! lngkm ooooo

    Posted by DarkFantasy | July 20, 2011, 11:56 am
  92. This takes motherfucker to a whole new level

    Two things…he either
    lies and kills the mother (cos she is a devious bitch…so u know she will bring it up 10years from now) or
    tell the truth and the babe will kill her mother n him

    Either way..
    *cue MI*
    somebody gotta DIE

    Posted by ShoWade | July 20, 2011, 12:00 pm
  93. This is a lose-more loss situation imo. No lie can save him. He shud just say the truth n over beg. Cry if he must. Tell her what exactly happened. Swear on ur life, beg more. Don’t blame any1. Then give her space wen she asks 4 it which she probably will. While still sms’sn n begging.

    Posted by zany | July 20, 2011, 12:02 pm
  94. But guys let’s flip the script.

    Considering the fact that ur father might not be of the same physique as U.

    What if wifey comes home drunk, smashes ur already drunk brother.

    And she gets preggers.

    Food for thot.

    F.

    Posted by @FoluShaw | July 20, 2011, 12:24 pm
  95. ℓ☺ℓ @ aborted her mum. Dis Riley fellow tho. Nyways d truth z d best solutn to dis problem cos if u tell a lie it ll lead to more lies nd finally d wife go catch am. She’ll b hurt buh will js hv to 4give sha, i kno i will cos wen gyz r drunk…… Dey really really do stupid tns. Life gats continue sha

    Posted by Sonia | July 20, 2011, 12:52 pm
  96. I love Riley now 😀 noo comment for d story tho.

    Posted by MzLucyM | July 20, 2011, 1:09 pm
  97. pays for a lifetime supply of vicodin for you. U deserve it……lol.

    Posted by ciiphii | July 20, 2011, 1:25 pm
  98. I love riley!!!

    Posted by betty | July 20, 2011, 1:55 pm
  99. how do u tell your wife, u aborted her sister?

    Posted by Amma16 | July 20, 2011, 2:07 pm
  100. u dey keep for wallet? #just

    Posted by lol | July 20, 2011, 2:31 pm
  101. The wife sef! U sabi say ur mama n cousin na pro bono ashawo n u carry dem come your house without 24hours supervision. Anything wey she see make she take am like that. Imagine what poor Tyree will be going thru on a daily basis with 3 women in lace night gowns n all….?y dem come your house without 24hours supervision. Anything wey she see make she take am like that. Imagine what poor Tyree will be going thru on a daily basis with 3 women in lace night gowns n all….?

    Posted by naijaninja101 | July 20, 2011, 3:24 pm
  102. try one of those quack dudes around surulere and u will get more than a receipt sef.

    Posted by ruud_bishop | July 20, 2011, 3:49 pm
  103. Lmaooo.u ppl are a crUuuuiiiise.me sha, I wldnt wanna knw that kind of truth so pls lie to me

    Posted by bimbo | July 20, 2011, 4:32 pm
  104. Woman shud have hit menopause has it occurred to anyone ?

    Posted by iamsamsie | July 20, 2011, 6:32 pm
  105. Wow! Nice twist!

    Posted by kemmiiii | July 20, 2011, 7:21 pm
  106. Errr not really. My mum hit menopause in her mid 50’s, usually happens btw 40 to 60. Ok bye

    Posted by Yeesh | July 20, 2011, 8:50 pm
  107. #NP Nas-Just a dream….

    Posted by jAyajade | July 20, 2011, 10:27 pm
  108. Ermmmm not falling for Tyree’s story. He’seen married for 3 yrs and he can’t tell the difference btwn his wife n another woman’s touch? whateva made him realise that the woman he was having sex with was wearing his wife’s favorite nightie shld hve made him realise that he was not hving sex with his wife! I also take it that his MIL’s body and his wife’s body feels and looks the same for him not to know he wasn’t hving sex wife his wife……brotha puleeez! lame ass excuse jor, he knew what was up and jst blamed it on the alcohol. MIL shld be shot or better still cut up in lil pieces n fed to the dogs. Also what makes u think it wasn’t planned by Keisha, Monica and he mum?

    Posted by Arieschild | July 20, 2011, 11:10 pm
  109. sorry abt the mistakes, was tryna get it all out b4 my battery dies

    Posted by Arieschild | July 20, 2011, 11:12 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,754 other followers

Follow Me:

